ITinery for 1 day trip to Afamosa on the 16 August 2008

1. Meet up at GP Petronas @ 9.00 am. Those who want breakfast at RNR can come earlier or up to u guys lah.

2. ETD - 9.15 am. We will stop for fuel / break at Jejatas Ayeh Keroh. At Ayer Keroh, we will have makan at A&W.

3. ETA - 1.00 pm reach Theme Park

4. We will be playing paintball first. Hopefully, no other ppl/group book the slot when we are there. It will take abt 2 hrs, depending on group size.

The cost of the paintball game, 50 RM - includes rental of equipment & 50 rounds. Additional rounds can be purchase at a price of 50 RM for 100 rounds.

After paintball, we can proceed to play other games. Highly recommended is the buggy ride. The cost of buggy-ride is 50RM for 3 laps. But muz deposit RM$50 in case u 'buang' or cause damage to vehicle, ur deposit is forefeited. Each lap abt 1.3km.

Thoses who are interested in other games, e.g archery (RM10), horse/pony riding, and they even have a paraglider which was servicing when i was there. Can proceed with their own itenery and meet up back later.

5. ETD from Afamosa - 5 pm

6. Dinner open for suggestions. Can goto Umbai for Seafood dinner, but i dunnoe the way lah. Another alternative is dinner at Gelang Patah Town and can wash bike oso for RM$5, but they close at 7pm.

7. After dinner last top up at GP.

8. Home Sweet Home.

Based on the itenary, u guys estimate ur budget. SG$120 wud prolly b enuff for petrol, makan, paintball & buggy. But bring abit more coz petrol now increase mah.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos...mosa_Road_Trip

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/video/...uggy_Adventure

http://www.afamosa.com/main.php?m=Co...op=page&id=160

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 1.2k

wow! ware u get this pix from?

Lurve the blinker light lei! :lovestruck:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

thanx for the info, long time neber wash bike at GP.

ah beng, pls edit this info. thanx.

The Road less Travelled

ok,as per requested.

ITinery for 1 day trip to Afamosa on the 16 August 2008

1. Meet up at GP Petronas @ 9.00 am. Those who want breakfast at RNR can come earlier or up to u guys lah.

2. ETD - 9.15 am. We will stop for fuel / break at Jejatas Ayeh Keroh. At Ayer Keroh, we will have makan at A&W.

3. ETA - 1.00 pm reach Theme Park

4. We will be playing paintball first. Hopefully, no other ppl/group book the slot when we are there. It will take abt 2 hrs, depending on group size.

The cost of the paintball game, 50 RM - includes rental of equipment & 50 rounds. Additional rounds can be purchase at a price of 50 RM for 100 rounds.

After paintball, we can proceed to play other games. Highly recommended is the buggy ride. The cost of buggy-ride is 50RM for 3 laps. But muz deposit RM$50 in case u 'buang' or cause damage to vehicle, ur deposit is forefeited. Each lap abt 1.3km.

Thoses who are interested in other games, e.g archery (RM10), horse/pony riding, and they even have a paraglider which was servicing when i was there. Can proceed with their own itenery and meet up back later.

5. ETD from Afamosa - 5 pm

6. Dinner open for suggestions. Can goto Umbai for Seafood dinner, but i dunnoe the way lah. Another alternative is dinner at Gelang Patah Town and can wash bike oso for RM$6, but they close at 7pm.

7. After dinner last top up at GP.

8. Home Sweet Home.

Based on the itenary, u guys estimate ur budget. SG$120 wud prolly b enuff for petrol, makan, paintball & buggy. But bring abit more coz petrol now increase mah.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos...mosa_Road_Trip

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/video/...uggy_Adventure

http://www.afamosa.com/main.php?m=Co...op=page&id=160

WAH!!!

Long time no log in this thread still alive!!! Steady!!!

I wan I wan.

3) Pigsmu (super 4)

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

WAH!!!

Long time no log in this thread still alive!!! Steady!!!

I wan I wan.

3) Pigsmu (super 4)

Big Frenly Giant Dude, i help u register liao at the official post. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4513597&posted=1#post4513597

jio ur other frens lei. Ware's Jason???

The Road less Travelled

yah man .... ware r u Team_Phuket???

This trip specially meant for u guys to get together.

Ware's AlvinCBR, Malvin, Andy, Roy, Jason, Mirko, Junior Dave, Yahoo_rider, the gungho DRZ riders and the rest of the peeps, even Simon Soh & Kenny! :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

have to plan again have to plan....:angel:

alamak ni gong dao lar...becos...I LOVE PATONG!!!!!!!:goodluck:

ok, OIC.... :cheeky: .......

zamani coordially jio-ing Team Phuket to ride up Patong, Phuket end Nov.

let's relieve back the fun days people!

u want to go again after the 3NCR? u really power....

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

u want to go again after the 3NCR? u really power....

i not gg for 3NCR coz i juz went Samui recently.

maybe, juz mayb planng to go Patong in late November lor, depends on our Prince. :goodluck:

The Road less Travelled

i not gg for 3NCR coz i juz went Samui recently.

maybe, juz mayb planng to go Patong in late November lor, depends on our Prince. :goodluck:

U all power...

Where to get so many leave days and $$ arh? I also wan lei.... Got lobang? :D

U all power...

Where to get so many leave days and $$ arh? I also wan lei.... Got lobang? :D

u dress up like ladyboy den stand at bangla street @ Patong jio ppl take pix wif u.

nabei! i kena ripped off siak. Need to pay 300B for taking pix wif 3 ladyboys!

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/10/photos/78/500x500/115/DSC02100.JPG?et=xfUXH86E6KKz1aqF67R94g&nmid=107100876

The Road less Travelled

yahoooooooooo! joining us for paintball War anot on 16 Aug????

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200900

i think he and another friend joining later in the afternoon lor...:bounce:

u dress up like ladyboy den stand at bangla street @ Patong jio ppl take pix wif u.

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/10/photos/78/500x500/115/DSC02100.JPG?et=xfUXH86E6KKz1aqF67R94g&nmid=107100876

100 b for e.a "chai" wah u got combo sia..

:giddy: Ask me dress like lady boy = :puke:

100 b for e.a "chai" wah u got combo sia..

100B every exp hor... Just take pic only, not like got do anything else...

Or is there something extra that Zamani did but just that he did not say??? :sweat: