juz purchase an account with them lo..

its for lifetime..

n only 9.90 usd..

ehhh Don't want :cheeky:

just install steam.. and will update ur cs version to 1.6 =) i guess so

it works? :lol:

I'm playing 100 rooms now :thumb:

• Replies 125

didnt know this thread exists... lol

my bro playin ...

something to do with zombies sh!t rite ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

x_x

anybody played "left 4 dead"?

haven't tried, getting pop aye.

haha yea!

that time go siglap play wif sky they all damn funny la!

sld see how sky scream mennnnzzz! x_x

sky_99 the lil boy? :cheeky:

I think I would, sounds like you all darn good :giddy:

haven't tried, getting pop aye.

sky_99 the lil boy? :cheeky:

I think I would, sounds like you all darn good :giddy:

nope not sky_99.

another sky dun think u noe ba ahha.

camel ! saw the nick ytd haha..

my nick is siol!

haha i think i saw it before too!

any idea what happen to sg war games or fragnetics the deathmatch server?

cannot play dm liao.. :(

Hi guys, I have the old version of CS 1.5... can it be used to play 1.6? or I have to purchase a new cd to play the current 1.6...? :)

can. use 1.5 the cd key for 1.6. :cheeky:

haha yea!

that time go siglap play wif sky they all damn funny la!

sld see how sky scream mennnnzzz! x_x

upppss for cs1.6!

nope not sky_99.

alamak.. see la... BJ BJ.. still say i dam bo jio..

cs u nv jio me..

i got 2-4 rider frenz all cs also de.. heehee...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

cs u nv jio me..

ok steady!

cs outing u organise k? =D

hahhahaha

nope not sky_99.

wrong number :lol:

cs u nv jio me..

waseh you also hardcore player? :p

ok steady!

cs outing u organise k? =D

hahhahaha

at home can? :cheeky: someone download AMXmod and ZombieMod to play leh :cheeky:

Counter-Strike 1.6 5v5 In-House LAN-Gaming.

Maps will be de_dust2, de_inferno, de_nuke, de_train (BEST OF 3) 15 rounds on each side.

2v2 shall be held too on aim_map/cs_deathmatch

Date: 30th July 2010, Friday. Time TBC.

Interested parties please add your name into the list!

1. harry

2. rio

3. sauce

Anyone play Counter Strike Source here?

You guys know any singapore servers that i can join for a game?

Not steam..

Counter-Strike 1.6 5v5 In-House LAN-Gaming.

Maps will be de_dust2, de_inferno, de_nuke, de_train (BEST OF 3) 15 rounds on each side.

2v2 shall be held too on aim_map/cs_deathmatch

Date: 30th July 2010, Friday. Time TBC.

Interested parties please add your name into the list!

1. harry

2. rio

3. sauce

anymore such cs outings? :cheeky::cheeky: