• Replies 8

You riding a 2b bike right? A lot of pple said that once our bike reach high speeds may not too too accurate. So many be you travelling at 100km/h it will read only 90+ on a class 2 bike. But then also if then got a lot of vehicles speeding you nv know. But from what i father told me that time i speed, all cameras have flashes inbuilt.

i think digital speed camera dun have flash... like the ones use on KPE... the ECP one i dun noe... but even if kena... learn from lesson loh... dun speed next time...

According to some 'reliable sources', speed cameras dun use flash..

oh btw, most of the handheld ones are still 'black n white'

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

I saw the speed cam on PIE (near bukit timah exit) flashed b4, capturing a speeding car on the opp direction... its quite bright at night

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
I ride past the speed cam at ECP at rocher Road there with the speed of 100km/h but never see any flashes leh . Hmm dono will kena anot.. Its a 70km/h limit btw.

U riding a kupchai?

Open up ur letter box everyday to see if there's any letter.. Within a month if there isnt any means dun have already.. Just pray hard though..

The odo meter for 2b i think its inaccuarte at higher speed etc 120km/hr and above ....

There was once i tested with my friend`s gilera , My sp and his gilera side by side , both showing 80km/hr , Next day i drove my dad`s car and drove side by side with my friend`s gilera , both car/bike odo showing 80km/hr .

Few days later , i rode next to my friend`s blackbirb , my odo show 140 while his showing 120 , but at lower speed etc 80+ , our odo reads the same.

So u guys catch what the **** i talking about or not.

The camera at Bukit Batok Rd does have flash. It gave 2 very fast flashes. I saw it flashes on an SP rider in front of me. Riding with one hand sumore. The picture confirm stylo one.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg