• Replies 2.6k

i know, u dont wash ur jacket.... dun expect ppl like u horrrrr..

hehorrr

aiya ... noo need fight lahh ... all jacket must wash wann .... but u no wash also people dont know coz ... u wear and it's the inside that stink OK.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

i know, u dont wash ur jacket.... dun expect ppl like u horrrrr..

hehorrr

why i wan to expect ppl to be like me ??? HuH ???

if every one can be like me than me wouldnt be me anymore

why i wan to expect ppl to be like me ??? HuH ???

if every one can be like me than me wouldnt be me anymore

HUHUHUHUHUH???? ... chimanology lehhh .. say what u wnat properly saying??

i properly would be able to properly say what i wan say

but i think u all will properlly know what i wan to say lor............

i properly would be able to properly say what i wan say

but i think u all will properlly know what i wan to say lor............

orhhh .... i understand (make encik happy) .... yarr correct encik, u say is corret, i also agree.

:angel: :angel: o ... all log out liao :angel: :angel:

only u and me

Guest Mr.Black

I have this jacket size 44 "should be size M" for about a year got from someone at $350

If anyone who want it $200 is my best no more no less..

SMS or call me at 93884476 JOE

PLS DON'T PM ME thank you.

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00907.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00908.jpg

For those who want to view this jacket very sorry have to wait till sat ok.. very sorry tmr then at nite or wed morning I fly off to penang and ipoh for work...

wah........ use GPS to track ah

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

To All.. toliet break reason .. to me it so fake.. u fake other k.. but not me.. i know how ISA work .. alot bullshit .. i share with u all in the outing.. SG not safe to talk openly

wah got inner news ar haha kk hear from you soon

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

ya, tell me toooooo

haha bro so your leave approve ar? anyway need leave meh? gd fri holiday leh sat and sun off mah... haha

wah got inner news ar haha kk hear from you soon

Sure on the trip i tell u all

I going play pool alone thosew wan join in can call me and look for me at parkway 97224196

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Sure on the trip i tell u all

I going play pool alone thosew wan join in can call me and look for me at parkway 97224196

wah really meh? alone where got fun?

han nor han nor han nor...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Ehhh.. ask you all hor, on the cameron trip hor, you guys want me to bring some games a not ah? and NOOOOO it's not gonna be strip poker.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: