alamak,... that time reach R&R at 6++am.. not even a single shop open

who say .... petrol shop got open mah .....

• Replies 2.6k

who say .... petrol shop got open mah .....

then we meet hougang point the kopitiam la

u ask gohkm lor ... scare he over sleep again

must wake up leh

alamak,... that time reach R&R at 6++am.. not even a single shop open

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

ya petrol shop open but not R&R leh... he want to have breakfast leh

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

thank Q thank Q ...... just doing my job only lar .....

but OT oso no pay one :cry: :cry: :cry:

U steady la .. Okie i last day tml for my job off after that.. Even i not rich to treat a gd meal . let me buy u strawberry drink over there to treat our gd organizer :)

Jobless man in 24 hrs time :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

ya petrol shop open but not R&R leh... he want to have breakfast leh

than 5am at hougang point kopitiam lor....

U steady la .. Okie i last day tml for my job off after that.. Even i not rich to treat a gd meal . let me buy u strawberry drink over there to treat our gd organizer :)

Jobless man in 24 hrs time :)

well the strawbery is include in the trip cost liao .. can change to

others thing bo ??? hehehehe

than 5am at hougang point kopitiam lor....

5 am hougang point kopitiam??? wah think i got to wake up at 3am then by the time clear my clearance in SIAO LANG KENG, just nice 5 am liao

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

give that man a guinness

5 am hougang point kopitiam??? wah think i got to wake up at 3am then by the time clear my clearance in SIAO LANG KENG, just nice 5 am liao

haha relax relax mah... 5am meet there eat finsihed +- around 5.30 move off lo... hw hw?

OnZ ... lar

no more no less hor

Oh yea hoh. I see wat there offer and i buy for u but dun reject wat i buy k bo :)

Confirm can eat or drink and should be nice de dun worry kekke

Oh yea hoh. I see wat there offer and i buy for u but dun reject wat i buy k bo :)

Confirm can eat or drink and should be nice de dun worry kekke

just kidding lar ... if every one wan to buy eat and drink hor ....

wahh ... than i sure come back fat fat liao lor

just kidding lar ... if every one wan to buy eat and drink hor ....

wahh ... than i sure come back fat fat liao lor

Hahaha fat is gd :p

kekke

Let me respresent the rest to buy .. Okie all dun buy i buy k le :p :angel:

Guest AngMohKia

Hehehehe...he This the one

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/3NCR200663.jpg

Hehehehe...he This the one

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/3NCR200663.jpg

wahhh ........ wahhh ..... wahhh.......

next time we do a 1 day trip just for this

wahhh ........ wahhh ..... wahhh.......

next time we do a 1 day trip just for this

no need lahh ... just let all those never go wan mouthwater larrr ... y go through all the trouble to to bring us there ... tio bo???

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

no need lahh ... just let all those never go wan mouthwater larrr ... y go through all the trouble to to bring us there ... tio bo???

no trouble lar ..... take 6hrs to go and 6hrs back .... ok lar 12 hours only mah

i don't think my bike can make it ... wait until i upgrade can Encik.

Guest AngMohKia

This is what some will miss

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/Cameron20050013.jpg

No la some1 misunderstand wat i trying to do mah but i already state strongly advice not strongly request nor anything :)

My intention was maybe some also like me wan to go in ealry to aviod jam so i let them knwo i try my best to go in early which can chat till the rest arrive

apologise on the initiatives that i might or directly create uncessary mis-comm . i abit too excited next friday first vigin touring that why abit proactive.

guys. apologise that i create uncessary comments. Yahooo^Rider apologise that i quote you on your previous posting with regards on the traffic jam that resulted you have to explaing yourself clearly.

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

This is what some will miss

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/Cameron20050013.jpg

waaahhhhh fresh strawberries ... ytd u go for recce arhh RSM ... Y bo chio??

apologise on the initiatives that i might or directly create uncessary mis-comm . i abit too excited next friday first vigin touring that why abit proactive.

guys. apologise that i create uncessary comments. Yahooo^Rider apologise that i quote you on your previous posting with regards on the traffic jam that resulted you have to explaing yourself clearly.

as long u say soli can already ... no need explain so long wannn .... alll understanding wann here ... ai-chai OK ...:thumb: :thumb: