3D/2N Trip to Cameron on Good friday

Rep-56

• Replies 2.6k

Weather Updates @ Chinatown.....................

Donkee now struggling to keep afloat coz she is already threading water th e whole bloody morning........

Who Wash Bike Sia???????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Weather Updates @ Chinatown.....................

Donkee now struggling to keep afloat coz she is already threading water th e whole bloody morning........

Who Wash Bike Sia???????

i going there later, how high is the water level.. see want to wear my PCK boots and underwear or not...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

i going there later, how high is the water level.. see want to wear my PCK boots and underwear or not...

weather here changes damm fast...... me sit beside window...... awhile drizzle then awhile thunderstorm.......:faint: :faint:

ur hair muz go perm till macam Pong Sai Kow then can liao.....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

weather here changes damm fast...... me sit beside window...... awhile drizzle then awhile thunderstorm.......:faint: :faint:

ur hair muz go perm till macam Pong Sai Kow then can liao.....:angel:

Like dat ah...

http://www.bloganything.net/wp-content/uploads/2006/11/pck-1.jpg

Yea weather very weird nowadays

Ahem...as i was say..

it's bcos of the hole in the ozone layer of the earth that couldn't keep the uv rays of the sun away and get trapped into the earth's atmosphere that causes the green effect that heats up the poles and increase the sea level which changed the order of the rainfall in all areas of the world and the temp change made the plate shifts and causes all kinds of earthquakes and tsunamis and all these is bcos we r using fuel with carbon monoxide emission that eats up the bloody ozone in the 1st place!!!! whew...

Ahem...as i was say..

it's bcos of the hole in the ozone layer of the earth that couldn't keep the uv rays of the sun away and get trapped into the earth's atmosphere that causes the green effect that heats up the poles and increase the sea level which changed the order of the rainfall in all areas of the world and the temp change made the plate shifts and causes all kinds of earthquakes and tsunamis and all these is bcos we r using fuel with carbon monoxide emission that eats up the bloody ozone in the 1st place!!!! whew...

Thks for the great info.. no wonder i feel that earth is sick

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

ok la, thanks for the company... i going out to perm my hair liao..

hahahhahahaah...................ok ok..................

Ahem...as i was say..

haha so any idea when its gg to stop and start shining?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

huh??? wait si-mi ... for me to jump from 210 storey carpark arhh.

Mai lah.. wait carpark got 1 more pot hole then how? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

han nor han nor .. got hole than how ???

We put apple into the hole ok?

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

water melon eh sai boh

kns... all fruity liao... :faint: