well one of this day when u can joint the trip ,,

i would really like to see u do that ,,,

and i take photo to show others how not to be late

I hope that maybe i the first to arrive then i take photo for those who arrive

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

• Replies 2.6k

I hope that maybe i the first to arrive then i take photo for those who arrive

sure , u take each and every one that come along

But i cant recongize who is who yet lolx

Those see my bike pls wave at me so i can take photo :)

But i cant recongize who is who yet lolx

Those see my bike pls wave at me so i can take photo :)

is ok ,, as long as u know who i am can liao

U so cute sure can lolx

hahaha ... cute ??? u sure or not ....

think when u saw me ,, u oso dont know is me

ohh is it.. then i am wrong.. if using this kind of material like the wire for lifting our home lift.. then u need a blow touch or electrical wire cutter.. i think..

where can buy this type of wire huh? :angel:

if the thief comes with blow-touch and industrial machine cutter, then i think he "deserved" to "take" the bike away liao.

nothing we can stop him already. :lol:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

fwahahahah okie okie i take pic of u

me with my bike in full ridding gear hor ...

so i can post big big

next time others will know me hor ....

if the thief comes with blow-touch and industrial machine cutter, then i think he "deserved" to "take" the bike away liao.

Totally agree. Will hunt him down all the way

me with my bike in full ridding gear hor ...

so i can post big big

next time others will know me hor ....

Okie no problem

bukit batok.. i picking my gf at marine parade then heading to 2nd link if there is no breakfast meetup.. then both of us eat first before heading up 2nd link

those going with GF, why don't pick the GF up the night before.

and let her stay at your place first.

both can wake up and prepare together. more time to sleep and not so rush. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

try those crane operator shop lor

those going with GF, why don't pick the GF up the night before.

and let her stay at your place first.

both can wake up and prepare together. more time to sleep and not so rush. :cheeky:

not all can do that mah ..... wait 2_moro leg soft soft how

i also feel that you are very cute leh.

i believe all the fellow riders think the same way as us. :angel:

Agree lolx

not all can do that mah ..... wait 2_moro leg soft soft how

Fwahahahha wun happen if that was me :)

i also feel that you are very cute leh.

i believe all the fellow riders think the same way as us. :angel:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

CUTE ??? dont know what to say

so toughing wan to :cry: liao

latest news on malaysia.. 23rd offically that malaysia party that lost the election will step down. Frd and relative jsut inform me not to go in malaysia as possible of mass riot around malaysia in anywhere.

Wat u all think ?