guess lah:cool:

chey......

ur gal la.....

who else......

i ask who, then so nice, so gam, u ask me guess means u noe liao.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 2.6k

you lah.. on bor?? today not free tomorro i ok..

OnZ what ... u wan bring i barrier to me arr

you so good arr

this weekend got any programs? i thought sunday encik pat org some animal farm thing

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

chey......

ur gal la.....

who else......

si meh si meh

i though is monkey or donkey la ....

this weekend got any programs? i thought sunday encik pat org some animal farm thing

next sunday .... u onz bo ??

Fellow Peeps who attended the trip,

kindly if u happen to take any photos, do post up k.....

now 2B Crayon have but busy so we juz wait......

share share k.....

sorry guys, it's my hell week this week, just finished 4 assignments today. after one more major one then going to take a short break and upload the pictures.. played during last weekend, now have to suffer... sob :cry:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

OnZ what ... u wan bring i barrier to me arr

you so good arr

i on lah.. finding drinking kaki..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

next sunday .... u onz bo ??

on lah!! my gf like animals... better.. if you org some shopping trip i surly siam.. if not she want to buy this buy that then my pocket comfirm got hole...

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

i on lah.. finding drinking kaki..

i mean u bring to me to drink alone arrrrr

u say one mah ... u bring arr

chey......

ur gal la.....

who else......

If u noe, then still ask? Boliao ah...? Of cos im Marlboro's gal lah... i also have a name.... Pillion4ever!!!! :p

:: Don’t ask what the world needs.

:: Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it.

:: Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

on lah!! my gf like animals... better.. if you org some shopping trip i surly siam.. if not she want to buy this buy that then my pocket comfirm got hole...

than buy those pant with no pocket one can liao

If u noe, then still ask? Boliao ah...? Of cos im Marlboro's gal lah... i also have a name.... Pillion4ever!!!! :p

than he should call rider4ever mah

than buy those pant with no pocket one can liao

:angry: :angry: :dot: :dot:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

Rain Ar Rain Ar

hello ... rain arr is mine hor...

got copy left , right ,up , down , front , back & centre one hor

act i dunno...but hor.....

so gam meh.....

Mar ask me guess means he noe who u are and then hor, u juz sign up...

who wouldnt noe sia....

ok ok....

Hi hi Pillion4ever......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

than he should call rider4ever mah

HAn nor HAn nor

or PillionHER4ever oso can.......

mai li li siao siao hor.. later i wack you all with tiger beer then you know

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

...... hey hey...... u complaining here is it? :angry: like what encik pat say, buy pants wif no hole loh.... then no pocket to put money? Put all your money in my pocket..... hahaHAHAHA

HAn nor HAn nor

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

wow interesting show here man......

Pillionher4ever VS Pillion4ever......

lai ar lar ar.......:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

HAn nor HAn nor

eh... i prefer.... PillionHER4ever.... keke....

Pillion,

didnt get ur actual name....

how do i address u ya....

Mr Lo_Si $amm HoR HeE HoR Bo Chean Kor

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0227.jpg

the scandal thing

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0225.jpg

yahoo .... hoo .... ho ..

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0220.jpg

guess who

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0206.jpg

RSM oso like to play like this arr

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0191.jpg

Big Great white

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSCF0172.jpg