thanks bro...btw what is ADH?

How much roughly for the bike machine price?

ai de hua, distributor for gilera, paggio, vespa..

1 yr ago was 12.9 i tink.. now i dunnno gt raise anot.

• Replies 2k

ai de hua, distributor for gilera, paggio, vespa..

1 yr ago was 12.9 i tink.. now i dunnno gt raise anot.

oh Ai de hua at Genting lane there...yup i wen there they say stock will come it late oct or nov..

havnt check the price thou..okok..thanks bro:)

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg

Sorry for asking too much question..but ill need to ask before i spend my $$$ on this bike:)

1) What is this stalling problem on this bike?do all fuocco rider experience the same problem

2) How was the maintenance like?

3) What are the main problems of this bike?

Please enlightened me coz i really want to get this bike and waiting for the stock to arrive in oct

Sorry for asking too much question..but ill need to ask before i spend my $$$ on this bike:)

1) What is this stalling problem on this bike?do all fuocco rider experience the same problem

2) How was the maintenance like?

3) What are the main problems of this bike?

Please enlightened me coz i really want to get this bike and waiting for the stock to arrive in oct

1) stalling prob is prolly due to after market exhaust, after market air filter..

Even if stock exhaust or filter i also did encounter stalling.. Not a very big problem for me as it dun occour oftern

2)maintain is about e same for all scoot, blet lifespan state in manual is 10k

But when i change my belt at 10k, e belt stil have alot of life, prolly can go till 12 or 13k

3) europe did have some 500 engine went totalled in less den 5k miles, reason is engine case crack open or someting like dat, haven heard of anyting in sg yet b4.

I tink new batch shd not hav much prob as mine wrks wonderfully w/o any prob(touchwood)

And also stalling prob cld also due to changing of lighter rollers as yr rpm decrease too fast, mostly in emergency brake stituation..

Hope dat helps

You can also go to modernvespa.com for more indept info on mp3 500/fuoco details..

They have very good info, advise and mods..

I got my Foco 2nd hand & there were issue ( no charging ) but the seller ( Looi Motor ) fix the problem like a PRO. (Thank you Looi Motor) So far I have not riden much bec I am busy traveling - I am jus busy installing VisionX Light Pod on the bike & looking for a nice rear box & Helmet......

HP: 93891138 :angel:

I got my Foco 2nd hand & there were issue ( no charging ) but the seller ( Looi Motor ) fix the problem like a PRO. (Thank you Looi Motor) So far I have not riden much bec I am busy traveling - I am jus busy installing VisionX Light Pod on the bike & looking for a nice rear box & Helmet......

u gt lobang for visionx?

1) stalling prob is prolly due to after market exhaust, after market air filter..

Even if stock exhaust or filter i also did encounter stalling.. Not a very big problem for me as it dun occour oftern

2)maintain is about e same for all scoot, blet lifespan state in manual is 10k

But when i change my belt at 10k, e belt stil have alot of life, prolly can go till 12 or 13k

3) europe did have some 500 engine went totalled in less den 5k miles, reason is engine case crack open or someting like dat, haven heard of anyting in sg yet b4.

I tink new batch shd not hav much prob as mine wrks wonderfully w/o any prob(touchwood)

And also stalling prob cld also due to changing of lighter rollers as yr rpm decrease too fast, mostly in emergency brake stituation..

Hope dat helps

You can also go to modernvespa.com for more indept info on mp3 500/fuoco details..

They have very good info, advise and mods..

thanks bro:) really waiting for this bike to arrive in oct..i want to check the bike up at adh:)

The stalling means the engine just died right?..after dat can start back the engine?

thanks bro:) really waiting for this bike to arrive in oct..i want to check the bike up at adh:)

The stalling means the engine just died right?..after dat can start back the engine?

stalling is enjine juz died.. u can start it anytime, but if u on e move juz tap rear brake den start yr engine..

i try alot of time start while on e move and even bend lol..

but all at speed of less den 5kmph

I have not got this stalling problem yet but it is nice to know what to do when it happen ..... my bike is at 20kilo now not sure if the previous owner changed the timing belt of not ? how to check this matter ?

thanks guys for the input;) oh stalling only occur at low speed thats a relief coz i have a bad experience on my old scrambler stalling at high speed :( thats y i really concern about the stalling thingy..

limbatt would you be free this sat?i want to see yr bike:) Remember me riding the gold colour silverwing buy frm u the hir?:)

I have not got this stalling problem yet but it is nice to know what to do when it happen ..... my bike is at 20kilo now not sure if the previous owner changed the timing belt of not ? how to check this matter ?

wats yr total mileage?

thanks guys for the input;) oh stalling only occur at low speed thats a relief coz i have a bad experience on my old scrambler stalling at high speed :( thats y i really concern about the stalling thingy..

limbatt would you be free this sat?i want to see yr bike:) Remember me riding the gold colour silverwing buy frm u the hir?:)

i haven kena any high speed stalling b4.. all my stalling is at low speed wic is stil maneuverable and in time to start it back

Yes, I will be in the office this sat Morning......

Yo all...jus to check my fuoco prompting the spanner icon...which mean it need servicing when it reached 1000...but i jus serviced it..changed the engine oil...why is that so??

dats juz a servicing reminder icon..get yr mech to reset for u.. and there a belt icon at 10k..

recommend to chenge it at 10k if possible, it cld stretch to ard 13k but not recommend.

also hav to see wat rollers and yr happy throttle wrist.. belt life spend depends on all dat.

am just curious brothers and sisters.... normally where do you send your fuoco's for servicing?

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

Hi guy is any one know who bring in this 2011 Quadro 4D 500 cc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oq8rF9_hvc0

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

no1 bring in.. and i dun tink so fast yet..

hope someone can bring it in soon.

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士