• Replies 358

Desaru / Kotta Tinggi 10.Feb.08

Meet : GP ESSO

Time : 9am

Must have if not better

Jacket , shoe , jeans , good rain coat

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Meat eater (S4)

3. gohkm (Fazer6)

4. the patient (V650)

5. tkjacko78 (FZ1)

6. SparkerS1(KR150) the smallest n slowest here; newbie

7. boanerges (Fazer1)

8. edward (S4)

9. justborn (ST)

never ride there before, but got GPS , so.. go explo lar

I thought it is monday but majority want sunday then I cannot go, enjoy yourself.

Btw, speed limit for trunk road is 80kmh instead of 90kmh for festive season.

This apply for 1week before and after a public holiday. Polis will be along route 3 for sure.

I thought it is monday but majority want sunday then I cannot go, enjoy yourself.

Btw, speed limit for trunk road is 80kmh instead of 90kmh for festive season.

This apply for 1week before and after a public holiday. Polis will be along route 3 for sure.

ok will take note...

thank Q

remember not to leave me behind!!!

btw can teach me the route to a&w taman uni? haha, if got time then show me lah

CSM since you gotten your auto GPS, you can pass your manual GPS to SparkerS1....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

GohKm... where U go????????????

The patient.... Where U go??????????????

ha lar kr150 very power one lar...

not just show u will bring u go oso

ha lar kr150 very power one lar...

not just show u will bring u go oso

weeeee, thanks

was wondering which 1 is better??? Kr150, cbr150, SP150 or the new R125???

cbr150 confirm bo luk

ar, ride kr de of cos say kr better.

ride sp de of cos say sp better.

ride r125 de, SG still dun have, so dunno

like i say is not the bike ....

is the rider..

like that I sure said R125 better, because of those, R125 is the only Fuel-injection.....

like i say is not the bike ....

is the rider..

han nor han nor....

ar, tmr can reach SG before 6pm cos i meeting my friend, sorry for any inconvenience.

another advise for u.....

if u are rushing here and rushing there.....

i would perfer u dont joint......

we would like everyone to relax , ride slow and enjoy....

for me,,,,,,, never ever rush...

another advise for u.....

if u are rushing here and rushing there.....

i would perfer u dont joint......

we would like everyone to relax , ride slow and enjoy....

for me,,,,,,, never ever rush...

hmmm, i ask my friend see how bah

agree..... we are not in the ARMY.... RUSH to wait and wait to Rush... we are there to ENJOY the riding, relax ourselves for any sight seeing..... We also wanna reach back early to avoid the jam but there is always the Unforseen circumstances...

where is the patient??? koon liao ah???

haha, my friend also not rush, so it's OK!!!!!

can man man lai

haha, my friend also not rush, so it's OK!!!!!

can man man lai

paiseh if i dont sound nice..

but i cant be_cos of someone need to rush and

affect the safety of others

SAFETY is the most important factor......... CSM not going to koon ah??? if not, will not have enough 9 hour of sleep leh....