wah liew... encik si bei fierce leh... tml gg to get smoke liao...

u 6am onz bo ??

CSM, C U at GP esso tomorrow.

ok see u ...... :thumb:

• Replies 834

Change Of Trip Location

Trip Cherating

Date To Meet : 1 March 08

Place To Meet : GP ESSO

Time To Meet : 7am Sharp

(Please Do Not Be Late And All Have To Wait Just For You)

I totally have no idea or any plan about that place , but

we will be lead by a very good and nice and experience rider to bring us there, in the even some one lost, dont worry ,,,

cos we have 3GPS riders in the group (Si Ba Hao Lian Hor)

Do expect me to don't know aything hor, cos i oso kena talk into going there one hor

1. RSM + RSMW (ST13)

2. Encik pat (Fazer6)

3. justborn (ST11) pending

4. cstay66 (vstrom650)

5. patient (V650)

6. Mr Black (Varado125)

7. wormz (Haya)

8. Hee Hor ( To be Confirmed by 29th Feb)

9. Wen2003 (TA150)

10. @Rep-56 (VFR)

11. ed-de-word (S4)

12. larree (R6)

13. vort_77 ( S4)

14. Ah Meow (FZ1)

15. Stan (FZ1)

can contact me through PM or

call me at +65 9787 3752

all cls bikes are welcome speed abt 100km

all trunk road need alots of overtaking

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Please SMS me if you can not make it

Trip Cherating

Ok i wan sleep liao

sleep early, wake up early, go early

meet early, move off early

Is a endurance rite hor....

and if u not feeling good

Please.............. dont come

Trip Cherating

Ok i wan sleep liao

sleep early, wake up early, go early

meet early, move off early

Is a endurance rite hor....

and if u not feeling good

Please.............. dont come

so by now those who are going tomorrow must be SLEEEPING liao....

hahaahaha..... only Encik Pat need 5 hr of sleep...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Hee Hor Hee Hor Hee

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

in sg fast oso 100-110 only lar...

like that oso can not foloown than u can stay home watch TV liao lor

Wee You Weet.......

Si Bei Yaya...............

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Wee You Weet.......

Si Bei Yaya...............

yaya, papaya???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

I guess all go sleep and get ready for the ride...

so by now those who are going tomorrow must be SLEEEPING liao....

hahaahaha..... only Encik Pat need 5 hr of sleep...

han nor han nor..... but u need servicing only hor

Guest Mr.Black
han nor han nor ,,, so r u lor

Reply some mail to my US side... Going to sleep soon.

i sleep 2hrs than ^&*(^(^ wake up lor..

dont know can sleep some more or not lor

today go see doc and the doc not in so not pill for me lor

i got problem with sleeping lor

Guest Mr.Black
i sleep 2hrs than ^&*(^(^ wake up lor..

dont know can sleep some more or not lor

today go see doc and the doc not in so not pill for me lor

i got problem with sleeping lor

Hey that is not good... This is a problem

han nor han nor... is been with me for a loooooonbg looooong time liao lor

i just can not sleep with out it lor

Guest Mr.Black
han nor han nor... is been with me for a loooooonbg looooong time liao lor

i just can not sleep with out it lor

I use to be like that.. that is why I start drinking.. after my accident I slow down and try to sleep without pill or beer, I can understand that. Are you having any drink now? If yes pls stop and try to get some rest ok... Before you sleep drink more water ok. :thumb:

han nor i drink to make me sleep with out pill but

drink drink drink still not so good , pill better

well now try to get some sleep again

see u 2_moro

Guest Mr.Black
han nor i drink to make me sleep with out pill but

drink drink drink still not so good , pill better

well now try to get some sleep again

see u 2_moro

no.. I'll see you later.. :angel:

i not joining... join when i my AT is cured =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Gd morning tourers! Hope u guys have a great tour today. Enjoy the twisties at the trunk roads and the coastal view of south china sea!!! Will be waiting for u guys to come back! Good luck! More pics! Ride Hard! Ride Safe!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".