goooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 834

Gd morning bro....seems like u r not following them.

oh yes.... i having my appointment which was booked few weeks ago..

Oic....its gonna be fun though for them. Hope to see more pics this time...

Their pictures will mostly be of food wor... right encik? :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hee Hor Hee Hor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

han nor han nor.... singapore is raining dont know about malaysia...

JB petrol any one????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

JB petrol any one????

later sure got butter, jam, kaya....

but left 2 bars liao leh....

Their pictures will mostly be of food wor... right encik? :cheeky:

Yupe most probably...food there is marvellous!!!! I guess there will be lots of beach pics too....it will stop raining soon :cheeky: Pray hard for them :thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

dont know what time will they be back since the CUSTOM JAM like mad...

This week jam like that wonder what election week is gonna be like. :giddy:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

han nor han nor..... think $amm going JB pump himself liao...

Talking to yourself also? :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

sorry guy my camera A,,War today

have to wait for mr nice and good and experience leader to up load

anyway all back safe and sound but 1 rider skid

is a very hard ride today....... well we can do it today

there is no others ride we cant do ???

thank Q Angmokia again for the leading and handling of all

problem that comes along....

Guest Mr.Black
total covered 897KM. from, esso-esso

So much? I tot it is just abot 850KM...

ar la..... your GPS got total distance wan mah

why u dont know how to use ar....

a very good endurance training for myself on this cherating trip. trunk road twistes and riding in the dark is very different experience. scary but really shiok when entering the corners. Also made new friends and nice cari makan session.

Meow, hope you are ok. Good job done for everyone who went for this one day trip. :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
O... 1 gut forgot to thank too

thank Q Mr Black For Sweeping all the time for us

Ha Ha Ha.... No need la, I just happen to be the last rider.

Guest Mr.Black
ar la..... your GPS got total distance wan mah

why u dont know how to use ar....

Win lor...... :faint: