before csm close this thread...i post something..

everytime log in...have to read few pagessss....then the server is slow..

by the time last msg read..all go sleep liao. wan to response also no one online:giddy:

*pat pat* next time read last page first. post something, then slowly read back. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 834

Good morning!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

*pat pat* next time read last page first. post something, then slowly read back. :cheeky:

good idea.... or read more often? hee

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Han Nor Han Nor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

ya cos my back got spoil b4...

do alot of sports last time...

ride too long will hurt...

if ride sports bike for tis kind of long trips tink next day cant even get up of bed liao...

wahhhh your back got spoil ar...... ur ang mo oso chin tok kon hor....

than u got it repair liao lar.... and what spoil ar.... u change new parts or 2nd hand one ????

before csm close this thread...i post something..

everytime log in...have to read few pagessss....then the server is slow..

by the time last msg read..all go sleep liao. wan to response also no one online:giddy:

jus respone lor ....

have been looking through some of your post ,

so is that what you are doing all the time

jus respone lor........................

though all the thread....

Han Nor Han Nor

so is that what you are doing all the time

jus respone lor........................

though all the thread....

no leh

i where got jus respond ??

never disturb yr thread ma...

Encik............... stalker?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

no leh

i where got jus respond ??

never disturb yr thread ma...

Encik............... stalker?

just wonder why only lar....

than i too free lor... noting better to do so stalking lor

can or not ???

can! of course can! I go look for Jack and his bean stalk for you ok :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

can or not ???

why u stalk me ??

i not char bor or chio bu leh :sian:

why u stalk me ??

i not char bor or chio bu leh :sian:

i 2 way street lor .... u interested ??

RXK is THE BIKE OF THE YEAR at 1980 hor

wow.....

i wasnt even born yet......

wow.....

i wasnt even born yet......

$amm we same age right?? born in the year 1990 right???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

$amm we same age right?? born in the year 1990 right???

O0... u 2 1990 one ar.... than i have to call u 2 kor kor liao lor

cos i born 1991 lor

u so young, but ur face very old horrrrrrrrrrrr

dont say until like that lah... people MATURE early mah...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

dont say until like that lah... people MATURE early mah...

than u should joint the phuket trip ..than i can bring u go do the MATURE thing