what only..nth to do come in chat lo..study till siao one leh :/ haha I don't just ask anyone to join unless they show interest..quality over quantity man ;)

• Replies 10.1k

there's so many new courses that i'm interested in but they dind't have it back then :( i'm from ME..didn't know why i chose this but friend reco this best for me..guess I am left choiceless other than ITE and army..

To me, doing what I enjoy is most important.

I am a graduate from ITE. My O'level results qualified me for a ITC (Higher-NITEC) course; however, I chose to take a NTC-2 (NITEC) instead. In fact, we could've been classmates had I continue the engineering route (I'm in BA now).

People say I wasted 2 years. I'd say it was time well-spent. Things you see in Poly and ITE is different...

:btw: Isn't there a saying that goes: "Get a job that you love, and you'll never have to work a day in your life." ?

why should i find you?

not like u goin buy me an ARAI helmet right..

ohh.i dun think ur capable of getting me one.:shades:

and btw,why shld u emphasize ur suhaimi fren?(some alien names leh)

not like u guys are the most hottest and dopeshit guys in campus right?

get over it.

shuffler-1 .......some suhaimi friend(who ah?)-0 :thumb:

dei why shud i buy u a new helmet when u can ask ur dad to buy u a new helmet?? dei i know ur not capable of finding normal people like me so why not i assist you. dei i didnt say nthing bout "u guys are the most hottest and dopeshit guys in campus right"... ur just full of....emm...

btw theres nothing to get over with...ntg xcept ur EEEE---GGGG---0000

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

I am a graduate from ITE. My O'level results qualified me for a ITC (Higher-NITEC) course; however, I chose to take a NTC-2 (NITEC) instead. In fact, we could've been classmates had I continue the engineering route (I'm in BA now).

People say I wasted 2 years. I'd say it was time well-spent. Things you see in Poly and ITE is different...

:btw: Isn't there a saying that goes: "Get a job that you love, and you'll never have to work a day in your life." ?

Good for you, man... yeah, I'm living by that saying :cheeky: ... very hard to come by these days.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Hey there, I'm in BA too! Which course are you in? :cool:

Anyway, enjoy the well-deserved holidays guys!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Hey there, I'm in BA too! Which course are you in? :cool:

Anyway, enjoy the well-deserved holidays guys!

I'm in Business Studies, what about you?

Enjoy your holidays too! :thumb:

School's out and holidays are in!! :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

no happy holidays for me.. it will be happy working days instead

hey all! hows exam.. haha.. next sem is my turn after long long attachment..

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

no happy holidays for me.. it will be happy working days instead

Lol, but when you get pay also happy ma... Rich! haha.

I'm in Business Studies, what about you?

Enjoy your holidays too! :thumb:

I'm in accountancy. Maybe we'll be in the same lecture for some modules if we're in the same year and sem! Haha

Lol, but when you get pay also happy ma... Rich! haha.

hahaha, the money goes to saving up for my bike and insurance.. none for me to enjoy leh.. :giddy:

don't b sad you're not alone says michael jB jackson :p

hahaha, i can say i enjoy the job.. although it can be boring at times.. :cheeky:

your happiness comes from your enjoyment at the job ;) enjoy..look on the bright side..at least you have a job whilst others are trying to find one.

hey all! hows exam.. haha.. next sem is my turn after long long attachment..

How long's your attachment, man? If you're in your final year then too bad your attachment is not the final semester. It would be considered you've graduated impromptu :cheeky: .

Me too man. Hope won't fail any papers. NP don't have any sub papers unlike some other polys. :cry:

U flunk a paper and 1 whole semester awaits you :giddy: ... sux!!!

yalos don't forget to add on nicholai. you go thru the 1 sem ALONE!!! w/out your classmates :cry:

Hahaha.... then you'll be the "lao jiao" of the module you failed :cheeky: .