oh haha... but wat i like is phantom and i bought phantom 1st. then she buy me the x1... nvm la, both maintance quite cheap la so nothing much :)

• Replies 10.1k

oh haha... but wat i like is phantom and i bought phantom 1st. then she buy me the x1... nvm la, both maintance quite cheap la so nothing much :)

You'll know the taxes when it creeps upon u...

Just tell her you have 1 bike already lo, no point keep both when there's only 1 of you right? Somemore u now student cum p/t. shld save up for rainy days...

You'll know the taxes when it creeps upon u...

Just tell her you have 1 bike already lo, no point keep both when there's only 1 of you right? Somemore u now student cum p/t. shld save up for rainy days...

Yep, very true.. I find that there is no use to have 2 class2b bikes. Anyway FC also both around the same so might as well stick to one. 2 bikes means season parking x2, road tax x2, COE x2, insurance x2. No point leh.. Unless you own a class 2 bike and keep another 2b bike for transport la.. :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha... nvm la.. already get liao also liddat :(

both road taxs jus paid... den season parking only pay 1, the other 1 park void deck LOL... insurance = ?? dunno yet? =X

haha... nvm la.. already get liao also liddat :(

both road taxs jus paid... den season parking only pay 1, the other 1 park void deck LOL... insurance = ?? dunno yet? =X

season parking shld be abt less than $20 per month, insurance depends on which party u choose on, age no need say, so better (touchwood) ride safe,

then (touchwood again), FYI, summon for parking under void deck by Town Council is $100++. Not worth it man.

Minor maintenance & repair ok, but if (touchwood, again) major works, also not worth it.

If jus 1 bike, can save the extra mula for otherstuffs to sprue up yr bike, get better equipments for yr own safety, extra cash to fall back on when renewal comes along, & of cos, own expenses. :thumb:

my house here nvr tio 1 leh... many ppl park here. for my i park 3 months liao.. i saw other bike so park here. if they reali got tio b4 sure dun dare park le... and ya, that time i tio a warning b4 LOL, was like during my 1st month of licence...

erm i tink my x1 wun spend reali alot ba, jus normal maintenance... dun say abt touch wood =X

nvm ba, already got 2 le wat to do..haha jus live happily

season parking shld be abt less than $20 per month, insurance depends on which party u choose on, age no need say, so better (touchwood) ride safe,

then (touchwood again), FYI, summon for parking under void deck by Town Council is $100++. Not worth it man.

Minor maintenance & repair ok, but if (touchwood, again) major works, also not worth it.

If jus 1 bike, can save the extra mula for otherstuffs to sprue up yr bike, get better equipments for yr own safety, extra cash to fall back on when renewal comes along, & of cos, own expenses. :thumb:

True. . Hmmm, the fine for parking under void deck is not worth it man. First time $100, then $200, then $400 then $1000 :faint: :faint: :faint: You sure you still wanna park there?

my house here nvr tio 1 leh... many ppl park here. for my i park 3 months liao.. i saw other bike so park here. if they reali got tio b4 sure dun dare park le... and ya, that time i tio a warning b4 LOL, was like during my 1st month of licence...

erm i tink my x1 wun spend reali alot ba, jus normal maintenance... dun say abt touch wood =X

nvm ba, already got 2 le wat to do..haha jus live happily

Sell either one away.

Prevention is better than regretting. :thumb:

True. . Hmmm, the fine for parking under void deck is not worth it man. First time $100, then $200, then $400 then $1000 :faint: :faint: :faint: You sure you still wanna park there?

Can write in to appeal de. Then upon successful, still have to pay administrative charge of $5.05, if Im not wrong...

Hw I noe? Cos I kena b4... :sweat:

just noticed a pool of " slimy " liquid on my bike's seat arh... ! =( seems like spit..

wonder who??

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

just noticed a pool of " slimy " liquid on my bike's seat arh... ! =( seems like spit..

wonder who??

Aiyo, why ppl always trying to be funny ah? It's damn irritating leh.. Where did it happen? Did you provoke anyone recently? There is a thread someone's bike got overturned in his carpark :giddy:

ya lor... happend at blk 39 carpark.. was parked beside this blue FW 8*^& spec 2 somemore.. =( oh btw i rides a spec 2

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

omg sia... bike overturn in school?? -_- no ppl there see meh?

wonder who??

Could it be bull's eye from the flying birds?

apa itu? saya tak tahu kau cakup apa da... :cheeky:
saya cakup melayu, kau tak faham? :giddy:

i reali hope NP will fix some shelter for car parks... when it come to raining its reali reali jialat sia... lol...

btw i saw a afew X1 in NP, any of them in this forum too? :) pls join us in the X1 cubs thread :) we have outing, mayb we can meet up and share experience abt our x1.. hehe

*Year 1, ME*

my friends are doing Bike shelter for their FYP, LTA project. But its not Motorbikes :lol: bicycles..

-_- i 1989 de leh... lol, where got power... i went ITE den come poly.. lao liao lo

89 and lao liao? omg we're considered lots older then :weep:

Is that similar to the Mileage Marathon?

I think so, we'll run on 1L of shell fuel to see who can go further :thumb:

Germany here I come!! :bounce:

wonder who??

bird droppings? :lol: who did you offend? :giddy:

haha, ask ur friends make for motorbikes la... lol... will benefit us alot... hehe

if ur talking about the one with the orange sideboxes/toolboxes...it belongs to a lecturer/lab tech. if i remember correctly, saw him a few times, and he wears like the construction worker kinda helmet, if im not mistaken. that was a few months back. haha.:cheeky:

ITE first den poly good wat. den at least come poly got class2 ride big bike. haha.

yeap that phantom belong to a lab tech. He taught me practical for assembly and disaaembly of gearbox.

Haha. When i'm at that carpark i only notice the drz and the hayabusa with the evo2 helmet on the fuel tank :cheeky:

LOL! You whole day only dreaming about your class 2 bike ah.

Woah, how come you wanna get 2 bikes? Maintenance not ex ah? :faint:

CL2? after school like 7pm always got alot of cl2 bike @ np ... damn i miss school..

wah, like tat not siong meh?

U are blessed, that yr parent bought a bike for u. Bt I tink u shld jus stick to 1 bike, to cut cost. U nv noe when that spare cash can be used on.

I noe cos I use to co-own 2 bikes, with my dad. But he dont fork out anything except the yearly renewal road taxes & rare occasional petrol re-fill, otherwise, the rest of stuffs, i.e. maintenance, petrol, repair etc is all, bore by me... :dozed:

Now on the new bike, @ least my MHA wouldnt rant in my ear abt maintaining 2 bikes blah blah blah... & my dad wont ride it unless really needed.. :D

But I miss the Steed.... :weep:

Oh man. 2 bikes. wah.. x1 and phantom.. give up one lar! save alot of $$ u know..

and yr mom is so cool..buy u bike also. :cheeky:

wonder who??

NP man cocksters one la.. got to admin though... many of the guys are quite childish lar.. hahah what to np is like tat.

i also from np ma. haha only i now attachment le.. i feel so dinosaur :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

NP man cocksters one la.. got to admin though... many of the guys are quite childish lar.. hahah what to np is like tat.

i also from np ma. haha only i now attachment le.. i feel so dinosaur :(

That time my friend hook his helmet onto his bike, then when he was going home he realised someone threw rotten eggs inside his helmet. Damn ******* ppl la. Never offend them also want to disturb.. In the end my friend had to try to wash the eggs away and wear that soaked helmet all the way home :angry:

haha ass right? pardon me my english is like **** in the previous post... cause talking to my friend and typing at the same time.

anyway. I think some of the NP people are damn no manners.. I don't know how to put it.. its like.. they think that they are the greatest people on earth.. :dot:

anyway.. hope those people don't do that... or else .... but last time i got my bike park at np not much prb... tt why valuables must keep! :cheeky:

or else people will hand and leg your stuff!

saya cakup melayu, kau tak faham?

NH~...

lu mana cakup melayu sia. saya baru tak faham itu:

Help me with my FYP, Shell Eco Car Project :thumb:

apa la.... o_O

:btw: Cpt.ZR, Re: yr siggy,

Why do I get hungry easily? :dot:

Ans: cos u r growing up, i.e. developing? :D

haha, ask ur friends make for motorbikes la... lol... will benefit us alot... hehe

wanted to take it up but heard its for bicycles then I changed my mind :angel:

NH~...

apa la.... o_O

:lol: nvm, see you on the next ride :thumb:

I think so, we'll run on 1L of shell fuel to see who can go further :thumb:

Germany here I come!! :bounce:

Ahhh yes, 1998 I recall was the first time FYP in Ngee Ann had the mileage marathon competition. Some of my classmates were involved with that. It will be a lot of fun! :thumb:

NH~...

apa la.... o_O

:btw: Cpt.ZR, Re: yr siggy,

Ans: cos u r growing up, i.e. developing? :D

Hehehehe... no lar.. not growing... BUT.. developing into a big.. oversized,, extremely... large... humongous... couch potatooooo :D

speaking of prankster in np.. back then when i was riding my wave, i found the " famous amos " cookie wrapper on my centre basket... hehe..

Nowadays pranksters really damn bo liao. Ppl never disturb them then leave others alone la, why want to purposely create trouble then run away like hum ji only. They dare to disturb any bikes and let me see it i make sure i tie them to all the bikes and let the riders drag them around campus :angry: