yaya.. But quite suffering riding along NSHW.. Boring will kill the driver.. haha.. If or me, i scared i'll fall asleep on the way there.. haha.. BKE daily i already yawning all the way to work n study. So bro.. **Salute+Respect** haha..

Haha. Thanks bro ;)

It's really an accomplishment in a way, when you're old and you think back.. Woo, you've reached thailand on a 2B bike in a day.. Can hao lian to your grand children :cheeky:

i miss the days loitering there seeing business meimeis :angel:

Now the business mei meis come to engineering blk to let you see leh! Even better right?? :angel:

woohoo bay, the stuff when can u bring over huh? cos i wanna let my parents try.

ya its the acheivement, when ppl ask you.

"you from singapore? your bike how many cc? 150!??! 125?!?! "

they just drop their hats and salute you.

whereas if u ride a busa, they will just go..

"you from singapore? how much you buy your bike? SO CHEAP? "

trust me, i get that alot of times.. from taiping, sadao, KL

sian lor on the road. can sleep one lor.

must sing and shout in the helmet to stay awake. thats what i did.. heheh

Haha! Yea, the way to keep awake when riding for more than 12 hours is to shout and sing out loud to yourself. Tested and proven by Zr and me :p

Oh ya, talking about that.. Those group of malaysian lao jiao bikers were like super stun when we told them my bike is only 125cc. Priceless reaction ah :cool: I think they must be thinking like, "oh, this cbr150 got big bike to accompany him to thailand so not so bad." scarly when they found out both bikes also :faint::faint:

whao... how sad.. =X

how can u bully ur bike until so jialat.. =X hahaah

He teaching his bike how to be a man :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 10.1k

haha.. Then they must have think that u both small cc bikes can go from SG to thailand, they feel paiseh cuz buy so big cc for running only small distance from msia to thailand.. haha.. btw, ur vara is big enough n look similar as vara 1000.. lol...

m_ho..

wee.. nice.. yr daelim B-bone come already..

hahax..

gratz.. how i wish my RTT was here faster.. den can chiong prac 6/7/8 den TP liao..

hahahx..

As We Ride, We Are Closer To An Angel :cry:

haha.. Then they must have think that u both small cc bikes can go from SG to thailand, they feel paiseh cuz buy so big cc for running only small distance from msia to thailand.. haha.. btw, ur vara is big enough n look similar as vara 1000.. lol...

Haha, my bike seems big when it's alone only. Once you put it beside the vara 1k............... It looks like a baby :cheeky:

haha..I got mine for 3 weeks d.. haha..

Good luck to ur test.. Then can get urself a SP...? lol...

Nov-07 ~ April-08: Yamaha 125z..

April-08 ~ March-09 : NSR 150 SP (FR9xx8P)-traded in

March-09 ~ : Daelim B-Bone (FBDXXXXA)- run-in

nahz.. probably nt getting a SP..

CBR150 would be much better..

FC wise.. and.. small and light weight..

i like this kind of bike..

daelim-R would be nice.. so is yzf R125..

budden.. all too ex.. cbr150.. still much more affordable..

hahax..

oh ya.. wanted to chk wif something.. sg got cbr125 ma?

wads the difference?

cbr125 the head nicer? hahax..

Haha, my bike seems big when it's alone only. Once you put it beside the vara 1k............... It looks like a baby :cheeky:

haha.. then can cheat others. But quite less le vara 1k in SG. Seldom see..

How much a vara 125 cost har? Ever think of buying one but if i'm not wrong, it's around 10k rite? cant afford. haha..

nahz.. probably nt getting a SP..

CBR150 would be much better..

FC wise.. and.. small and light weight..

i like this kind of bike..

daelim-R would be nice.. so is yzf R125..

budden.. all too ex.. cbr150.. still much more affordable..

hahax..

oh ya.. wanted to chk wif something.. sg got cbr125 ma?

wads the difference?

cbr125 the head nicer? hahax..

Dunno le.. I think all prefer 150. I think i ever saw 125 but dunno when & where. 150 is better la.. At least more power. r125 and daelim r that kind r for rich people la.. haha.. Daelim R i think 8k plus..Around my OTR price. R125 bloody shark.. 12k plus.. haha.. Not afford and not worth to buy a R6 copyright look... Then go for a S4 better.. haha.. My opinion la..

icic.. lolzz.. yea.. super ex lorz.. i see the OTR price i sianz 1/2 liao..

its like.. can buy 4 2nd hand cbr.. hahahx.. or mayb up to 5.5 cbr..

>

icic.. lolzz.. yea.. super ex lorz.. i see the OTR price i sianz 1/2 liao..

its like.. can buy 4 2nd hand cbr.. hahahx.. or mayb up to 5.5 cbr..

>

I dun think a sport bike with side boxes look nice lo.. Cuz those tourer and cruiser type r more suitable.. like my manager BMW R1200GS. Full boxes installed.. haha.. Rear box quite convenient la.. Not so nice but comfortable for daily use. My b-bone now with rear box also.. haha.. That's y i change from a sport bike to other kinds.. Cuz sport bike with rear box definitely look weird.. lol.. especially SP.. haha.. CBR with box quite common la.. hehe..

dun think a sport bike with side boxes look nice lo.. Cuz those tourer and cruiser type r more suitable.. like my manager BMW R1200GS. Full boxes installed.. haha.. Rear box quite convenient la.. Not so nice but comfortable for daily use. My b-bone now with rear box also.. haha.. That's y i change from a sport bike to other kinds.. Cuz sport bike with rear box definitely look weird.. lol.. especially SP.. haha.. CBR with box quite common la.. hehe..

ooo.. they say spark 135 nice.. lolzz.. i see le.. >

budden spark around the same price as cbr for 2nd hand.. >

Bro, if u got budget, buy a spark la.. even is almost de same price, but insurance cheaper.. in add, i see spark is quite nice to mod de.. n cheap mod cost.. comfort riding cuz sport bike u have to bend a bit down de.. I ride till sien d.. haha.. If want sport bike, get class 2 den buy a R6. haha.. My target now. But after study.. haha.. Bike is for daily use lo.. As long as u can handle it and u make sure it wont torture u in the future den u buy lo.. Cuz i exp it so scare to make wrong decision again.. haha..

Haha. No lah, 2 times only.

But if you ride up with a class 2 bike to thailand, ppl will just go "oh.. wow"

If you ride up with a 2B bike..... You better catch their jaws before it drops to the floor ;)

Even when i went past the singapore side baggage clearance when i return.. The customs officer asked where i went. I told him i went to thailand on my 125cc and he say he respect and bow to me on the spot ah. Hahaha. I kena shocked sia. :D

All i can say is..... you won't get that kind of reaction if you tell someone that you rode a 2A or 2 bike to thailand ;)

Btw, his bike is around 6 years old already.. FW plate.

Of course they'll say wow and jaws drop when you ride a 2b bike up :lol:

Haha. Scooter also can go to thailand, more comfortable somemore leh..

Hmmm, of course will feel boring ah. 12 hours on the road.. But well, it's the achievement when you reach there :angel:

You ride a fast bike up, you'll reach there before you feel the discomfort :thumb:

hahah oie ah jb! FW plate leh! hahah of course seize lar! Fat rider leh. LOL :faint: the deadly concoction of piston seizing.

ok la not really seize la. its the valve crack and fked the whole thing up real bad.

woohoo bay, the stuff when can u bring over huh? cos i wanna let my parents try.

ya its the acheivement, when ppl ask you.

"you from singapore? your bike how many cc? 150!??! 125?!?! "

they just drop their hats and salute you.

whereas if u ride a busa, they will just go..

"you from singapore? how much you buy your bike? SO CHEAP? "

trust me, i get that alot of times.. from taiping, sadao, KL

sian lor on the road. can sleep one lor.

must sing and shout in the helmet to stay awake. thats what i did.. heheh

Its not about the age man, FW plate is still young ;)

I reckon I'll get bored with the slow ride there even my 80gb iPod will bore me :dozed:

Change piston should be cheaper out of SG..

ya indeed. but we thought of the logistic fees neh. from SG to KL.

i sent gaskets and valve seals up. gaskets and seal total 30.. logistic fees 22.5 :faint:

but oh well, what is done is done le lar. hahah so nvm lor.

whao... how sad.. =X

how can u bully ur bike until so jialat.. =X hahaah

i nvr bully leh srsly. I relax only i can be faster than ah bay but i was tailing him all the time leh!.

must cut down on AGL's burger king ramly super combo XXII or sthg.. LLOL

boss' date=' i nw p/t there, evening reach, still hv xmm to see wor... :angel:[/quote']

oieoieoie ah kev...... cannot like tat larrrr

lolzzzz...

unbelievable!

xmm rox~

hehe. andrew... u confirm getting cbr liao arh u pass alrdy or not huh.

Haha. Thanks bro ;)

It's really an accomplishment in a way, when you're old and you think back.. Woo, you've reached thailand on a 2B bike in a day.. Can hao lian to your grand children :cheeky:

Haha! Yea, the way to keep awake when riding for more than 12 hours is to shout and sing out loud to yourself. Tested and proven by Zr and me :p

Oh ya, talking about that.. Those group of malaysian lao jiao bikers were like super stun when we told them my bike is only 125cc. Priceless reaction ah :cool: I think they must be thinking like, "oh, this cbr150 got big bike to accompany him to thailand so not so bad." scarly when they found out both bikes also :faint::faint:

well it was abit pai seh. i rmb the ipoh stretch i sing until i forgot about the traffic beside me.. and the bike was swaying abit. :angel:

I sang and sang till i forgot what songs to sing.

talk about touring with baby bikes man. haha but touring like these makes u know more about your bike neh!

ho ho bay's bke hor almost the same as vara 1k. i saw one at the shop vara 1 k 2 exhaust and also v4 engine. but damn the bike is quite big.. and talk about big... my bike park beside bay's bike look like some cub kia. LOL

eh my bike how. LOL

You ride a fast bike up, you'll reach there before you feel the discomfort :thumb:

I reckon I'll get bored with the slow ride there even my 80gb iPod will bore me :dozed:

FW, young or old. I take care until like that le still gave up on me.. :(

maybe i should have wished it rained on that day.. and probably i'll be rejoicing in SG with my bike now.. LOL

cos we went there it was raining and water is everywhere until my hazard light now also pa jiao. LOL 1 side nia. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha.. yaya.. past then no mention d.. Just b clever after an experience. Need to b careful while on trip. Btw din go to nearest state in Msia to repair it?

haha... no doubt that Bay bro's bike size has killed others class 2B bike.. lol.. I think among all 2B bikes, vara is the biggest size rite? haha.. Fierce..

haha.. then can cheat others. But quite less le vara 1k in SG. Seldom see..

How much a vara 125 cost har? Ever think of buying one but if i'm not wrong, it's around 10k rite? cant afford. haha..

Hmm, vara125 cost 13k brand new OTR. :faint:

Yea, but what's the achievement like that? Might as well take a plane there :angel:

haha... no doubt that Bay bro's bike size has killed others class 2B bike.. lol.. I think among all 2B bikes, vara is the biggest size rite? haha.. Fierce..

Haha. I think the daelim r125 and YZF r125 can be comparable :thumb:

Hmm, vara125 cost 13k brand new OTR. :faint:

Yea, but what's the achievement like that? Might as well take a plane there :angel:

13k? Expensive sia..

hmm... that 2 type r really bike lo.. one sport bike but big like tourer, another one is small cc R6.. haha.. but both not worth to spend.. lol..

FW, young or old. I take care until like that le still gave up on me.. :(

maybe i should have wished it rained on that day.. and probably i'll be rejoicing in SG with my bike now.. LOL

cos we went there it was raining and water is everywhere until my hazard light now also pa jiao. LOL 1 side nia. LOL

lol why wished it would rain? Why your light pa jiao also? :cheeky:

haha.. yaya.. past then no mention d.. Just b clever after an experience. Need to b careful while on trip. Btw din go to nearest state in Msia to repair it?

cause the nearest state is taiping. taiping dont have my parts thats what the mech, tow truck all told me. msia i think only johor have abundance of my this bike's part.

take plane.. talk about taking plane hor. also shiok lei. sit down only... talk **** before u know it. eh reach liao. oollol..

so far i havent seen the yamaha r125 and the cbr 125 on the road yet leh... these 2 bikes are one of the nicest and costliest ard 2b's section...

i am dying to look at the r125 in real man.

lol why wished it would rain? Why your light pa jiao also? :cheeky:

hahah i wished it would rain so that like the GOING leg of the journey my bike didnt break down. lol ...

the rain cause my hazard light to become blind. ahaha but nvm la. that one recitfy cheap cheap only. lol

anyway i just calculated lo.. overhauling in SG with me providing the parts will be cheaper compared to repairs in KL.. their parts are mostly due for taxes.. and also they take their parts directly from boon siew in msia. so more $$$ involved. :sian:

anyway jb, u wanna buy which cl2 bike after u pass.. is it the kawa zx 12 is it?

cause the nearest state is taiping. taiping dont have my parts thats what the mech, tow truck all told me. msia i think only johor have abundance of my this bike's part.

take plane.. talk about taking plane hor. also shiok lei. sit down only... talk **** before u know it. eh reach liao. oollol..

so far i havent seen the yamaha r125 and the cbr 125 on the road yet leh... these 2 bikes are one of the nicest and costliest ard 2b's section...

i am dying to look at the r125 in real man.

hahah i wished it would rain so that like the GOING leg of the journey my bike didnt break down. lol ...

the rain cause my hazard light to become blind. ahaha but nvm la. that one recitfy cheap cheap only. lol

anyway i just calculated lo.. overhauling in SG with me providing the parts will be cheaper compared to repairs in KL.. their parts are mostly due for taxes.. and also they take their parts directly from boon siew in msia. so more $$$ involved. :sian:

anyway jb, u wanna buy which cl2 bike after u pass.. is it the kawa zx 12 is it?

I dun think so. Cuz CBR engine is nothing diff with others 4-stroke bike since msia mech r quite pro in playing wif bikes especially 2-stroke bikes. If i'm not wrong, new year time i went bk to Ipoh n i saw quite no of CBR there d.. Btw, There's lot of big bike shop also in Msia nowadays. There r some in Ipoh too.. Anyway, it's all past tense la.. Hope wont happen again of cuz.. lol..

haha cbr is 1 cylinder and it has dohc. many mech told me ALL SAME ONE ALL SAME ONE.

but knn when they fix my tank back they cant even fix my tubing that leads to the carb correctly. then i asked them why like that i tot all same one? they LL cannot answer me. i even have to fixed it back myself.

Its terrible lor. I am not mech, but at least i know the basics because i have seen proper mechs work.. and looking at the people dealing with my bke i see liao also kek xim.

haha cbr is 1 cylinder and it has dohc. many mech told me ALL SAME ONE ALL SAME ONE.

but knn when they fix my tank back they cant even fix my tubing that leads to the carb correctly. then i asked them why like that i tot all same one? they LL cannot answer me. i even have to fixed it back myself.

Its terrible lor. I am not mech, but at least i know the basics because i have seen proper mechs work.. and looking at the people dealing with my bke i see liao also kek xim.

haha.. Sound terrible to meet those mechs.. geh giang.. haha.. like last time i went to a bike shop, asked whether can take out my water tank to clean or not for my SP. He dare to tell me tat normally big bike water tank cannot wash, mut change a new one. haha.. After listened tat, i straight away go n din answer him anything. Some mech noe how to change tyre n eo den can bcum mech d.. no skill de. Should have some cert to bcum a mech.. must suggest to MOM.. hahaha..

SO it won't break down? you never know man, after your engine gets so hot and suddenly water comes in, :thumb:.

You should rectify it in Thai :thumb:

No idea, a bike that can give me the umph over any 2b/a bikes :angel:

Excluding rs125/rs250/nsr250 and some other suzuki bikes :p