Guest B_E_N

whao wash in school sia.. power la.. =X u bring all ur tools to school wash ar.. haha... i tinking to buy a brush to wash the rim sia.. lol... if use clothe dunno until when den can clean.. lol... somemore so oily and sticky...

whao, finally i got a :thumb: from jb sia.. lol

• Replies 10.1k

hahaha.. enjoy the BMW ... hahaha

lucky for me.. if my bike down i got the other bike stand by.. hhahaha.. advantage of 2 bikes

Rich sia.. Can afford 2 bikes.. I myself one bike also like hanging.. Luckily new bike not many parts to repair.. If not, i prefer BMW.. loll..

i saw u streaming into sch last evening. :D

p.s. I know where to park if 51 or 65 is full liao. :angel:

i saw u streaming into sch last evening. :D

p.s. I know where to park if 51 or 65 is full liao. :angel:

haha.. Easy to recognise my bike cuz reall the only one there.. wakaka..

Now is getting better cuz not so jam d.. Still got slots to park. lol..

ya.. Mind to share about voltage stabilizer? Revtec and Power Abuser, which one is better? And their price too..

Thanks.. Cuz i plan to get one.. lol..

Guest B_E_N

ahah when u come to eletronic thing.. there will be alot of :gun: =X

many ppl have many diff tinking

haha.. Since scooter has not much to play in speed. So just concentrate in FC and electonic items lo.. So bro, any idea of this voltage stabilizer?

Guest B_E_N

erm i dun wish to comment =X

ask others ba.. erm for scooter i dunno got effect anot also

ya.. Mind to share about voltage stabilizer? Revtec and Power Abuser, which one is better? And their price too..

hai meh? i tink oni bcos i was able to reach sch early, therefore able to park @ CET there.

as most of time i reach, the jaga sure show the "X" sign to me:dot:

as for the things u mentioned, if yr bike is not EFI, imo, no need for it.

if possible, a good grounding shld suffice.

Efi??.........

Electronic Fuel Injection.

instead of the good ol' carburetors.

woooo sup guys so this friday outing no more?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

whao wash in school sia.. power la.. =X u bring all ur tools to school wash ar.. haha... i tinking to buy a brush to wash the rim sia.. lol... if use clothe dunno until when den can clean.. lol... somemore so oily and sticky...

whao, finally i got a :thumb: from jb sia.. lol

Don't use brush, will scratch the rim. Use sponge and good soap to wash it off..

:lol: I never said its good. Only said good to be able to recognise your bike :cheeky:

I have one from my jap supplier, don't know still around in my shop or not. Felt good for me then and another runner.

Don't use brush, will scratch the rim. Use sponge and good soap to wash it off..

:lol: I never said its good. Only said good to be able to recognise your bike :cheeky:

I have one from my jap supplier, don't know still around in my shop or not. Felt good for me then and another runner.

Selling..? How much? lol.. Bro, u open shop hor..? Businessman seh.. lol..

Hmm.. I heard b-bone got another EFI type coming up next year.. lol.. So the VS is only applicable to those EFI bike?

eh... i not sure... sorry... :sweat:

woooo sup guys so this friday outing no more?

join the pks?

see jB? call u boss boh salah leh...

tao kay, when u free?

my bike... i mean im thirsty leh... :deal:

join the pks?

exit 312c is it?

haha i pending case because i need to fix clutch plates in AGL till late. so not so sure yet. hha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wha sian bo... kns la.. i purposly dun put schedule on fri for my mac job den u say postpone

You never even confirm with me if you're going -.-

I keep asking you so many times in forum.. Postpone already then you say you going :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

I haven't been checking back here for a while -- Year 3 ACC is eating away at my free time. Lol, the outings in JB? Have fun!

Oh, and what happens if I were to anyhow park my bike in NP? Let's say... on a pavement?

I haven't been checking back here for a while -- Year 3 ACC is eating away at my free time. Lol, the outings in JB? Have fun!

Oh, and what happens if I were to anyhow park my bike in NP? Let's say... on a pavement?

Most of the time, there shouldn't be any problems.

If you're unlucky, those security people will give you a warning for first timers. Repeated offenders will get their wheels clamped until certain timing.

Been there done that. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Most of the time, there shouldn't be any problems.

If you're unlucky, those security people will give you a warning for first timers. Repeated offenders will get their wheels clamped until certain timing.

Been there done that. :lol:

Gosh, you got wheel clamped?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Nah, got the warning letter. :lol:

They stated that they will clamp the wheels for 2nd time offenders.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ohh my drawers are my shops ;) I open drawers = open shop to sell things :thumb:

see jB? call u boss boh salah leh...

tao kay, when u free?

my bike... i mean im thirsty leh... :deal:

hahah this meetup for NP I give you kopi lwee la "Mr jB Mata" :cheeky: and your kopi sure sweet sweet. :thumb:

exit 312c is it?

haha i pending case because i need to fix clutch plates in AGL till late. so not so sure yet. hha

dry clutch?

Prepare to shout out "HOSAY!" when you see a "summon" ;)

Nah, got the warning letter. :lol:

They stated that they will clamp the wheels for 2nd time offenders.

:lol: they will never catch for the 2nd time for some reasons ;)

i can testify to that.. seems they have a crap database. my friend refuses to park properly, always on yellow lines and pavements and what not. he always gets the first timer offence slip. no punishment whatsoever.

on a separate matter, i brought my friend around NP without a helmet on a rainy day. i got shouted at by a patrolling buggy to stop. and then.. i opened throttle and smoked him =x

the next day, i pillioned my gf without helmet around NP.. they made a mini road block. and stopped me. the guy said: "EH! you ah! yesterday run away! i wave and wave and shout you still dare to run away! i memorized your number plate! this is very dangerous! i will report to police. "

so i said sorry and swore never to do it again. LOL.

then he softened down and went..: Aiyah.. you love your girlfriend right? then don't do this la.. what if she got injured? sayang right?..

Oh well. yes guys, i have learnt my lesson, so please do not flak me for sharing this. just to let you all know that they may not be so strict for parking, but issues like this.. they are quite ON one. they even said no helmet got fine like $280 per pax.

P.S: Once in a blue moon, u can even see a random bukit timah police patrol car in NP going around. so be careful.

and the outing?? how how how? i'm still free if anyone is going anywhere today. just let me know! (:

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.