Anyone using any after market Exhaust in NP? Exhaust like Yoshimura, scopion, micron, leo vince, akra or GPR?

erm, which bike u are refering for?

• Replies 10.1k

Guest B_E_N

haha.. alot of after market pipe in school lor.. keep ur ear open big and u can hear alot.. hahaha

i heard b4 1 runner using GPR pipe, should be.. from far he coming i tot school got harley sia.. den come 1 runner.. i was like "WTF" -_-

erm' date=' which bike u are refering for?[/quote']

anybike with after market exhaust.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Guest B_E_N

lol.. as i said there are quite a few

Anyone using any after market Exhaust in NP? Exhaust like Yoshimura, scopion, micron, leo vince, akra or GPR?

Laser and 2 brothers counted? :cool:

Guest B_E_N

haha... mayb counted?

lol btw why he wan to know sia... aiming those with after market bike? wan race them? disturb their bike? or steal the pipe? ^^ hahahaha

erm, well, there's quite a few, for those doing part timers i mean.

unless u streamline yr qn what u are quering about, otherwise, we're just as lost heads here... :confused:

Laser and 2 brothers counted? :cool:

u forgot to add: mori, wp, python, screaming eagles, termignoni, tyga, remus...

Guest B_E_N

erm, i wonder when will i see harley in school.. hahaha.. that will be so SHIOK lor..

imagine a student ride it to school power la

You all forgot ARROW :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

You all forgot ARROW :angel:

oya, hahah.... :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

hahaha... some1's arrow super slient.. =X

i stay beside him tot his bike stall -_-

or i should say mine too loud hahaha

I saw 1 Harley before. But I cannot regconise if the rider is a student or just an outsider. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Guest B_E_N

whao... sure damn atract attention de lor.. so loud... hahhaha

when start the bike "booooooom" song sia

wei guys..

all this talk about pipes and all is nice..

but we should remake the lost outing!!!

hahaha.

if not the people will get busy ):

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Graduate lo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha... mayb counted?

lol btw why he wan to know sia... aiming those with after market bike? wan race them? disturb their bike? or steal the pipe? ^^ hahahaha

OMG! I should go pipe-less then :p

lol I personally like those 2 :p don't mention so much pipes that are not available to locals leh, later they ask here and there got legal ones for their 2b bike or not :lol: :faint:

erm, i wonder when will i see harley in school.. hahaha.. that will be so SHIOK lor..

imagine a student ride it to school power la

why would you wanna see that? I miss seeing the green ninja in school already :weep: and also don't see the silver ninja in school already :pity:

hahaha... some1's arrow super slient.. =X

i stay beside him tot his bike stall -_-

or i should say mine too loud hahaha

fast bikes are quiet :cheeky:

Graduate lo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the other day see you going up can 1 slope never noticed me huh..

lol I personally like those 2 :p don't mention so much pipes that are not available to locals leh, later they ask here and there got legal ones for their 2b bike or not :lol: :faint:

where got not available?

all mentioned are easily found if you walk around.

& no, they are only for class 2A & 2 above and only a handful are LTA compliant.

for the 2B peh peh & four strokers, either way, there's isnt much choice.

unless respective brand have specifications for the bike. i.e. vara 125/xr 125 - remus; Spark135 - GPR; Runner - Leo Vince; SP - AHM & Tyga??

otherwise, its the cat & mouse games with the authorities by going the illegal methods...

where got not available?

all mentioned are easily found if you walk around.

& no, they are only for class 2A & 2 above and only a handful are LTA compliant.

for the 2B peh peh & four strokers, either way, there's isnt much choice.

unless respective brand have specifications for the bike. i.e. vara 125/xr 125 - remus; Spark135 - GPR; Runner - Leo Vince; SP - AHM & Tyga??

otherwise, its the cat & mouse games with the authorities by going the illegal methods...

:lol: brudder, available as in legally and has the umph like if only 2 brudders and termi for small bikes :p. Currently all the st legal ones are just loud and slightly differ from the stock IMHO. But if you all insist they're good, then errrrrr okay lo.. good lo.. :angel:

Guest B_E_N

PIPES are for those RICH ppl to play with.. either legal or illegal.. hahaha.. both also have to spend alot, jus in diff way to pay the money -_-

That's why my bike is always stock. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
PIPES are for those RICH ppl to play with.. either legal or illegal.. hahaha.. both also have to spend alot, jus in diff way to pay the money -_-

:lol: the money you spent on your bike can buy pipes already:angel:

the other day see you going up can 1 slope never noticed me huh..

got ah? were u driving? when sia u see me? i nong nong time no see you le...

:lol: brudder, available as in legally and has the umph like if only 2 brudders and termi for small bikes :p. Currently all the st legal ones are just loud and slightly differ from the stock IMHO. But if you all insist they're good, then errrrrr okay lo.. good lo.. :angel:

i personally think terminogni pipes are nice on dukes...

the sound is ..... :thumb:

HAHAHA. eh his bike hor. SURE CAN SEE one canot miss one.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I'm a biker :] Long time no see yeah..

Termigoni looks the best on MotoGp Kawasaki or their Ninjas :angel:

Haha, who misses it sure pakciao.. even TP and LTA won't fail to spot it :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

hahahah... true.. 1k can get some good pipe... haha.. but not yet full system :p

haha, sure can see me? :p i dun tink i see u from school start till now? haha

I'm a biker :] Long time no see yeah..

Termigoni looks the best on MotoGp Kawasaki or their Ninjas :angel:

Haha, who misses it sure pakciao.. even TP and LTA won't fail to spot it :cheeky:

haha pakciao, true.. those who know me sure can regonise me de.. hehehe...

TP & LTA, erm, so far so good.. saw TP OTR quite a few times, nothing happen leh.. normal patrol police road block pass through a few times liao also so far so good.. :cheeky:

so thats what u mean lah... :lol:

well changing of the exhaust, either its for a purpose, or for posing...

hw many people, after changing or adding aftermarket items, will go track/touring?

or simply, for the namesake, just change?

nt exactly, i blew my mth's pay jus to get mine because i've to mount sidepods.

so as not to go thru the hassle of cutting, welding & lowering the stock exhaust, I prefer the short pipe, no restrictions thereafter.

simply saying jB & B_E_N, I change mine for a purpose, not for posing. ;)

&, I not rich, nor filthy rich, nor fcuking rich or whatever rich.

Im just a normal, simple human, trying hard to make ends meet whilst balancing my family, my work & studies & my insane self.

not firing anyone here nor against any comments. just speaking my mind.