Guest B_E_N

haha i truely understand :thumb:

jus my comment that rich ppl change pipe :p ahaha..

coz i cant change mine so sad.. no legal pipe for me.. hai..

• Replies 10.1k

haha i truely understand :thumb:

jus my comment that rich ppl change pipe :p ahaha..

coz i cant change mine so sad.. no legal pipe for me.. hai..

simple, get licence, sell both, get 2A bike, & change pipe!

hunt ard & u'll find a gd condition, well priced 2nd hand exhaust system. :thumb:

Guest B_E_N

haha.. dun tink will sell.. haha =X

waiting for friend get his 2A den sub me.. hehehe

hahahah... true.. 1k can get some good pipe... haha.. but not yet full system :p

haha, sure can see me? :p i dun tink i see u from school start till now? haha

haha pakciao, true.. those who know me sure can regonise me de.. hehehe...

TP & LTA, erm, so far so good.. saw TP OTR quite a few times, nothing happen leh.. normal patrol police road block pass through a few times liao also so far so good.. :cheeky:

your bike go JB 1k let them do full system sure can de :angel:

lol you darn heng TP and LTA not so on the ball when they saw you.. normal patrols won't bother because they're lazy or don't know how to report/refer you..

nt exactly, i blew my mth's pay jus to get mine because i've to mount sidepods.

so as not to go thru the hassle of cutting, welding & lowering the stock exhaust, I prefer the short pipe, no restrictions thereafter.

simply saying jB & B_E_N, I change mine for a purpose, not for posing. ;)

hahaha thats a valid excuse for your wife that you spent 1k+ for :cheeky:

I drove to school from Wed-Fri last week -- shiok! I'm developing a fat ass. That, and I finally mastered reverse parking! Graduation ceremony made parking a pain though. Everyone flooded to the LT50 carpark.

Bad news is that my grandma's back from Hainan-dao and the car now belongs to her again. Meh.

haha.. dun tink will sell.. haha =X

waiting for friend get his 2A den sub me.. hehehe

Y sub?

Actually Im against friends sharing 1 bike.

Cos shld anything happens(touchwood), sometimes, it may just show a hw a true fren's like.

Dont wish to elaborate, too many real life experiences.

hahaha thats a valid excuse for your wife that you spent 1k+ for :cheeky:

nope. I ate plain bread & drink tap water for the month. serious.

I drove to school from Wed-Fri last week -- shiok! I'm developing a fat ass. That, and I finally mastered reverse parking! Graduation ceremony made parking a pain though. Everyone flooded to the LT50 carpark.

Bad news is that my grandma's back from Hainan-dao and the car now belongs to her again. Meh.

Well, practice makes perfect.

& ya, its too crowded that even I hv to park far far away just for my night class... :faint:

Y sub?

Cos shld anything happens(touchwood), sometimes, it may just show a hw a true fren's like.

Ya.. It's true. Do not ever trust a fren in property no matter how close u r with each other. BeN should think twice. No offence..

nope. I ate plain bread & drink tap water for the month. serious.:

Salute bro..:bow:

Cannot tahan hungry.. lol..

Well, practice makes perfect.

& ya, its too crowded that even I hv to park far far away just for my night class... :faint:

Agreed... Crowded.. And some of them people dun even noe how to cross road..:sian:

Ya.. It's true. Do not ever trust a fren in property no matter how close u r with each other. BeN should think twice. No offence..

Salute bro..:bow:

Cannot tahan hungry.. lol..

Agreed... Crowded.. And some of them people dun even noe how to cross road..:sian:

eh, the place which i said, is blk 三十四, bo lang there if blk 51 & 65 is mua.

join me on mon, wed, thurs & fridays if u are hving lesson. :smile:

eh, the place which i said, is blk 三十四, bo lang there if blk 51 & 65 is mua.

join me on mon, wed, thurs & fridays if u are hving lesson. :smile:

thx bro. Luckily this few weeks still got some places to park at LT51. If no place there, will definitely park at ur 'secret' place. lol..

btw, my lessons are on mon to thursday.:thumb: tired..

thx bro. Luckily this few weeks still got some places to park at LT51. If no place there, will definitely park at ur 'secret' place. lol..

btw, my lessons are on mon to thursday.:thumb: tired..

its madness @ the carparks around CET...

wat to do? Management arrangement mah.. haiz.. Need to exercise everytime go study.. so healthy.. lol..

Guest B_E_N

haha guys i understand... i jus ask him sub me.. not shring.. if anything happen under my hand i sure have to pay de :)

anyway its still his bike

A P plater hit someone's car when doing reverse fast in his dad's Corolla. Ultimate.:gun:

Y sub?

nope. I ate plain bread & drink tap water for the month. serious.

Agree..

You are one determined fella. Don't sacrifice health for such things anyway :/ Can do it slowly ma..

wat to do? Management arrangement mah.. haiz.. Need to exercise everytime go study.. so healthy.. lol..

heheh... consider ok to walk for awhile lah... bt sometimes lazy... :p

A P plater hit someone's car when doing reverse fast in his dad's Corolla. Ultimate.:gun:

Agree..

You are one determined fella. Don't sacrifice health for such things anyway :/ Can do it slowly ma..

sometimes, its better to suffer 1st & enjoy later. :thumb:

Guest B_E_N

Agree..

HAHAHA noob driver!!! lol.. liddat also hit ppl car.. loser sia...

sometimes, its better to suffer 1st & enjoy later. :thumb:

yea sometimes.. :cheeky:

HAHAHA noob driver!!! lol.. liddat also hit ppl car.. loser sia...

year 1s :nono:

Guest B_E_N

lol... ya noob year 1s.. (not me, me year 2s lo) haha.. and i dun have P plate liao! hahaha

lahhh, dont look down on freshies lah, they might be older than you. now i year 4 ady, look at year 1 eyecandy. hahaha.

walao.. saw a grey Ferrari 360 in NP came out from LT36 yesterday. wow.. NP students r rich sia.. :bow:

i rode past him before the sim u turn. looks like a fat uncle wearing blue white floral shirt.

lahhh, dont look down on freshies lah, they might be older than you. now i year 4 ady, look at year 1 eyecandy. hahaha.

^5! i'm in year 4 too! sch of ba. u?

this year year1 batch girls not bad siolx:angel:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol... ya noob year 1s.. (not me, me year 2s lo) haha.. and i dun have P plate liao! hahaha

I think my p plate still on my bicycle :rolleyes:

& im still on my tricycles... -.-"

Guest B_E_N

-_- diao.. win liao lor u all -_-

i year 1 time already see them as xiao di di xiao mei mei liao, i come in i already 2 years diff le

wow... so happening guys ! its been a long time since i last came in here to chat !!

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery