wha... matrix leh -_- how u wan to matrix on bike sia -_-

oready stated i moody...

When I wanna ride it rains! :cry:

cos u chose the wrong season to ride!

when the sun's out, u drive, when it goes to hide, u wana ride?

or is it jus coincidence?

• Replies 10.1k

Either,

1) ride faster to beat(your nick :lol:) the rain

2) wear raincoat and ride slowly

3) don't ride immediately and wait for rain to settle then ride slowly..

hahaha, beat is not just my nick, its my name!

Hmmm, when it rains while I'm riding, I'll ride slowly and not wear raincoat. Haha. It depends! I wear the rain coat if I'm not already wet. :p

haha.. but must see where u going ma.. if u are going out will u wan urself wet? -_-

cos u chose the wrong season to ride!

when the sun's out, u drive, when it goes to hide, u wana ride?

or is it jus coincidence?

I think coincidental ba, I can only ride at night or sometimes in the day while sky is dark and I have to ride faster :/

:btw: found your soldering kit?

hahaha, beat is not just my nick, its my name!

Hmmm, when it rains while I'm riding, I'll ride slowly and not wear raincoat. Haha. It depends! I wear the rain coat if I'm not already wet. :p

Thats interesting! ;)

Well, always well protection :cheeky:

hey i just saw your sp at canteen 2 just now!

hey... saw ur bike a few times in school already... hmm but i think i just saw urs at makan place carpark jus now... ANYWAY its soo sunny today and also HOT!!!:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

I think coincidental ba, I can only ride at night or sometimes in the day while sky is dark and I have to ride faster :/

:btw: found your soldering kit?

Thats interesting! ;)

Well, always well protection :cheeky:

y oni ride in the night?

night rider?

ya, i ask my dad to get & prep, went hm after sch, @ mscp do. fix liao. thnx for replying my stress call... :sweat:

Eh who is the one that rides the TW200!

Yesterday after I parked at the convention centre bike park, I found your helmet on the road, picked it up and put it on your seat. :p

Eh who is the one that rides the TW200!

Yesterday after I parked at the convention centre bike park, I found your helmet on the road, picked it up and put it on your seat. :p

hmmm.... :thumb: what colour eh? seen quite alot of TW200 now....

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

MORNING NP bikers

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Bike cannot move yesterday. Now park near construction entry to wait for towing...

aiyo... wat happened?

Dunno lo.. Died on middle lane then push to that entry. Bike can start but once throttle it died off. I check airfilter, abit dirty but air intake still ok. Hoses no break no leaking. Should b carb problem ba. Tried to start many times but end up die also. Then pek cek d put it aside n go attend my class. Put it beside the road n wait tow truck handle it. Now tow to bikeshop d. So today B-M-W..:sian:

hmm...

pardon me, yrs a carb bike?

if so, cud be carb over flow?

check the float & jetting pins/needles.

otherwise, the 1st & primary check would be the fuses?

hope everything's all right for u..

mayb got water go in the carb... open the cap at the bottom of the carb check..

GUYS HELP!

i went to vivocity yesterday. i used my card manually (insert into machine) to enter and i parked for three hours from 7pm to 10pm

however when i was exiting. the machine didnt' read my IU and the manual payment machine was off.

there was a queue of cars behind and a stupid WRX was horning at me like there was no tomorrow so i freaked out and just went out by the side without paying

whats gonna happen uh?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

nothing gonna happen la.. aiyo so scare for wat.. -_-

i do that a few times too

you just park your bike, off engine. and ask him to come out. (:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

haha... wha u all encourage him to go 1 on 1 ar.. hahahaha

hmmm.... :thumb: what colour eh? seen quite alot of TW200 now....

It's a red and white one! :p

GUYS HELP!

i went to vivocity yesterday. i used my card manually (insert into machine) to enter and i parked for three hours from 7pm to 10pm

however when i was exiting. the machine didnt' read my IU and the manual payment machine was off.

there was a queue of cars behind and a stupid WRX was horning at me like there was no tomorrow so i freaked out and just went out by the side without paying

whats gonna happen uh?

Ah man, that happened to me before. And worst, there was no space at the side for me to squeeze out!

So I went up a pavement. D;

I think my IU's not in a right position to be read. =/

It never gets detected!

nothing gonna happen la.. aiyo so scare for wat.. -_-

i do that a few times too

no mah. i worried about the cashcard value only. cos i inserted my cashcard when i entered. sorry lah i newbie still :/

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

hahaha.. dun worry dun scare.. lol.. when u enter u use back the same card and it will have new data, it will have new start parking time.

Having a Night Ride outing guys and supper after that

Meeting at 8.45pm for the ride, and 11.30pm for the supper at (simpang bedok)

Guys want come for the ride and supper pls feel free.

Contact Me

Nabil - 96455120