o.O wats that wats that? haha interesting..

btw my friend that KSR he say its big bore liao de.. so its 138CC.. lol.. and using remus pipe.. wtf lo.. he buy over from his friend already modded de.. so good

ha I know that guy too... I heard that his bike got confiscated by lta after his inspection because his engine is no longer 111cc... :giddy:

anyway... just now I went over to np... couldn't find your bike to summon... =(

lol... really very loud? hmm... just modded mine to 150cc but still using stock carb... i wanna change 6 speed end of this month...

delta pipe is not good enough... use remus! :cheeky:

• Replies 10.1k

wtf.. so that time i got a friendly traffic police that summon me is u la.. -_-

KSR so good ar, can mod so much things.. sounds so fun lor..

wtf.. so that time i got a friendly traffic police that summon me is u la.. -_-

KSR so good ar, can mod so much things.. sounds so fun lor..

LOL I was beginning to think that you didn't notice it and it dropped off when you rode off... :cheeky:

I have a few friends from certis cisco... I have a few blank summon notes to use! yay... :clap:

hey bros,anyone interested to diy spray bike?

pm me thanks! :angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

so its u.. -_- i was tinking who so bo liao lo.. lol.. didn't expect its u at all.. tot my schoolmates

er... i tink we got talk about bike wash here b4.. haha...

those that were here know whether i will go anot :p

right jB.. hahahaha

left :rolleyes:

u can just go and donate only. rite or not ben? :D

yalo! go and pay back to society :p

ya ya.. haha... will see how :p

wash my bike very ma fan de.. need take care of alot of things

aiya, just tip them more and instruct them how to take care of your things :thumb:

about 18dollar.. knn.. ****ers bikers in NP... cash card also steal..

lan jiao bikers in school not saying all

Edited by B_E_N
FU

... :dozed:

lol maybe vidak come and take your cashcard. hahaha

today it was raining... so I skipped school... I won't go school when its raining because I am almost allergic to rain water... :giddy:

about 18dollar.. knn.. ****ers bikers in NP... cash card also steal..

hahah, wah how come you put so much money in cashcard. my cashcard value for bike is usually around 5-10 dollars, car need much more though.

Edited by niteblade

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

check out hanxspray;my signature.CHEERS:angel:

eh wah i didnt know error's bike was done by you. nice job! i'll let my friends know about your mini business

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Go out chill ah =d

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.