• Replies 10.1k

haha shiok ah hachoo.. my last paper on fri only, omg last 4 days of studying! hahaha

anyways, no more TW, riding a x1r now :D

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

haha shiok ah hachoo.. my last paper on fri only, omg last 4 days of studying! hahaha

anyways, no more TW, riding a x1r now :D

lol... jiayou man!

X1R shld be powerful too yeah? hmm have fun with it... takecare aiights!

ROUNDING LEH. before i go NS. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

WAH.

i see someone with...

ORANGE CBR ahhh lol :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

tk yr bike, start it, find a big space, & viola! in circles u go... :D

heheh...

phew... last night was disaster...

bt nonetheless... its over...

:pray: is all i can do nw... 19th March... :pray:

u plan la.. lol

WAH.

i see someone with...

WAH!!!

finally u POSTED!!! lol.. so long nvr post liao sia...

or did i miss ur post?

I kena freak accident at Marina Barrage. Apparently, there was a string tied across the road near the entrance to the carpark? Lol! I jumped off the bike in panic lah!

Hachoo, graduating too? I'm done with school alreadyy. Shiok!

WAH.

i see someone with...

where where where? dont anyhow say ah. :angel::angel:

tk yr bike' date=' start it, find a big space, & [i']viola[/i]! in circles u go... :D

heheh...

hehehe. wah. what do you call that? burnout? lol

u plan la.. lol

huh. you plan lah. you go 2 bikes leh. you boss. hehe

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

I kena freak accident at Marina Barrage. Apparently, there was a string tied across the road near the entrance to the carpark? Lol! I jumped off the bike in panic lah!

huh? tot yrs a trike? shld b quite sturdy de?

u ok bah?

nope.

rounding. :angel:

yeah... everything finished... now rotting and waiting just for NS... shucks man!

lol... jiayou man!

X1R shld be powerful too yeah? hmm have fun with it... takecare aiights!

yessss, no more school at last! haha

yeaa i am totally enjoying the ride of the x1r :D smiling as I ride.. lol like a retard.

I miss my TW though.. haha

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

yessss, no more school at last! haha

yeaa i am totally enjoying the ride of the x1r :D smiling as I ride.. lol like a retard.

I miss my TW though.. haha

well... TW is a nice bike... but afterall as the chinese always says... if the old one doesnt go, the nice doesnt come... i m still contemplating...

haha very true, very true.. lol! RS125 right? if gt the money, just change only! hahah you alr said if old one doesnt go thn the nice doesnt come what lol

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

huh? tot yrs a trike? shld b quite sturdy de?

u ok bah?

Bike's fine, just mounted curb and roll back down. Lol! I'm fine; got some minor cuts, friction burns from string, and abrasions, but nothing serious. Soo suay!

yeah... everything finished... now rotting and waiting just for NS... shucks man!

Same same. Except the NS part -- hahahaha. I ought to go find a job.

Guest B_E_N

huh. you plan lah. you go 2 bikes leh. you boss. hehe

2 bike so wat.. both add tgt still cannot buy ur bike now lo

Bike's fine, just mounted curb and roll back down. Lol! I'm fine; got some minor cuts, friction burns from string, and abrasions, but nothing serious. Soo suay!

Same same. Except the NS part -- hahahaha. I ought to go find a job.

lol...

trike wants to off road! :lol:

or izzit rider?

aiyoh... tk care ya..

Haha. Nope, you call that a doughnut. :cheeky:

Anyway tonight me, mab and epk going out. Can join us if you want ah :)

WAH.

i see someone with...

I see someone with...

Black S4 with future yoshi pipe! :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest B_E_N

whao lao, all upgrade big bike liao T_T

i am still with 2b bike

WAH!!!

finally u POSTED!!! lol.. so long nvr post liao sia...

or did i miss ur post?

haha bo lar...

i long time nvr come in and post liao! hahah u chg to TA150 ah? why chg to a 2stroker? haha anyway your bike power la... chingay bike! lol

k siao! haaha act act ah! lol

ehy! haha you buy bike liao ah! haha now riding what bike leh! haha last time i rmb u havent got your license leh! haha man i am getting old! :/ haha

I see someone with...

Black S4 with future yoshi pipe! :p

dont forget. with red mudguard LOL..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Guest B_E_N

2stroke faster ma.. hahaa...

now waiting to upgrade ^^

haha bo lar...

i long time nvr come in and post liao! hahah u chg to TA150 ah? why chg to a 2stroker? haha anyway your bike power la... chingay bike! lol

dont forget. with red mudguard LOL..

Haha. Chingay bike.. :cheeky:

ZR you ride too fast already lah, until your mudguard kena tear bu the wind that's why bleed mah :angel:

2stroke faster ma.. hahaa...

now waiting to upgrade ^^

Don't upgrade cl2a ah, go straight to cl2 better :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest B_E_N
Haha. Chingay bike.. :cheeky:

ZR you ride too fast already lah, until your mudguard kena tear bu the wind that's why bleed mah :angel:

Don't upgrade cl2a ah, go straight to cl2 better :thumb:

who say i wanna upgrade class 2a... if i wan 2a last year i get liao lo... -_-

waiting for my fazer6

lol...

trike wants to off road! :lol:

or izzit rider?

aiyoh... tk care ya..

Lol, a bit of both! :cheeky:

ehy! haha you buy bike liao ah! haha now riding what bike leh! haha last time i rmb u havent got your license leh! haha man i am getting old! :/ haha

Family members bought a PGO trike for me ((: Okay lah, easy to pillion and easy to ride when half-asleep/tipsy :p First sign of aging sia -- time seems to pass faster.