Guest B_E_N

hihi, active are only a few.. many riders in NP dun come forum or they dun come this thread..

u are staff in which school/department?

class 2, erm there are a few, got 1 harley always park blk 30 there de carpark

den blk 51 LT there got GSXR blk 44(canteent 4) there recently got 1 new haya(my friend)

come to say, its very few. haha... mainly still will be at blk51, there machiam showroom for bikes la. haah

• Replies 10.1k

Oh nah i just from my company deployed to sch work for computer centre haha... i park same parking lot with the harley always... my bike always covered due to no shade over there... =)

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

CV selling backside? hahahahaha

actually i dun have job to intro, only got 1 bandquet job in sentosa AMARA

and go work mac delivery hahaha

Haha, then what are you working as?

hmm didn't expect NP rider so active in SBF ah... well its really rare to see any class 2 bike inside the school other than mine... i'm a contract staff in NP haha... ride safe guys =)

Well, most student are poor. Thats why. . .

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Guest B_E_N

me working as mac delivery and 1 islandwide pizza delivery call Spizza

earning >1.2k monthly

eh remember about the parking issue for cars, if you receive the warning letter before right. just keep the paper.

then whenever you park red lot the next time, just stuff the paper under your wiper. wont kena new warning alr

hihi to the blue sp, always see you at 51 parking.

hehe why nobody pillion girls in np one! last time got this vespa always ferrying hot business girls around one. hahaha

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Guest B_E_N

no girl like my phantom leh.. sad..

wait i end of year change FZ6 1st.. see any girls like

me working as mac delivery and 1 islandwide pizza delivery call Spizza

earning >1.2k monthly

Wow, able to cope with studies meh like this.

eh remember about the parking issue for cars, if you receive the warning letter before right. just keep the paper.

then whenever you park red lot the next time, just stuff the paper under your wiper. wont kena new warning alr

hihi to the blue sp, always see you at 51 parking.

hehe why nobody pillion girls in np one! last time got this vespa always ferrying hot business girls around one. hahaha

Hello! Are you the sp with the stock foot rest but the rest is metal ones?

No one likes my sp too. Guess times are changing, they prefer cars. Sigh.

cos yr taste of bikes are either too fierce or, mod until too fierce liao...

Hey guys, I haven't been to NP in so long. Graduated already. I kind of miss the ride to school man. :p I heard about the red lots and stuff, what happened man! :/

too much spare red paint, so decided to paint red lot, and charge 80bucks per sem for us.. ( the most likely reason )

ALPHA MIKE FOXTROT

~ decode the message

Guest B_E_N

haha i dun study.. so cannot say can cope.. i jus wanna pass all module can liao ^^

lol, so sad.. den wat bike den cute can attract girls? :(

kev: victor that type can ar? but cannot pillon girls leh

too much spare red paint, so decided to paint red lot, and charge 80bucks per sem for us.. ( the most likely reason )

Woah, I'm glad I've graduated. :/

Eh guys, just wondering, anyone's used fuel saving additive before? Petrol prices not going down eh. :p

haha i dun study.. so cannot say can cope.. i jus wanna pass all module can liao ^^

lol, so sad.. den wat bike den cute can attract girls? :(

kev: victor that type can ar? but cannot pillon girls leh

Same la, but don't study will fail ley. Isn't that the case for you?

Wow, able to cope with studies meh like this.

Hello! Are you the sp with the stock foot rest but the rest is metal ones?

No one likes my sp too. Guess times are changing, they prefer cars. Sigh.

heh yeah i using stock footrest but i change to metal pegs

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

Eh guys, just wondering, anyone's used fuel saving additive before? Petrol prices not going down eh. :p

dont throttle so much lo :p confirm save petrol. for me if i ride conservatively, one full tank can save almost 20-30km more distance

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

Guest B_E_N

lucky for me.. i nvr study still can pass la. ahha.. jus get D lo.. i dun care

Anyone from Electronic &comp eng?

AE student here (:

lucky for me.. i nvr study still can pass la. ahha.. jus get D lo.. i dun care

Haha, what course are you taking?

gal, imo, can forget abt all those gimmicks.

best way to save Gaia, tk public.. which of cos, defeats the purpose of hvin self transport...

well, throttle discipline plays a part here...

&.. yr minute tank too.. maybe change to Wave instead?

ah boh.. LL sapork bolehland's ½(after conversion) price fuel???

Edited by Kev's

AE student here (:

Thankz for the reply

Just wondering how much does it cost starting of the sch??I

I be joining electronic eng on 25 oct after i serve my ns.

Very paiseh to come back sch.. hehe!!!

im the only student in my entire faculty (4 courses) to ride a bike :/

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

lol so many people after com test for the NS guy relax la i oso ns liao then go poly de so no worrys young gals like old guys and yar for biker relax la gals will always like cars over bikes

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif