Nobody rides a bike just to find a chick here. Sorry, we were just saying.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 10.1k

Guest B_E_N

come on man.. its all chit chatting here la..

i take bike license coz i got temp by classmate that are taking bike licence during my year 1 time. haha. den cannot tahan also go take ^^

and now i enjoy riding so much.. my mind is all into touring now ^^

once i grad and the time b4 i go ns i will go tour around 1st hehehe

come on man.. its all chit chatting here la..

i take bike license coz i got temp by classmate that are taking bike licence during my year 1 time. haha. den cannot tahan also go take ^^

and now i enjoy riding so much.. my mind is all into touring now ^^

once i grad and the time b4 i go ns i will go tour around 1st hehehe

Ups for you! :D

I want to ride to thailand also! Sounds like a far away dream. Don't know if my Sonic can tahan. :/

And don't know if my mother will allow.. haha.

Guest B_E_N

any bike can go anywhere.. it will bring u wherever u wan

its jus that how long and how fast u take to reach..

sbf got ppl bring B Bone to thailand with 18hours @ speed of 80 to 90km/hr

non stop riding, only pump and have a smoke break

to me if u ride a bike just to find girls or to attract girls then dont call urself a biker..sorry dudes

most of us here ride for passion+transport and not just transport right? attracting girls is just a plus point, and its a good plus point so why not? hahaha

unless your definition of "biker" is "racing, top speed and taking corners"

Edited by niteblade

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

mass communications

Ohh, FMS school. Got alot of babes there. Haha.

Welcome back to schooooooooooooooooooooooooool!

I want to ride to thailand also! Sounds like a far away dream. Don't know if my Sonic can tahan. :/

And don't know if my mother will allow.. haha.

u wana bring yr Sonic back to its motherland? :D

Overhaul, Maintenance, Servicing, ish freaking cheap......

u wana bring yr Sonic back to its motherland? :D

Overhaul, Maintenance, Servicing, ish freaking cheap......

ahahaha. Reliable there not?

I want to goooo.

Will I be able to ride so far on the sonic anyway? :/

Guest B_E_N

I want to goooo.

any bike can go any distance.. its jus how long u will take.. and of coz small bike small tank more stops to pump.

u wan go 1 shot long distance also very hard coz ur tank dun let u =X

most of the kups in SG are all from thailand, u tink leh? ^^

I want to goooo.

any bike can go any distance.. its jus how long u will take.. and of coz small bike small tank more stops to pump.

u wan go 1 shot long distance also very hard coz ur tank dun let u =X

most of the kups in SG are all from thailand, u tink leh? ^^

Yesh, small bike = more pit stops.

But in the end, its nt the bike or the distance, but whether the rider can tk it or not.

& rather, all of the local cubs are frm the land of smiles.. :smile:

Guest B_E_N
Yesh, small bike = more pit stops.

But in the end, its nt the bike or the distance, but whether the rider can tk it or not.

& rather, all of the local cubs are frm the land of smiles.. :smile:

^^ ya ya.. rider can anot nia...

all meh? haha i didn't know that

^^ ya ya.. rider can anot nia...

all meh? haha i didn't know that

Well, its to target their market there.

Unless its an exquisite brand, otherwise the 3 major brands hv its own plant factory there, to provide jobs & lower manufacturing costs..

Guest B_E_N

icic.. ^^ and 1 more bike...

phantom is build there too ^^

so no worry for phantom to go thailand.. the most overhual there.. den come back :angel:

icic.. ^^ and 1 more bike...

phantom is build there too ^^

so no worry for phantom to go thailand.. the most overhual there.. den come back :angel:

Owell, ya.. :rolleyes:

Guest B_E_N
wah rainy season. y the parking lots no shelter????

u sponsor to build shelter lo.. hahah

Hello people! How did you guys did for common test?!!?

Guest B_E_N

jus pass lo.. hahaha... i dun care so much

wah rainy season. y the parking lots no shelter????

Terrible right, even if have shelter, it leaks LOL

u sponsor to build shelter lo.. hahah

tk umbrella lo...

Hello people! How did you guys did for common test?!!?

jus pass lo.. hahaha... i dun care so much

"hiam hiam kuey.." (translate: just pass..)

last ½ sem for me!!!!!!

Guest B_E_N

1 still got 1 more sem.. hai.. this sem not over yet also...

sian lor fail 1 common test damn angry + sad about it

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif