why not? now trying to change people's view of G4 being a problematic bike. just gimme a call 94885608-steve. provided i'm having break. =)

by the way, just now my bike kena 'barricaded' at the atrium carpark, i am not parking in the lot but just facing the stairs to library. 2 cones and those red/white tape surrounds my bike, so next time, if you wanna park, park in the lots, god knows whether they will use clamp next time. :sweat:

Nothing to lose.

• Replies 10.1k

hey guys...

My Bike Broke Down....

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

i'm riding WR200... The Red Black Scrambler bike riding around Ngee Ann...

Rectifier n CDI down.... need to change...

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

CDI xtra X. $200++. Bike Now At HKL.

Now im buying side bike.

Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 2 2005, 12:40 AM

ask you work where you tell me who are your colleagues, haha. quite surprised to find another schoolmate working in the same line as me. so tell me, which club/pub you guys are working at?

newsroom bar

HAHA

u working at zouk huh

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Aug 1 2005, 10:46 AM

yo yo! :cheer:

halo! vainpot!

where vainty is not a sin!

Originally posted by aceboi@Jul 25 2005, 01:04 PM

that bike is mine...why ? interested ah ? hee.. :cheeky:

btw...i'm a He .. :sweat:

so it belongs to you..

my ex black G4 park beside u a few times before when i got lecture/lessons/whatever business in that area

Originally posted by Hugo@Jul 31 2005, 04:51 PM

damn, my speedo light burst~ :sweat: :sweat:

change the bulb lah.

$1 per bulb nia i change last time.

is the light from the speedo supposed to be dim? mine is white light but i cannot see the needle at night. is there any brighter bulbs out there?

Nothing to lose.

Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 5 2005, 03:55 PM

is the light from the speedo supposed to be dim? mine is white light but i cannot see the needle at night. is there any brighter bulbs out there?

from my exp, the light is like that wan. cant make it any better.unless u got other ideas

the needle should be white

dun try to illuminate it like those tiong chia civic.

it can't happen. i tried it already

Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 9 2005, 09:25 PM

jeez, thanks josean~ paradox got his new G4, wanna jio him go out la kopi? haha and see his new baby

haha soon but haven . friday. HAHA

hope doesnt gimme any problems.~~ :thumb:

god be with me.. i cant sleep.. and i got lesson frm 8-5pm...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

:lol: :slapforehead: hope you lasted till at least now!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

haha didnt feel like going to skool today ....

so didnt go lor...

budden tmro got test plus project discussion plus other lessons too ...

sian

yo dudes how bout we meet up for a HUGE NP bikers gathering?

1. 2005 - 2006 (1983 Yamaha Rx-K 135) - Ambellina

2. 2006 - 2011 (2006 Suzuki DR-Z 400 SMK7) - Chase

3. 2013 - 2015 (2010 Gilera Runner ST200) - Gabriella

4. 2015 - Present (1992 Honda Cub 70 Super Deluxe) Newo

HEY GUYS!!! long time never talk with u all sia... been trying to find back this thread after SGbikes undergone reconstruction... hahaha btw, my name is Shakil riding the orange Cagiva Supermoto

I ride alone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/AvatarRichelle.jpg

Originally posted by coalmale@Aug 11 2005, 08:21 PM

yo dudes how bout we meet up for a HUGE NP bikers gathering?

sure.. wait till i get a new stock footrest..

btw.. whoever live in clementi... becareful.. coz mine footrest stolen..

so i guess now got some punks running around and stealing stuff from bikes... just to inform u all to be alert since i kanna.. :smile:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by sharkill@Aug 11 2005, 08:22 PM

HEY GUYS!!! long time never talk with u all sia... been trying to find back this thread after SGbikes undergone reconstruction... hahaha btw, my name is Shakil riding the orange Cagiva Supermoto

nice bike you got there. loud! :smile:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

haha loud meh? just crispy... hahaha.... wanna clean up my pipe then its gonna sound EVEN more crispy...

I ride alone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/AvatarRichelle.jpg