i would like to go kulai to have seafoods! and the honeydew juice!

btw i am riding yamaha x1 if u guys dun mind i join.

i am still a p-plated for 10mnths

i had been to kulai twice but both was by driving.

however i still could not recongise the way there though ppl sae it was veir easy.

kulai is really near... X1 no problem lar

well if u joint in the group u sure can reach there one

and we got ppl leading & marking the way

so no worry

• Replies 340

kulai is really near... X1 no problem lar

well if u joint in the group u sure can reach there one

and we got ppl leading & marking the way

so no worry

bro u stay at st 51 for how long? i used to stay blk 537 for 8 years

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

hahahaa ok then i shall leave my comments over at the main thread

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

anyway got 1 time wanna go kulai eat seafood but we couldn't find our way sobsob

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

like nobody wanna go.. like everyone poor liao.. haha

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

hahahahhaahhaa

true true.......

sat perggerang and sun kulai????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

anyway got 1 time wanna go kulai eat seafood but we couldn't find our way sobsob

i bring u go la......

see its fate that bring us together......:cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

i would like to go kulai to have seafoods! and the honeydew juice!

btw i am riding yamaha x1 if u guys dun mind i join.

i am still a p-plated for 10mnths

i had been to kulai twice but both was by driving.

however i still could not recongise the way there though ppl sae it was veir easy.

x1 is quite a fast bike mah.

also kulai is quite near, so no worries.

As long the rider is ready, everyone is welcomed to join us for the trips.

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

kulai too near liao, CSM don't like. :lol:

is ok kulai food is nice ...... so u guy say lar...

kulai or pengerang

QUOTE=@Rep-56;3885142]can say i not enuf $$$ to go!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

NO, U CANT

eh, Sat go Pergerrang and Sun Kulai lo......

@Rep-56;3885142]can say i not enuf $$$ to go!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

NO, U CANT

u guy see what i mean bo ????

kajieo kajieo lor

can say i not enuf $$$ to go!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

NO, U CANT

samm every time say say kaejioe kaejioe only but in the end never see his face.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

u all keep saying wan go here wan go there than i post

up , no one wan to put name first but come and kajieo

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........................................

hello......

i wanted to go but due to unforseen circumstances i cant ma....

the Kluang trip me wanted to go...if not sleep i can stiill go tho not advisable but i minum la....

then if still go, will bring the platoon down.....

this friday me good boy, dun go puak or minum so can join lo...some more late noon....

u all say till i want to:cry: :cry: :cry:

ok la ok la....i go join bicycle forum lo....:cry: :cry: :cry:

hello......

i wanted to go but due to unforseen circumstances i cant ma....

the Kluang trip me wanted to go...if not sleep i can stiill go tho not advisable but i minum la....

then if still go, will bring the platoon down.....

this friday me good boy, dun go puak or minum so can join lo...some more late noon....

u all say till i want to:cry: :cry: :cry:

ok la ok la....i go join bicycle forum lo....:cry: :cry: :cry:

hahaha baby $amm :cry:

dont play lar....

kulai wan bo sat or sun

Hee Hor Hee HOR Hee HOR HOR

i anything one....

this sat sun me oso can.....

anywhere u all say...go Genting oso can la....

u put list i put name.....

i anything one....

this sat sun me oso can.....

anywhere u all say...go Genting oso can la....

u put list i put name.....

KNN (&$##$%$ still wan me to put list !!!!

i very scare the thread up no name but all the $)_(&@@^ thing lar

use this thread la...since topic is 22nd Perggarang liao....

confoon ar,....

u up list i up name...

er kulai too near heheheh

anyway i got exam on wed

so not sure sat can study enough a not

but i prefer pengeran