• Replies 7.7k

Originally posted by ray0006@May 14, 2007 01:02 am

wa..the items are cool man..bro lancified if u doing an mo please let us know..im interested in alot of those items..lol..

me too. i plan to get some of the item too.. i think we can make a mass order again. hee...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

wah hahaha.. power siah!!!! handle bars!!!

the yoshi end cans are the star here.... looks like it might create trouble with the law here

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Originally posted by lindavw@May 11, 2007 04:43 pm

Can. u can take out check urself see see look look oso.

Thanks for the PMs.

I managed to tune my carb yday nite after washing my carbs ... A/F 2.5 turns. idling now 1.2k.

Plugs actually make slight diff. denso plugs have a groove b4 the threads then give insignificantly beta compression. NGK is full threaded.

I changed plugs already the previous time i change EO. Now Im using CR8E - NGK. so far so good.

Ur little bag of tools under the seat got plug opener. u can juz drop by LAB or any bike shop purchase the plugs urself then DIY oso can no need to go shop do oso can.

Shops MAY change u $5 for workmanship.

Hey, thanks for the input. :smile:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

Originally posted by GoofRider@May 13, 2007 10:04 pm

have u seen Bro Roady's rear hugger?

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/6194/dscn07762mo8.jpg :lovestruck:

But my chainguard-cum-hugger is now cracked lah at the point where it meets the shock absorbers. Must have damaged it when I rode with a half-flat rear tyre 2 wks ago :cry:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Originally posted by Roadrunner71@May 14, 2007 09:31 am

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/6194/dscn07762mo8.jpg :lovestruck:

But my chainguard-cum-hugger is now cracked lah at the point where it meets the shock absorbers. Must have damaged it when I rode with a half-flat rear tyre 2 wks ago :cry:

nice right, bro Lan... it cost around RM45 (installation included).. i think this one look more cool than the other one.

Originally posted by lancified@May 13, 2007 04:27 pm

I have already contacted bagster to custom make a tankbra for pulsar. The india offerings look very cheapo... not my cup of tea. hopefully they will come out with sumthing cool like those on S4.

any news from Bagster? anyway bagster is local or..? actually, can ask the shop beside LAB , they make custom made tank bra. wondering if they can mass product maybe like 10. sure pulsar rider will get it right.

lancified, those pics are nice man!!!! thumbs up for bajaj!

hmm sounds like a good idea. but it must have those clips for bagster tank bags too? coz put tank bra looks cool but must have practical usage also ma.

Design wise, just the pulsar wording in white will do?

ORD LOH!!!

Originally posted by lancified@May 14, 2007 05:00 pm

hmm sounds like a good idea. but it must have those clips for bagster tank bags too? coz put tank bra looks cool but must have practical usage also ma.

Design wise, just the pulsar wording in white will do?

the clips sure the auntie can get want... me busy lah. new job, married liao.. so little time to survey here and there.. heeee

so u gonna check it out?

Hi Guys, I am from India .. Into Bike modifications & deal in Accesspories too.. I Own a Pulsar 180 cc .. Have fitted Yoshi Tri Ovaled. catalyzed. Titanium finished S/O & B/O.. I purchased it from MOTO WORLD ( Singapore ).. here are the pictures..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/keyurbhagat/Picture21050.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/keyurbhagat/Picture21051.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/keyurbhagat/logo231.jpg

http://www.kb10.net

you're from india and stay in singapore or you're from india and you're living in india?

u from india and now staying in singapore or u from india and stay in india?

Originally posted by kb10@May 14, 2007 09:51 pm

My dear friend.. i am from India & stay in India

thats neat. so wat modification u had made? care to show us pictures too..

cheers. anyway which part of india u live in?

do they sell K&N filter there for Pulsar?

i've been to your website bu only pictures of bike already modify.. is there accessories u selling separately..

e accessories kinda tempting......btw bro goof hws ya black beauty been goin on? heard tt u lari frm e apek wich is trying 2 catch u up kuat kuat? ha ha..bro roady hw ya machine been doin?

ITS NOT ABT THE RIDE...ITS THE RIDER

Originally posted by GoofRider@May 14, 2007 10:20 pm

i've been to your website bu only pictures of bike already modify.. is there accessories u selling separately..

@goofrider: What accessories would you like to have ??? let me know.... will guide you !!!!!!!!!! By the way from which Country you are from??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/keyurbhagat/newab1.jpg

Originally posted by kb10@May 14, 2007 11:15 pm

@goofrider: What accessories would you like to have ??? let me know.... will guide you !!!!!!!!!! By the way from which Country you are from??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/keyurbhagat/newab1.jpg

all of us here are from singapore.. sunny singapore. hee..

well its difficult to tell wat we want cos we dun knwo wat we want.

as for now anything that is good for performance, looks and good FC

will always tempted to go on with the modification.

anytihng u have to offer? anyway most of our brothers here jus bot K&N filter for their pulsar. did u use K&N filter and how do u fix it?

Yo Bros,

those who changed tire to battlax, do your follow the air pressure of the stock tires or is there another pressure for the bridgestone tires?

:confused: :cheeky:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)