wah Gr8white very happening hor....

today not Gr8white lar

today he ridding little blackie lar

• Replies 3.4k

orh... so is elephant happpening lah....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

then join la!!

me???? cannot ah... my eyes going to close liao... for safety reason i would go home koon...

http://sleepzine.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/homer_sleep.gif

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

http://sleepzine.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/homer_sleep.gif

are you refering to Mr Black????

no lar ... i know u wear the same underwear as the cartoon lor

cartoon??? where where?

where where???

btw in case got people miss out...

JB Pump Petrol / La Kopi or Teh or Milo or Horlick or Ovaltine ( Optional)

Date To Go : 3rd April 2008

Time To Meet : Under SLE flyover

Time: 2300hrs.

Place To Go : Makan, Buay hoon kee, Pa Yu

1. Hee Hor

2. Gr8 White

Donkeee and elephant should enjoying the jam, butter, cheese at the custom now...

han nor ... $amm bring kaya roti

and Gr8white bring coffee

han nor ... $amm bring kaya roti

and Gr8white bring coffee

wow... then they can share share...

so lo man tic...

han nor .. now they got tao taichi lor

tao taichi + lo man tic.... maybe they are sharing a set of bo tai chi....

buay gam leh ... one water animal

one land animal ,,, wait donkey kena eaten by Gr8white arr

buay gam leh ... one water animal

one land animal ,,, wait donkey kena eaten by Gr8white arr

when did one of us become water animal???? i wearing EXO jacket ok....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

han nor han nor... Gr8White is elephant, Hee Hor is donkeeee.... where is the water animal????

goood morning...

Hi there newbie here.... Any of you guys got involve wit the VVIP welcoming party held by the singapore immigrations at woodlands checkpoint last nite?

The slope up to the immigration was exclusively 4 motocycles only. Half way up i stop 1 side n make a U turn. U guys tink can kena saman or not i do tat?

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Hi there newbie here.... Any of you guys got involve wit the VVIP welcoming party held by the singapore immigrations at woodlands checkpoint last nite?

The slope up to the immigration was exclusively 4 motocycles only. Half way up i stop 1 side n make a U turn. U guys tink can kena saman or not i do tat?

hihi......

i was invloved....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

U really now a TUA TACHI with me liao....:angry: :angry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....