Today go in at 1030am no jam. Came back 1330hr still free flowing.

Good luck for your night trip.

Late Mornings and afternoon is quite clear

Evening is when the people go home from work :cry:

• Replies 3.4k

JB Pump Petrol And Wash Pet

Date to go : 7.March.08

Time to meet : 10pm

Place to meet : Woodgrove Dr ( Along Woodland Ave1 )

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Got Company is good but too much till kanna kaya not good liao! :sian:

I going to the Singapore Flyer tonight :thumb:

wow ..!!!!

so happening.....

so are u bringing me tonight.....

i can giv tonight Trip a miss, take MC.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Today go in at 1030am no jam. Came back 1330hr still free flowing.

Good luck for your night trip.

ya...off peak is smooth but Peak is :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

ya...off peak is smooth but Peak is :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Just a suggestion

Can tabao some makan and bring newspaper

Can have a panic and some entertainment while waiting :angel:

wow ..!!!!

so happening.....

so are u bringing me tonight.....

i can giv tonight Trip a miss, take MC.......

wahahhaa .... sorry hor

Bo tix liao

This one is department on ... only have to pay $7 ...

You can pay $29.50 for a tix if you want :angel:

so early go in to be jam together huh :angel:

no no...LKS 1st........

The Great White Wing will open the way :angel:

hahahhaahhahha................True True.........

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180

$amm Ar $amm u wan to meet up with RSM and go in

together Hur????

I OK ONE....

anything.......

let me check with RSM timing and place to meet

ok..............................................

eh meet earlier for dinner la... i'm working in that area... most prob will leave work at 7+ so see if u wan have dinner

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

eh meet earlier for dinner la... i'm working in that area... most prob will leave work at 7+ so see if u wan have dinner

not dont wan but too late lar... if early still can arrange lor...

early maybe 9pm thats the best can do lor

u dating me???

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180

OK those interested , we will be going in through 2nd link

place and time to meet up, i will SMS u all, now waiting for RSM reply,

Thank Q

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180

Thank Q

ok ok ok........................

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180

Thank Q

IS IT MIT AT WOODGROVE THEN TO 2ND LINK FOR PETROL:( :(

aiyo meet so late i go home liao lor

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Pump Petrol 1st/2nd go there and say

Time to meet : 9.30pm

1. Encik Pat

2. HeE HoR

3. @Rep-56

4. Sine180