• Replies 995

Actually, i wanted to join all of u.But i'm afraid...i don't know u or not know me well..

I'm hearing imapired...Few of my friends wanted to join this event..

HI ,,,, 1 advise for you ....

()

I know all the follow riders here about 4 months only ....some even less than 2 weeks

how i know them ,,,, just joint the trips ...

Do joint us if you can ....

HI ,,,, 1 advise for you ....

()

I know all the follow riders here about 4 months only ....some even less than 2 weeks

how i know them ,,,, just joint the trips ...

Do joint us if you can ....

han nor han nor.................

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Han Nor Han Nor

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Han Nor Han Nor

u goin????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

haha, i cannot go, night shift:(

Trip Batu Pahat Chendol And Kulai Dinner

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Date : 15.Mar.08 ( Sat )

Time : 2pm GP ESSO

Place : Batu Pahat And Kulai

Meet at 2pm GP ESSO on sat, move off at 2.30pm using trunk road

to Batu Pahat for chendol,,,,, relax and talk kok ,,,, till all hungey,,

headed down to Kulai for dinner ....

NO HALAL SORRY......

Open to all cls bike as long as u can ride at around 100km

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. wen2003 (TA150)

3. YuaN_ (RVF)

4. sine180 + gf (VFR)

5. HeE HoR (Donkee 250) Confirm

6. gohkm (Fazer) Pending

7. Mr.Black "I may meet you all at Kulai for dinner, if not you all will see me at GP 2pm"

8. Larree (pending)

9. Stan (pending)

Trip gonna happen rain or shine?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
Trip Batu Pahat Chendol And Kulai Dinner

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Date : 15.Mar.08 ( Sat )

Time : 2pm GP ESSO

Place : Batu Pahat And Kulai

Meet at 2pm GP ESSO on sat, move off at 2.30pm using trunk road

to Batu Pahat for chendol,,,,, relax and talk kok ,,,, till all hungey,,

headed down to Kulai for dinner ....

NO HALAL SORRY......

Open to all cls bike as long as u can ride at around 100km

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. wen2003 (TA150)

3. YuaN_ (RVF)

4. sine180 + gf (VFR)

5. HeE HoR (Donkee 250) Confirm

6. gohkm (Fazer) Pending

7. Mr.Black "I may meet you all at Kulai for dinner, if not you all will see me at GP 2pm"

8. Larree (pending)

9. Stan (pending)

10.Ryan(yamaha x1)

hope u all dun mind my cub kia to join, aniway i do hope i can meet someone to go in to meet at GP esso, tis is my first time entering malaysia via second link so nt veri familiar with the road and style

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

10.Ryan(yamaha x1)

hope u all dun mind my cub kia to join, aniway i do hope i can meet someone to go in to meet at GP esso, tis is my first time entering malaysia via second link so nt veri familiar with the road and style

Hi is that a 2 or 4 stork bike ??

encik 4 stroke

how many cc ar .... dam ,,, i just found out i

know noting abt those smaller bike lar ....

u forget me le ma, tat time i ask u stay hougang which part de, my yamaha onli 110cc lei, is it veri troublesome for the big bikes out there

Nah ... not at all

As stated as long as bike can reach 100km/h you are welcome

Encik will wait for you coz he very nice one hor ... hahaha :angel:

You never ride small bike b4 meh? :giddy:

erm sorry to add on if raining den i cant go, not i dunwan, gf dun allow...zzzz

haha then bring her along lo haha

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

You never ride small bike b4 meh? :giddy:

think he really nv leh? lol or very very long ago?

sorry , i did forgot abt u liao ...

too many ride and so many ppl .. need to ride a few time with u guy

only than i can remember lar ... old man liao

this trip is easy ... but still ,, for u ... u may feel left out as u cant catch up

but if u just ride on ,,, u sure can find us in front waiting for u

haha then bring her along lo haha

she scare to sit bike, haiz bought my bike nearly one year liao, she sits less than 20 times ,somemore she onli sits my bike if we are gg on short distance, longest distance travelled with her onli 6km

wah power....