totally dont understand what u mean ???

lol i say teo teo (tonite teo bey piao) -> tonite kena 4d

then hor bo buey can tio boh -> nv buy can win 4d boh? lol

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

• Replies 995

:faint: Who who??? :faint:

this ozzar lor ..... last time say becos of .......... than him rear tire botak

now he say becos of ......... have to change bike lor .....

i wan go too can bo ??? i help u chop him

u ask him lor if u can go

also dunno he will bring me go anot...

now somebody working as maid LOL

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

this ozzar lor ..... last time say becos of .......... than him rear tire botak

now he say becos of ......... have to change bike lor .....

aiyah... best is he change gf la hor

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Who want to go GP wash bike and top up?

I tot you went malacca eat ayam rice ball ball? Back so soon?

Anyway, I want to wash bike, you wanna drop by DIY wash or still rather go gp wash?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

lol i say teo teo (tonite teo bey piao) -> tonite kena 4d

then hor bo buey can tio boh -> nv buy can win 4d boh? lol

can teo can teo

you wan to know teo si mi bo

TEO KAN LAR kNN %#%^^$$

S4 if blurger managed to get her 2A by year end. but i think unlikely at the rate she going. :cheeky:

2a 3 lesson....can be veri fast if got xim. within 1 week can clear and book for tp

Guest Mr.Black
I tot you went malacca eat ayam rice ball ball? Back so soon?

Anyway, I want to wash bike, you wanna drop by DIY wash or still rather go gp wash?

Just got up la... And I have many many things to do also.. I need to top up my 2nd wife and wash her at the same time.

aiyah workin 7am-9pm, u tell me how to go... use up my wkend which is for resting???

can teo can teo

you wan to know teo si mi bo

TEO KAN LAR kNN %#%^^$$

haha :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

aiyah workin 7am-9pm, u tell me how to go... use up my wkend which is for resting???

wa more than 12 hr~~~ what job u working as..... weekend also can ma , 1 week 1 lesson should be enff.

ya lo... only for a short period nia mah get it over and done with

wkend i wanna slack, shop, go msia, watch show, etc no time for that

Guest Mr.Black

For me weekend many many thing to do.. go shopping la, go wash bike la, go here and there... many many things :faint: not enough time la...

wkend i wanna slack, shop, go msia, watch show, etc no time for that

girl are girl .......... sleep , eat , shopping , watch TV can not wait

all others ,,,,,, can wait ...

teo bo Blur ..... ???

ya lor, but still got a few bikes i wan to try before i get my first 1st hand bike that i'm going to keep for long. still wanna try ST, DRZSM or XR4SM, maybe vara125. haha. i'm a bike slut :sweat:
:lol: Bike slut. Man, that sounds sooooo sweet! :thumb:

if get license liao will wanna buy new bike... this also u dunno... to be able to satisfy with current bike best is dun upgrade license
But when you ride the S4 that time you dun like the power of the engine meh? When I got my license I was like !@#$ happy lor. The power of a bigger Cc bike for riding is really unbeatable.

Good afternoon....Some pics...I openly take...:cheeky: :angel:
Lol.... Uncle seems to be very high hor. Got take the pics of our model for the night? I saw the shop assistants, they were also quite entertained by us.

Just got up la... And I have many many things to do also.. I need to top up my 2nd wife and wash her at the same time.
1st wife is gs, 2nd wife is vara. o_O but you marry the vara first wor...

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

u ask him lor if u can go

also dunno he will bring me go anot...

now somebody working as maid LOL

i think i need to get a vacuum cleaner, brooms just doesn't work. u sweep the dust fly up, then hor, sweep le like never sweep liddat. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

aiyah as i said getting the 2a is not a priority ma... we see how ba... if wkend nothing on, no rain then i go for lessons haha

aiyah... best is he change gf la hor

:faint: u win. where u wan to go eat lunch later? :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i know riding s4 shiok but i also know if i get the license i'll buy s4 then i have to maintain 2 bikes leh... not cheap wor.. u ask those having 2 bikes

girl are girl .......... sleep , eat , shopping , watch TV can not wait

all others ,,,,,, can wait ...

teo bo Blur ..... ???

:dot: :faint: :sian: :dot:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet