29 or 30th?? go trip 100???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 995

all your trip all sat morning go liao sobsob.....cannot join in

not all lar .. got sun one oso

but, K.L encik i suggest we go Sat, morning at 7am...then come back sure late nite one... so if go sun, come back late nite reach s'pore, Monday, most of us have to work Liao....

my suggestion only boss

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

go KL??????

but, K.L encik i suggest we go Sat, morning at 7am...then come back sure late nite one... so if go sun, come back late nite reach s'pore, Monday, most of us have to work Liao....

my suggestion only boss

go KL??????

not confirm lar ..... feel like going genting again

go Genting drink kopi again???

wa genting my fav haha....

y your fav???

go there play casino ah?

encik you look down in him arhh ... he this week come out R1'08 lehh ... KNN still say for class 2a and above ... later he give you 2a* and 2a diamond then you knoe arhh .. heheh

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

genting lane... at macPherson.

go there do what?

encik you look down in him arhh ... he this week come out R1'08 lehh ... KNN still say for class 2a and above ... later he give you 2a* and 2a diamond then you knoe arhh .. heheh

than i just let him pio all........................ the way lor ...

still he have to wait for me to come and follow behind me again br .....

come already bo ur bike?? ... and even you wanna go take wave also i acc you lahh ... i bery steady wann.

take wave go rather ask me go die better lol :angry:

but hor ... if u just got ur R1 hor ... best u do some short ride first ....

perharps u guys can go visit this place, cos usually ur side able to gather at least 20pax. Usuallly they let u visit on sun afternoon 3pm

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Goooood evening ppl. Some info on this place which I happened to visit a few months back on my own. You got to call them and book an appointment with them otherwise the workers there won't let you in. It seems that this place is owned by a singaporean who spent much of his own $ to set up this place for abandoned animals esp dogs. From the outside I can count at least a hundred of them. Other animals very few...1 or 2 horses or hae hor? :giddy: Turtles, some birdies? a few species of our kind..So this place is more for those who love dogs.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif