Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 06:37 AM

careful my bro RETRO our bro AIE is hinting u something......

TO TELL TO CHANGE BIGGER GIXXER LAH DEY

Retro is already riding a brand new 06 GSX R1K lah SKIMMER. He just bought the bike. Wanna ask him to upgrade to a Hayabusa already ah??? :cheeky:

• Replies 830

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 08:28 AM

Retro is already riding a brand new 06 GSX R1K lah SKIMMER. He just bought the bike. Wanna ask him to upgrade to a Hayabusa already ah??? :cheeky:

alamak me outdated again ,,,, :sian:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 08:30 AM

alamak me outdated again ,,,, :sian:

That's why I'm around. To help keep you updated... :lol:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 08:33 AM

wah lau bro,,,u no sleep ahh,, work security guard is it...:cheeky:

Now what time already? Morning already, wake up lor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 08:35 AM

Now what time already? Morning already, wake up lor... :cheeky:

in that case it's time for me to go back and have a rest ,,see u guys ,,,chaow..

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 08:33 AM

wah lau bro,,,u no sleep ahh,, work security guard is it...:cheeky:

he moderator here leh... 24/7!!! :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 08:32 AM

That's why I'm around. To help keep you updated... :lol:

think you have all our profiles updated!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 29 2006, 10:59 AM

think you have all our profiles updated!!! :cheeky:

Yeah loh, update for us leh, hehe :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by retro@Mar 29 2006, 03:45 AM

hey you also lor... when i first went up with ya... you left me in ya smoke!!!

hahahaha..... not choice lah already told u liao.......:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 03:47 AM

standard lah,,,don't play play with suzuki sia ,,, my zx10r also cannot challenge hoh...:cheeky:

where got zx10 also very power wan compare to suzuki still can bit up.....:smile: :smile:

standard lah,,,don't play play with suzuki sia ,,, my zx10r also cannot challenge hoh...:cheeky:

where got zx10 also very power wan compare to suzuki still can bit up.....:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 29 2006, 03:48 AM

dun pray pray hor... dream machine zuzuki wery wery huast wan hor!!! :cheeky:

compare with our master WW still long way to say fast man.......:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 30 2006, 12:27 AM

okaylah abit only lah... how's your bike bro .. power up already ???

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 30 2006, 12:58 AM

power up i dunno lah.. but sound up thats confirmed!!!! :sweat: SUPER LOUD!!!

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 30 2006, 12:27 AM

is more powerfull but the out look don change after so many year only 1 exhust change to 2 exhust only ! ( outdate liao )

look this wat the book (pb performance bikes) say !

Heavier,

SoFter and

those pipes

are so last year.

Have they ruined the ZX-10R?

Kawasaki is a byword for bonkers and most extreme of the litre bikes.

but there have some changes... the pipes is more than 5kg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/90/59/24719509/2579522725538l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/90/59/24719509/25795206332997l.jpg

Originally posted by FaSt^MaChiNe32@Mar 30 2006, 04:14 AM

is more powerfull but the out look don change after so many year only 1 exhust change to 2 exhust only ! ( outdate liao )

look this wat the book (pb performance bikes) say !

Heavier,

SoFter and

those pipes

are so last year.

Have they ruined the ZX-10R?

Kawasaki is a byword for bonkers and most extreme of the litre bikes.

but there have some changes... the pipes is more than 5kg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/90/59/24719509/2579522725538l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/90/59/24719509/25795206332997l.jpg

well,,,, at least they try something new....:cheeky:

they don't want to stick to one design and use it for two to three years bro...:cheeky:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 30 2006, 07:12 AM

they don't want to stick to one design and use it for two to three years bro...:cheeky:

The rate of ability for engineer to transfer race bike to street usage is amazing, we can easliy ride the liter sport bike on street and become track weapon the next day. Most cars just don come with this advance privilege :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 30 2006, 07:12 AM

they already stay on 1 one design for so many year bro i really dislike for stay for same one design for so long!

but i like the power of it :cheer:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 30 2006, 12:58 AM

havent yet lah still got long way to go man......:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 30 2006, 12:34 AM

compare with our master WW still long way to say fast man.......:smile: :smile:

Why mi??????

Originally posted by WW@Mar 31 2006, 09:41 AM

Why mi??????

Yeah YOU!! hehe :D