• Replies 11.5k

i now jus hopin for the least $ i can pay now man.

If not i have to urge all Leo Vince bros to b careful if dun haf silencer.

Cos it was a mistake i didnt notice my side mirror den he was jus beside me when i tried to change lane den kena.

Tat mean u kena caught without any silencer at all or u using fake silencer??? i suggest all the leo vinchee brother plz pun back all ur original silencer or eles u will suffer..... But i hope bro Ryosuke nuthing happen or fine would happen to u but plz do update on us even though if its only a warning.......

i think i saw i guy just now usig carbon LV on spec 3 red colour. heading toward Temasek poly.

u saw spec 3 red colour at Temasek poly?? is it the red wit MBX colour??

MBX colour? ape itu? hahaha. not at temasek poly heading in the direction of temasek poly. was at the traffic light after safra. i know was arnd 2 plus in the after noon lah. but actually i not sure LV or nt lah looks like LV but no emblem.

Edited by d3v1lsh0ot3r

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Alamak John,where u kena? U in SAF Uniform still kena..

Not ur lucky day i guess,Saman without Silencer $700 but if u first time,go APPEAL can get less $500 if i not wrong. If want fake silencer Izad can do.

I keep my ori silencer in the seat..if i ur case..he ask me follow him..quickly stop aside n fix silencer..that if he can reason with me.

I always check 360degress for men in white.if got..i will siam.

Ride safely LVs.Nites. I hope the LTA officer not reading this thread HEHE.

my father told me his colleagu got caught by TP few days back but the tp let hm of cause his colleague say he just start working. in the end tp sama him mirror only

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

MBX colour? ape itu? hahaha. not at temasek poly heading in the direction of temasek poly. was at the traffic light after safra. i know was arnd 2 plus in the after noon lah. but actually i not sure LV or nt lah looks like LV but no emblem.

Lah MBX colour u don noe??? u search website any find under honda mbx 135 then u will find out wat is MBX colour... hahahah

wow.

SO good ar...

Hmm, appeal as in wat reason to gif them?

i dunno sia...

walauweh.. tough luck bro.. n i agree wif izad put back ur ori silencer bros.. this coming months confirms lots of man in white roaming the road.. almost everyday i c them on the highway.. damn!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

ya, i'm going to put back my silencer n go another inspection.

But cos Firdaus say if appeal might get less than 500.

hgehe..

Jus wana know anyone tried b4 n did succeed?

Care to share e secret?