Yeah... Am getting from YC. 50 only... Ok will bring to JB... Wah shiok ah u all worl night shift. Morning can go out... Sigh....

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

eh why all got LV SBK sticker with their name. nice. but i thik i the only cbr400. here. btw any idea who uses lv carbon fiber and stays tampines 900+

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Wah this ProMX PM me and you know wht he said??? He got other endcan in mind so not getting LV! So much for me psyco-ing him...

Hey wan, now many LV ar OTR.. Only they no ac here..

Ian: is it BF? up to him lor.. Haha. One lost, another gain. :)

eh why all got LV SBK sticker with their name. nice. but i thik i the only cbr400. here. btw any idea who uses lv carbon fiber and stays tampines 900+

I can do for u if u want. Just wanna finalise the fonts. So far, most of them say the fonts at my sig now is nice. So yeah, maybe final font will be that one. Hehe...

So cheap ah. $50 only? I rather get orignals that cud last me 5-8 yrs than those flower cheapo types. *no offend ian* Haha. Eh renew passport oredy?

Wan: gathering 24th come hor. Last tIme ur bday then dissapear.Haha.

Ian: is it BF? up to him lor.. Haha. One lost, another gain. :)

Dunoe leh. I also cant be bothered to ask. Nolah, one ting i not hepi is that wen tat time met him, he yaya papaya confirm wanna get LV. Ask this ask that. Knn! Hehe... Dil nvr reply u ah fir?

lol. nvm wonder what end can.

Btw wan, Im Ian... Hehe...

Fir, our upcoming gather i suggest those dun have account ask them to do hor. Ok not? I remembered one guy Helmi right dun have acc?

Haha sometimes empty vessel makes the loudest noise. In ur case loudest noice become empty vessel. Haha.

Up to him wat endcan he get, one thing for sure he will regret not getting LV. LOL..

Yeah dil nvr reply.

They dont be bothered, all bz.. Family men. Haha. Its ok, LV is more than meets the eyes. Here like 4 of us only but gathering many, dunno where come also. LOL.

Wan: gathering 24th come hor. Last tIme ur bday then dissapear.Haha.

hahahhaa. go celebrate bday what. lol. last month gathering also you all make on my bday. lol. i try most prob can lah

I can do for u if u want. Just wanna finalise the fonts. So far, most of them say the fonts at my sig now is nice. So yeah, maybe final font will be that one. Hehe...

yup2 your font look nicer.

Chao, wana sleep..

Dil u go LAB bargain hor...

after fix hugger can meet me, iif u not meeting ur gf la... but i think u will meet her... hehehe.....

Emm...buy flower disc from YCT, i suggest bring to JB to change... much more cheaper.

Chao!

yeah of course will bargain. but scared ah no stock:cry:

nolar today dun tink meeting gf la..i will call u later fir.

Haha... Yeah dil... U wanna get devil hugger isit today?

nolar not the devil hugger, im buying the SATANIC hugger...mwahahahahaha:angel:

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

coffee bean? anyways a very gd morning to u Ian. had ur lunch already?

Haha.. Yeah waiting for my friend tapauu. Haha... Den u leh? Btw later can drop by in front of regina there's a place that do no plate. I tot wanna do la.

infront of regina? the opposite side of the road?but wat time u going there? hahaha... i also duno if im going lab or not sia.. so much things to pay..

Im not going there la bro. I thought wanna ask u do for me. Cus if i go there, by the time 7pm plus oreadi. Comfirm close.... Hehe

oh do no plate ah... how much ah? i kena sound abt front no plate when i go inspection 2 months back. i nvr realise my 5 become 6 already haha.

sori cannot keep up with u guys forum chat man... so many hah. would wanna meet u guys soon yah