Guys wana compile numbers as below:

If u riding a S4 and ur pipe got the word Leo Vince,then put down ur name.Thank U.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NICK/ NAME / NUMBER

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.F|rdAuZ/ Firdaus /82980695

2.daddy fiesta/ shahid/ 98872574

3.nesquik /Haslam /90219495

4.JbAtRaCeR/ Faiz / 98565723

5.Izad19(mbx)/Aizad/ 91451o63

6.idun69 / idun / 92998445

7.cartoon / azmi / 81894575

8.ryosuke / John / 97603669

9.d3v1lsh0ot3r/ hazwan/ 91783946

• Replies 11.5k

ah im frm RP.. Guessing ur a student too? From TP?

halo den u think i go there for fun issit? Of corz i asked lah bt they nv say haha waiting for em to reply wit a quotation..

one of the guys here is using an LV on a VerS...

U come to LV thread of corz we'll say LV's better else y wld we b using it? Same goes if u go gpr thread... Its ur choice ultimately bt think y do we have so many ppl converting to LV?

erm, u mind to share y they switch over? hope with ur explaination, it clears my mind and therefore i will be able to decide for which pipe i will be using. thanks!

Im loving every moment with my LV.

use to be.. failed same subject twice den kena kick out. couldnt get back in. best part was i got kick out on my final semester. hahaha.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

If i got $$$$ wana change my sleeve to CF..hais go JB wash bike my pipe become camoulflage with 'bekas air'.

Aswat,GMAX got shirt to just buy on the shelve? The design we agree on got sell or they bring in for us?

i m already using it on my ver S gd pipe.. nice sound also.

great! so i can ask u more on it since we ride the same. previously u use wat pipe? now using lv carbon fibre? i've never seen carbon fibre LV b4, those ppl dat are using can show me?:angel:

Swith over part must ask the swith over pple..hehe i use LV frm day 1 till now no regrets...

great! so i can ask u more on it since we ride the same. previously u use wat pipe? now using lv carbon fibre? i've never seen carbon fibre LV b4, those ppl dat are using can show me?:angel:

Unique motorsport in Advertisers Thread got pics..

Youtube u search 'Leo Vince Singapore' will have 3 videos made by me and Jbat :cheeky:

Swith over part must ask the swith over pple..hehe i use LV frm day 1 till now no regrets...

cool! like dat 2nd day must remove silencer!! hehe..

some ppl say dat gpr sound is louder if compared to LV. both nvr take out silencer.. hmm...

LOL bro firdauz, ur video!! dats at pasir ris right? heading towards costa sands? near my place anyway..

Yesh :) good for drag race i must say..hehe :cheeky:

cool! like dat 2nd day must remove silencer!! hehe..

some ppl say dat gpr sound is louder if compared to LV. both nvr take out silencer.. hmm...

It depends,not all us LV pipe sound the same thou some qieter some louder some can ROAR some can meow..haha

LOL!! then like dat abit difficult ah to buy LV pipe.. coz not standardise.. coz some roar some meow..:angel:

Many methods to tame ur LV so can Roar..or meow..depends la..hehe

hmm.. if dats the case then, once i get my pipe i called u up.. so u can tune for me to the sound i want.. haha..

Sure..faster get one...we need some new faces :) Everytimg gathering same old faces..haha :cheeky:

Went Unique Motor last week got a few LV endcan.. i ask Kelvin for Super 4?

He say yup... LV getting more and more popular..

But i got mine for $520 dunno why dat time offer i think..

but if u take out silencer and use on vers i tell u the roar i superb. sounds like 100cc bike. but too risky for me. gpr n lv both with silencer gpr louder. i previously use stockpipe. but really feel lot of diff

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

halo den u think i go there for fun issit? Of corz i asked lah bt they nv say haha waiting for em to reply wit a quotation..

hehehe,sorry la....i wanna get the sleeve la coz now my pipe got alot of scratches already sia....:cry:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

but if u take out silencer and use on vers i tell u the roar i superb. sounds like 100cc bike. but too risky for me. gpr n lv both with silencer gpr louder. i previously use stockpipe. but really feel lot of diff

100cc bike?LOL... ive yet to hear LV on ver S :) Hazwan..bedok-tamp not far rite?hehhee.

Feel like can fly right?haha

gpr pipe is louder wit silencer coz some of them removed or modify the cone shape thingy inside the pipe...dats y...get LV my bro Dimac,surely wont regret it....even our own SHIFU new bike using LV....ROAR...

ouh ya talk abt shirt, gmax gonna bring in sm stocks as well simple walk in n buy from da rack, wait til stocks r in den we'll talk abt ordering... :thumb:

i loike,i loike.....:thumb:

Sure..faster get one...we need some new faces :) Everytimg gathering same old faces..haha :cheeky:

Went Unique Motor last week got a few LV endcan.. i ask Kelvin for Super 4?

He say yup... LV getting more and more popular..

But i got mine for $520 dunno why dat time offer i think..

can try pm kevin 1st,he will surely pm u with a discount price.....:thumb:

No la haslam i think that time hie website typo error cos some thread is $580 then got another $520.. i quote frm the typo thread... haha after i place order then no more $520.

but i got it more cheaper den what u paid for...hehehehe :angel:

y too risky for u bro? u dont like it "2 fast 2 furious" huh?:angel: