sianz!! last nite there liao..i misses all the singers!!! i miss all the housefly whom i think still c-able!! :cry: :cry:

juz now kena shocked!! was abt to go liao..i open the curtain to look for my helmet..NB!!! helmet not there!! i looked ard..cannot find!! i ask bartender,they also cannot find..den ask mi who keep 1..den bouncer come..tok to mi..say he put there..den all started kan jiong..searched ard..cannot find!! coz only us riding there mah..so he rmber us..no other ppl got helmet there..den find find find..still cannot find..knn..den bouncer say 'wu koh leng inside the ice box boh?' den i flip open the ice box..FCUK!!!!!!!!!!! my helmet is lying inside the pool of ice water!!!!!!!!! everything soak inside!! damn freaking wet :sian:

dunnoe which bugger threw my helmet inside the ice box :sian: nxt time i go i stuff him inside the ice box liao :angry: :angry:

What the hell~!!! :giddy: :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Cool~ end of the day shasea09 did come down~ leave at 2am~ wah shack, heard that heard that he needs to work on the next day~ same goes for xkissx :p

haha..yeah! he came down..haha..

haha~ I thought once you book out is BQ session~? :D

Well see you again soon~ :thumb:

haha..hmmm..shall decide again :angel:

What the hell~!!! :giddy: :giddy:

really WTF lohz..hahah..but in ice box better den missing lah..hahah..$600+ lehz!!! the bouncer really kan jiong..hahaha..later missing i got new helmet liao :angel:

haha~ but if really lost also cannot blame him~ cannot ask him to jaga your helmet all the time~ :D Yeah at least it was found~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

only now then notice this thread. never had chance to go thai disco in spore.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

only now then notice this thread. never had chance to go thai disco in spore.

Welcome :) There are more than 20 TD in Singapore, do drop by to feel the environment :p

hahaha..excuses!!!! i'm there till they on the lights!!!! 3.30am!!! :sian: afst only applies to ah fai nia lehz..haha..he leaves at 11..xkissx at 11.40..shasea at 2am..mi jazky & hell rider at 3.30am.. :sian:

u sounds like a punchcard recorder machine =x

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Welcome :) There are more than 20 TD in Singapore, do drop by to feel the environment :p

Alone? I doubt I would enjoy that very much. And friends would prefer clubbing in MOS/Dbl O/St James etc. (you get the idea) None of them seem very interested in trying out TDs.

BTW, how is Singapore TD like? Anything like the ones in Thailand itself?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

sianz!! last nite there liao..i misses all the singers!!! i miss all the housefly whom i think still c-able!! :cry: :cry:

juz now kena shocked!! was abt to go liao..i open the curtain to look for my helmet..NB!!! helmet not there!! i looked ard..cannot find!! i ask bartender,they also cannot find..den ask mi who keep 1..den bouncer come..tok to mi..say he put there..den all started kan jiong..searched ard..cannot find!! coz only us riding there mah..so he rmber us..no other ppl got helmet there..den find find find..still cannot find..knn..den bouncer say 'wu koh leng inside the ice box boh?' den i flip open the ice box..FCUK!!!!!!!!!!! my helmet is lying inside the pool of ice water!!!!!!!!! everything soak inside!! damn freaking wet :sian:

dunnoe which bugger threw my helmet inside the ice box :sian: nxt time i go i stuff him inside the ice box liao :angry: :angry:

wei neverrrr thank me... security see me scare then he aiya bo bian tot can steal one helmet but better dont.. see me :angry: :angry: :angry: liao then suddenly say WU koh leng inside ice box boh... .. ROFL..

after found liao... the security say.. Yes i know this helmet very expensive thats why i keep for you... must put into ice box if not missing.. :faint: :faint:

haha~ but if really lost also cannot blame him~ cannot ask him to jaga your helmet all the time~ :D Yeah at least it was found~ :thumb:

hhaha..no lah..but i put my trust on them tat my helmet will b secure mah..haha..if lost den dunnoe wat to do liao..haha :sian: washed liao..now drying :sian:

u sounds like a punchcard recorder machine =x

which means i'm not drunk at all!!! hahaha..not enough to drink arh!!! :sian:

Alone? I doubt I would enjoy that very much. And friends would prefer clubbing in MOS/Dbl O/St James etc. (you get the idea) None of them seem very interested in trying out TDs.

u can always join the peeps here for TD session..i can sense some1 going down everyday at AFST liao..ahahhaa :angel:

Cool~ end of the day shasea09 did come down~ leave at 2am~ wah shack, heard that heard that he needs to work on the next day~ same goes for xkissx :p

this is what i call

Got tsunami, typhoon, storm, flood, earthquake, breakout with family, breakout with girlfriend, divorce with wife... also come down..

i knew he will come down liao... come awhile and go still fine with me... wu sim jiu hao...

wei neverrrr thank me... security see me scare then he aiya bo bian tot can steal one helmet but better dont.. see me :angry: :angry: :angry: liao then suddenly say WU koh leng inside ice box boh... .. ROFL..

after found liao... the security say.. Yes i know this helmet very expensive thats why i keep for you... must put into ice box if not missing.. :faint: :faint:

:dot: :dot: :dot: NB!!! u really alor of crap lehz!!! hahahaha..bth u :faint: :lol::faint: :lol:

u can always join the peeps here for TD session..i can sense some1 going down everyday at AFST liao..ahahhaa :angel:

I definitely would try to make it for the next session :thumb:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Sometimes I went there alone, with the company of the girls in my siggy :)

IMO not as happening as those in Thailand, Singapore ones are much smaller scale~ I guess best if personally go in & feel for it~ :p

ehhh still nevermind... u know i drive van right...

then the singers and staff gather around my Van ler... then they will murmbling among themselves? then suddenly got one waitor shouted

"WTF today transport this Van ar" ROFL

http://i3.ebayimg.com/04/i/000/b0/ab/7192_1.JPG

Black Knight 1 - Mjdod

Black Knight 2 - Jethro

Black Knight 3 - Dafanshu

Black Knight 4 - Shasea09

Black Knight 5 - Aie

Black Knight 6 - warrior.c.o.n.p

Hey... cannot like tat say mah... i say i will try to go find u guys if time allow, nvr say cfm... but by the time i finish my bottle wif my frens at nana alrdy 2+ liao.. thn we did head over to shenton way.. but whn we was walking to icon, we pass by geo, thn saw 1 of our sec sch classmate there... n he told us icon close at 3.. i see my watch alrdy 2.40 liao.. go over u all shld have gone hme le n its closing soon.. so my fren n i went into geo la... really very srry!!!

hhaha..no lah..but i put my trust on them tat my helmet will b secure mah..haha..if lost den dunnoe wat to do liao..haha :sian: washed liao..now drying :sian:

Your helmet is under cold treatment liao~ :D

Sometimes I went there alone, with the company of the girls in my siggy :)

IMO not as happening as those in Thailand, Singapore ones are much smaller scale~ I guess best if personally go in & feel for it~ :p

I miss Thailand so much that I'm going back again in 1 months' time. Anyway I sure look forward to checking out the TDs in Singapore.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Everyday~!! Uh~Ya~Boooooh~ :bounce:

Everyday? :lol:

I need to learn more thai.

Anyway I just noticed your siggy & saw that you do have very nice rides.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Hey... cannot like tat say mah... i say i will try to go find u guys if time allow, nvr say cfm... but by the time i finish my bottle wif my frens at nana alrdy 2+ liao.. thn we did head over to shenton way.. but whn we was walking to icon, we pass by geo, thn saw 1 of our sec sch classmate there... n he told us icon close at 3.. i see my watch alrdy 2.40 liao.. go over u all shld have gone hme le n its closing soon.. so my fren n i went into geo la... really very srry!!!

No problem pal~ don't need to take it to heart~ next time also can tag along :thumb:

in singapore i guess i still can control la but in thailand like will kana struck gong tao sia...

anyway Ah Fai.. last night operation Thai Disco fail again...

Flower:

anna $50

Tik $50

but at least i improved =x

anyway with my estitmation of the flowers icon can earn that night is 70 - 80k that night...

cos once hang is either the $500 strap or $100 Strap...

flower once hang is either those one flower tied with 20 over flowers those type...

Singer of the night: Bebe

At Least ytd night

1) mini celebration for shinhwa (Targetted)

2) finsh the bottle of chivas (Targetted)

3) 1, 3, 5 came (Targetted)

4) Know same industry player but different market segement(Bonus)

its quite entertaining with franki performance...

can see ah fai single player warrior in thai dugeon again...

Everyday? :lol:

I need to learn more thai.

Anyway I just noticed your siggy & saw that you do have very nice rides.

Usually I don't go TD everyday~ just Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday. :)

No worries for the GRO & singers can speak English well.

The girls in my siggy are the singers in one of the TD :p

in singapore i guess i still can control la but in thailand like will kana struck gong tao sia...

anyway Ah Fai.. last night operation Thai Disco fail again...

Flower:

anna $50

Tik $50

but at least i improved =x

haha~ no worries, as long as you feel happy that is ok~ each has his own way of enjoyment :thumb:

Hang flower can boost the moral of the singers & Thai economy~ :p

Too bad I don't like hang flowers~ yet happy to see people hang many flowers... :lol: