wah 20 also spoil market ar.... like dat 100 n 500 is wat sia... haha

100 & 500 is out of market~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

WLL aka wait long long~ :angel:

yea ride horse also need 20 - 25 yrs but then maybe my interest change then. mostly likely will not be in singapore for long...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

Shasea, for your eyes.!!!

http://www.hype66.com/celeb_gallery/568/2.jpg

For ah Fai

Cheryl Tweedy? :lovestruck:

hell-rider u got play ball also ar?

can share some insider's info?

no la actually if u regular u also know portugal will put how much ma...

cos afterall this is disco thread ma not soccer threat..

i now studying for the next two match ma...

Austria vs Croatia

Germany vs poland

Croatia is mostly probably put..

germany ball rate too high so must go euro check one by one their health status..

then soon bian check turkey player. then see the refreee although nationality is from norway but stay where one all those...

You also play ball jazky? Yesterday I whack Portugal running at half time, give 1/2 win full. Was damn confident, haha. But tonight no confidence. Yesterday your bets swee bo?

yea ride horse also need 20 - 25 yrs but then maybe my interest change then. mostly likely will not be in singapore for long...

to Thailand or Vietnam~? :)

For ah Fai

Thanks for the link~ don't push me don't push me~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

my parents in Thailand

my parents-in-laws in Vietnam

Pretty hard decesion to make...

but well walk one day think one day lor...

Shasea do u know if u grow ur hair longer u look like

toon from bodyslam? but too bad you on govertnment service... cant keep

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLzR4OiGWKg

wah my hair balding liao la cannot keep long hair also..the TL is cheryl tweedy is it ?? one of my fav leh..

anyway TL mms me her accident pics..face really buang liao..face bloated lips swollen.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

*yAwN*YaWn* :angel: :angel:

my parents in Thailand

my parents-in-laws in Vietnam

Pretty hard decesion to make...

but well walk one day think one day lor...

well the choice is yours~ :)

wah my hair balding liao la cannot keep long hair also..the TL is cheryl tweedy is it ?? one of my fav leh..

anyway TL mms me her accident pics..face really buang liao..face bloated lips swollen.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

OMG what happen~ :giddy:

wish her speedy recovery~

so bored so bored!! wanted to go icon 1..but no 1 ard :sian:

tonite relax TD session any1? :angel: real last 1 liao..ahaha..early go early go..AFST..coz i nxt day morning 8.30am haf to report liao :(

u r leaving sg for how long ?? say until so chum like tat:( :(

tonite relax TD session any1? :angel: real last 1 liao..ahaha..early go early go..AFST..coz i nxt day morning 8.30am haf to report liao :(

Join Retro at Boat Quay loh~ the guys here wanna goes clean sheet already~ :angel:

yesterday night kana suan by RSM ah fai...

but actually i dont know where other place got sell GT-Chivas liao.. so i just checking if there is accompany to go with me ma...

yesterday night kana suan by RSM ah fai...

but actually i dont know where other place got sell GT-Chivas liao.. so i just checking if there is accompany to go with me ma...

You are the one who want to have a clean sheet, I just remind you nia :angel:

thanks for reminding hehe... i make myself very busy by adding more workload to myself.. want to do OT... so i dont have the time to think about anything

Join Retro at Boat Quay loh~ the guys here wanna goes clean sheet already~ :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: dun wan!!! hahaha..he tat day drink not enough..later i die tml no need report liao :giddy: :giddy:

thanks for reminding hehe... i make myself very busy by adding more workload to myself.. want to do OT... so i dont have the time to think about anything

haha~ think about 1, 3 & 5~? :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: dun wan!!! hahaha..he tat day drink not enough..later i die tml no need report liao :giddy: :giddy:

Oh no~ poor Retro will be lonely at BQ~ :p

Good morning TD Lovers~

yesterday a bit mao so never log in~ :angel:

Did went to Icon with xkissx last night~

But what the hell, I think he kenna gong-tao gao gao liao~

Book out from Kranji Camp at night~ rush to Icon in PT kit~ I see him like --- OMG~!! :faint:

Then he leave around 10.30pm & rush back to camp, xkissx you are the man~! :thumb:

Too bad Tik never come down to our table while xkissx is around, may be because spiders 1, 2 & 3 already sitting & drinking with me.

After xkissx left around 10.30pm:

Spider Anna: your friend~?

Ah Fai: Yeah~

Spider Anna: a girl hor~

Ah Fai: NO~! he is a man~!

Spider Anna: but he look like tom-boy, got round cheek.

Ah Fai: .... o_O

LOL~ :sweat: http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll134/Animal_Nenorocit/animalicons/lol.gif

walau kiss u really wear PT kit go down ah ???? :faint:

ah 5 nvr take pic ??!!! :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

walau kiss u really wear PT kit go down ah ????

ah 5 nvr take pic ??!!! :D

he damn power~! PT kit with those super high-cut army shorts~! http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll134/Animal_Nenorocit/animalicons/lol.gif

me never bring camera~ may be can ask him self taking the picture & paste here~ :D