hmm..can c..coz he toking nonsense liao..:sian:

YTD he talk rubbish lor...

Retro(Drunken Mode): Eh who are you..

JaZkY: JaZkY is my nick, can be found in TD thread

Retro: huh who... Ah fai's gang ar... you know who i am?

Retro: My name is Retro... my real name retro... why dont you call yourself Techno..

JaZkY: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

Retro: My name is Retro... my real name retro... why dont you call yourself Techno..

haha..he drunk until 8am sia..he now sms mi still like abit seh..hahaha :dot:

"Ok Huk" by thai singers in TD.

Best Lead Guitar : Icon/Live Impact

Best Bass Guitar : GMTD 2

Best Drumer : Icon/Live Imact

Lead Vocal : GMTD 2

Keyboard : among all TD comparable

Best Lighting effects: GMTD

anyway i feel that icon drummer look like the real bodyslam drummer...

their latest appearance on the M-150 power concert..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZr3b_LIMHM

anyway for this pub... the band just went back...

waiting for the next band to come...should be a better band...

previous band: BlackJade

Next Band: TBA

Have not go down to listen to the band yet~ you freqent to this place~? :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hmm..can c..coz he toking nonsense liao..:sian:

haha..he drunk until 8am sia..he now sms mi still like abit seh..hahaha :dot:

haha~ sure he enjoyed himself in this drunk-mode~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

steady lol .. bo jio lol..:angry: :gun: :faint:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hehehehe.. so how tonight?

aeroplane keep flying in the air need to land somewhere also ler..

me wednesday going to real bkk le... 1 way ticket.. dont know when come back. surely miss no 1 3 and 4 5....

thats why u see me going to GMTD and more other TD outlets

i waiting for shinhwa to jio me go down icon 29 leh...

how come u go so many TD but skip icon ??

i wanna go real bkk next mth leh but kaki not enuff wun be fun lo..anyone wanna join bo ?? :sweat:

haha sipeh funny..but dunno is it make up by jazky or not :dozed:

"Ok Huk" by thai singers in TD.

Best Lead Guitar : Icon/Live Impact

Best Bass Guitar : GMTD 2

Best Drumer : Icon/Live Imact

Lead Vocal : GMTD 2

Keyboard : among all TD comparable

Best Lighting effects: GMTD

anyway i feel that icon drummer look like the real bodyslam drummer...

their latest appearance on the M-150 power concert..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZr3b_LIMHM

wah u compared all the Ok huk performances ah...so onz

icon lead guitarist indeed very good :cheer:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

haha..he confirm enjoying lohz..enjoy until morning..haha

come come..i jio u go..hehe..tonite on? :angel:

i waiting for shinhwa to jio me go down icon 29 leh...

how come u go so many TD but skip icon ??

i wanna go real bkk next mth leh but kaki not enuff wun be fun lo..anyone wanna join bo ?? :sweat:

haha sipeh funny..but dunno is it make up by jazky or not :dozed:

wah u compared all the Ok huk performances ah...so onz

icon lead guitarist indeed very good :cheer:

haha..tonite my sis bday lehz..going bq..haha..haf to help her while making her drunk at the same time..hahaha :lol: actually yest nite i wan go icon 1..but like no 1 there..so nv go..go other place drink instead..haha..

shasea no la go down the same club every day can be boring lor..

cos same song sung every night..

like i tell u that night

tik wear what color top...also can remember the colour sequence ler..

song list also predictable... go other TD support other band lor but i gotta agree...

the best is still either GMTD or icon...

i dont know why after some incident in nana like not very popluar... tone down and dull

been to geo 2... boring ..

the band there like not charged up enuff... maybe flower too litte..

i gotta agree that icon has more chances of being hang by flower than other places

haha..tonite my sis bday lehz..going bq..haha..haf to help her while making her drunk at the same time..hahaha :lol: actually yest nite i wan go icon 1..but like no 1 there..so nv go..go other place drink instead..haha..

huh u got how many sister ?? dat day u also say ur sis bday leh..so coincidence ah ? :confused:

haha..tat day? when sia? hahaha..today my sis = buddy bday..hahaha :thirsty: :thirsty:

wondering how much is it to open a cannon??

alot~ :giddy::giddy:

open cannon bo hua la...

Example: 3 x 1litre bottle = $200 ea = $600 total

one Canon should be above $600...

Y bo hua...

above cost...

occuppied one bar table... waste space...

then somemore so big and bulky.. its only take one clumsy fella to broke it as the disco is very packed...

then break liao is break $600

compared to break one $200 bottle =x

open cannon bo hua la...

Y bo hua...

above cost...

then somemore so big and bulky.. its only take one clumsy fella to broke it as the disco is very packed...

ya lo i agree..u nvr know which drunkard will fall down and hit yr table topple all yr drinks...ask xkissx lor :D

heng his bottle G-shock one..drop liao wun break :cheeky:

No blame him~ we thought that you were having good time with your China girl~ hehe :D

alot~ :giddy::giddy:

depend on the size, normal cannon can cost S$888++ :thumb:

Yesterday got one table open Cannon @ S$1,260 if I can remembered

open cannon bo hua la...

Y bo hua...

above cost...

ya lo i agree..u nvr know which drunkard will fall down and hit yr table topple all yr drinks...ask xkissx lor :D

Anyway people will still order it due to Bai Tao Swee~ :thumb:

I miss the show where GRO slam down on xkissx table~ :p

I was there yesterday~ but AFST :p

today ah 5 gg msia again...no kaki..

got potential kaki also scared of me liao...these few days so many flying exercises hehe :D

haha heng the bottle never break but the mixer all over my pants sia... sexy n sticky after that... kns

I was there yesterday~ but AFST :p

me 2

got potential kaki also scared of me liao...these few days so many flying exercises hehe :D

haha u air force ar... above all... i ADF 1... pt kit also can chiong go in thai dungeon

haha~ when you sms me say you cuming I also half believe nia~ but no big probem to me as my main objective there is to go there see mfs~ :lol:

haha heng the bottle never break but the mixer all over my pants sia... sexy n sticky after that... kns

me 2

haha u air force ar... above all... i ADF 1... pt kit also can chiong go in thai dungeon

You yesterday also wear PT kit style leh~ :p

tonight where ???

i join you later you join me ??

hee :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND