erm .. dun know lei .. you follow me one day you will know .. hahahahahaha

You are the Ham Sap Lou~!!! :thumb:

Me cannot catch up~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

wah this girl chio leh :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Love from China~ :p

and its just located few walk away from Icon~!

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

how come TD thread become china lover thread sia.. haha... btw shasea yesterday i went icon with ah fai saw alot of TL at icon leh... 2 boring liao spider tik never come down... watch soccer, see ah fai handle 3 demon n help u scan got any more TL

woo wu ya bo ??

i wanna go i wanna go !! :cheer: :cheer: :thirsty:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

eh i thought of a new love letter liao

goes like tis

i dono know how to explain, i just know that evertime when i`m with you i am very happy,

i like when your smile, when you`re sick or unhappy it makes me feel bad either,

i don`t know wat all these feelings called. i can really feel that khun tik... i like you...i don need you to ans me anything, i just 1 u to know...

i wan to go i wan to go :D :D :D :lovestruck:

woo wu ya bo ??

i wanna go i wanna go !! :cheer: :cheer: :thirsty:

What time~? :deal:

goes like tis

i dono know how to explain, i just know that evertime when i`m with you i am very happy,

i like when your smile, when you`re sick or unhappy it makes me feel bad either,

i don`t know wat all these feelings called. i can really feel that khun tik... i like you...i don need you to ans me anything, i just 1 u to know...

What the Hell~~!!!!!

Super Duper Mushy~~!!! :faint:

walk or stairs

its beside Geo bar~ not the one downstair Icon :p

I was there yesterday~ but AFST :p

haha..i was at bq..haha..ssp..Sh|nHwA- standard place :angel:

today ah 5 gg msia again...no kaki..

got potential kaki also scared of me liao...these few days so many flying exercises hehe :D

haha..still got mi lehz..hahaha

haha u air force ar... above all... i ADF 1... pt kit also can chiong go in thai dungeon

i scdf :angel:

haha~ when you sms me say you cuming I also half believe nia~ but no big probem to me as my main objective there is to go there see mfs~ :lol:

u & YFS :sian:

tonight where ???

i join you later you join me ??

hee :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

haha..tonite i going bq lehz..hehe

Yes~ cost him nearly S$2,000.

Rich young man enjoying his birthday~ while I can only sit one corner & envy~ yet most fortunate mfs stay all the way as usual to emotional support me~ :o

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn179/plggf/smilies/lgh24.gif

time to take action!!!

goes like tis

must print out liao..wif the previous 1..will show to her 1..hahaha

What time~? :deal:

tonite no msia arh? hahaha

hahah... lolx ah 5 not going malaysia ?

Custom super jam leh~ :sian:

hahah...i believe ah fai is hinting something liao haha

hehehe.... :deal:

AFST u hinting is it ?? i awake leh...sure no aeroplane if ah 5 gg 29

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

AFST u hinting is it ?? i awake leh...sure no aeroplane if ah 5 gg 29

haha~ tonight no AFST~ after my Malaysia trip then see how loh~ got to go liao~ see you guys :)

will he u-turn???to be continue...........

I didn't U-turn~ there is no jam at custom & ride all the way to Johor Pandan for makan~ :thumb:

shasea09, Jazky & xkissx were at Icon, too bad a bit tiring for me after Malaysia trip so I give it a miss~ :p

reach there ard 9.40 like tat.. inside only ard 5 table gt pple.. left at 2+

Cool~ me reach around the same time as yours~ about 9.30pm, yet leave around 11pm :)

Yeah at the start of first set of performance, its usually not very crowded, at least can get a small table for myself~ :o

I didn't U-turn~ there is no jam at custom & ride all the way to Johor Pandan for makan~ :thumb:

shasea09, Jazky & xkissx were at Icon, too bad a bit tiring for me after Malaysia trip so I give it a miss~ :p

its ok ahfai... a role model for regular TD clubber

Rule No 1) if u drink dont ride.. drink a bit ok...

Rule No 2) if you tired.. dont go.. cos liquor will make you more tired and sleepy

anyway icon is packed which ah fai dont like..

but today

Singer of the night is Frankie with 3 - 4 $100 and he deserve it with 2 appperance

2nd Set: Old Granny with a walking stick.. dancing like michael jackson and flip on the floor like a dead fish.. Drink a rim-level of nick martel and was awarded $100. accidentally drop one cherry on the floor... but he ate it..

3rd Set: a badly bruised and wounded high pants + sexy shorts thai boxer with Mickey mouse hair band on his botak head..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg