ah 5 i found potential target liao. Tis time no TL no choice have to aim SYT :D

Will find her to come our table if feeling come :angel:

Anyway no. 2 hair is very zzzz leh :sian:

I am happy for you~ I shall see who you are aiming for~ :p

haha~ no. 2 getting more and more pretty~ should update her photo~ the photo in my siggy are yester-year~ :p

She wear a wig last night~ thats not her real hair~ but I guess its good for a change of hairstyle~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

i tink i know the lady with full back tattoo..

u mean u like the female DJ at TD2 or ur hobby is DJ ?? :D

anyway like these 7 songs alot :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHXn8H27Z5s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbxPLIqwknc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1QVTTComlM got four mod !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MALc6ZuJ5ws

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBJ5BEQsdnw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-73WKp3-9D8

I llike those song u posted too..

this song nt bad...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfzNF5r80h8

The Thai Disco thread KJ~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I am happy for you~ I shall see who you are aiming for~ :p

haha~ no. 2 getting more and more pretty~ should update her photo~ the photo in my siggy are yester-year~ :p

She wear a wig last night~ thats not her real hair~ but I guess its good for a change of hairstyle~

ya faster update yr no. 2 photo...really dun look like her liao...she so pretty now..like jap manga face..got a feeling she go surgery :D

Her hair is wig ah ?? ok hope she dun wear it 29...long hair for her better cause she long-neck...plus more feminine :p

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

ya faster update yr no. 2 photo...really dun look like her liao...she so pretty now..like jap manga face..got a feeling she go surgery :D

Her hair is wig ah ?? ok hope she dun wear it 29...long hair for her better cause she long-neck...plus more feminine :p

Yeah she is much prettier nowadays~ its normal to them for some minor surgery, which often turn out to be good~ :thumb:

Long neck, long hand, long hair, long leg~ :D

tonight you going~?

Yeah she is much prettier nowadays~ its normal to them for some minor surgery, which often turn out to be good~ :thumb:

Long neck, long hand, long hair, long leg~ :D

tonight you going~?

i find gers who go facial surgery very zzz leh..but i will support them 100% if they go for boob surgery, i very weird hor :cheeky:

i jus OT finish jus reach home..quite tired leh..dun dare to confirm with u wait u :angry: me again...haha

But wanna meet for dinner sumwhere near Icon first ?? So i wun fall asleep at home.. swee bo ??

i find gers who go facial surgery very zzz leh..but i will support them 100% if they go for boob surgery, i very weird hor :cheeky:

i jus OT finish jus reach home..quite tired leh..dun dare to confirm with u wait u :angry: me again...haha

But wanna meet for dinner sumwhere near Icon first ?? So i wun fall asleep at home.. swee bo ??

Double standard~! You & your TL theory~ :gun:

I cannot meet you anytime earlier than AFST~ got to do some work~ sorry :o

where is xkissx, never see him log in~ :rolleyes:

so what time you guys left yesterday~? :)

aiyoh u so busy one ah..he shld be in school ba weekdays 1,3,5 mah..

I tell him 29 go icon liao...but sleepy leh but now very hungry..cannot tidur wif empty stomach..haha

we left 12 am lidat la...we also earlybirds liao..yest quite crowded also :faint:

btw is it my eyes playing tricks becos maybe too tired liao, i see yr sig blur blur one ?? :confused:

here i am.. just reach home.. going to skool now... so see u later...

I tell him 29 go icon liao...but sleepy leh but now very hungry..cannot tidur wif empty stomach..haha

we left 12 am lidat la...we also earlybirds liao..yest quite crowded also :faint:

btw is it my eyes playing tricks becos maybe too tired liao, i see yr sig blur blur one ?? :confused:

haha ya loh my laptop also see blur blur 1

i really have to find some time to join you fellows at icon. i'm really curious to see the attraction that keeps you guys going & going like every few days.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

OIC~ I thought you guys will stay till 1am plus~ :)

haha~ later you jio him then you never come~ :lol:

:? I guess your eyes are playing trick on you bah~

here i am.. just reach home.. going to skool now... so see u later...

haha ya loh my laptop also see blur blur 1

Ok see you later~

i really have to find some time to join you fellows at icon. i'm really curious to see the attraction that keeps you guys going & going like every few days.

Some may like it, mostly don't~ I already took too many friends to TD, only a very few like it~ so no high expectation :p

tonite all going arh? hahaha

Most probably me & xkissx nia~ :p

hahaha..,regulars!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

attack~! :angel:

den u leh BQ-siao, go where to abuse yr titanium liver 29?:angel:

wa dat time u PM me, i sms but u no reply wor..:sian:

:dot: :dot: :dot: ROAR!

Just came back from Icon~

shasea09 & xkissx were still there~

as uaual I was the first one to leave~ LOL :lol:

we left not long after u lor... den i went join Gmax outing at Bencoolen :D

was damn sianz at icon just nw.. went in n wanna take my martell.. the person went to find, thn came back say no more.. i say hw can it be.. then went back to find agn.. thn tis time come back telling me my bottle finish liao... told me the book record that it was draw out on 17/6.. how can it be draw out, whn i'm overseas... was damn piss off... y can't they just issue a card, instead of just by saying the name... think they shld do sometime abt this.. if nt i think it will happen agn nxt time...:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

sorry for the long nag... but was damn piss off...:angry: :angry: :angry:

we left not long after u lor... den i went join Gmax outing at Bencoolen :D

Cool~ I went to play chess with Zhou Gong~ :p

den u leh BQ-siao, go where to abuse yr titanium liver 29?:angel:

wa dat time u PM me, i sms but u no reply wor..:sian:

:dot: :dot: :dot: ROAR!

hahahahahaha!!! same old regular place!! no choice lah..my sister jio mi go there accompany her drink lehz..hahaha..i juz came back home nia..hahaha..drink until ling ling long long~ :giddy:

Just came back from Icon~

shasea09 & xkissx were still there~

as uaual I was the first one to leave~ LOL :lol:

hahah..AFST!!!!! i smsed kiss..he say they going off soon too..coz tml all working :sian:

was damn sianz at icon just nw.. went in n wanna take my martell.. the person went to find, thn came back say no more.. i say hw can it be.. then went back to find agn.. thn tis time come back telling me my bottle finish liao... told me the book record that it was draw out on 17/6.. how can it be draw out, whn i'm overseas... was damn piss off... y can't they just issue a card, instead of just by saying the name... think they shld do sometime abt this.. if nt i think it will happen agn nxt time...:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

sorry for the long nag... but was damn piss off...:angry: :angry: :angry:

nxt time think of some funny funny & unique name..so tat no ppl will take ur btl! :angel: