Good luck man! In any task, the beginning and the ending are the most difficult. Chia yu! Chia yu! Chia yu!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

haha. thanks !!!

btw remember the discbrake lock alarm we were talking about?

this is how it looks like. :thumb:

http://www.easyparts.nl/partpics/0133190_hi.jpg

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

• Replies 481

good afternooon...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Trip completed!!!!!

let it close la.....

hav other place for u all to TCSS.....

when will u all learn???:slapforehead:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Trip completed!!!!!

let it close la.....

sounds very familiar leh....

wat familiar?????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guys Please Let This Thread Close

fro any new trip , please refer to this site

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170658&page=244

this trip thread have been completed,, please let it close

thank Q

very familiar sia????

how come Encik change into a Woof Woof liao ar???

very familiar sia????

how come Encik change into a Woof Woof liao ar???

wah you still posting in this thread ah???? not scare of Encik pat to KNN you ah ??

Guys Please Let This Thread Close

fro any new trip , please refer to this site

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170658&page=244

this trip thread have been completed,, please let it close

thank Q

Trip completed!!!!!

let it close la.....

Hei... will u all give one to two weeks for the photos to be properly viewed and distributed?? not everyone like us in forum one day reply 3 4 times.. in fact NO ONE is like us... ???

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

gooood morning.......

Some pictures from this trip, pls do leave omments if u have any :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28010%29.jpg

CAST AWAY learing how to catch fish in the wild

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28009%29.jpg

Monkey god at the falls

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28008%29.jpg

Face kana cover up

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28016%29.jpg

Group photo having dinner YUM YUM!!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008.jpg

Last but not least Our handsome man for the day posting or my nokia phone

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Some pictures from this trip, pls do leave omments if u have any :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28010%29.jpg

CAST AWAY learing how to catch fish in the wild

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28009%29.jpg

Monkey god at the falls

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28008%29.jpg

Face kana cover up

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008%28016%29.jpg

Group photo having dinner YUM YUM!!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11120/normal_30032008.jpg

Last but not least Our handsome man for the day posting or my nokia phone

power la........

ya lor power right was expecting for u to come but..... NB.. Fly F15 lor..

i told encik liao on Sat that i cant join due to work....

but the place seems so nice....

sad sad.....

next time jio Encik go again lo....

i told encik liao on Sat that i cant join due to work....

but the place seems so nice....

sad sad.....

next time jio Encik go again lo....

ya ya ... becos of u go hear ppl sing song on sat night

so did not finish ur work .... so sunday u go finish ur work

thats y did not come .... still is pang airoplane

ya ya ... becos of u go hear ppl sing song on sat night

so did not finish ur work .... so sunday u go finish ur work

thats y did not come .... still is pang airoplane

i didnt finish on time to join u all.....

didnt airplane hor....

i got say loud loud k......

i didnt finish on time to join u all.....

didnt airplane hor....

i got say loud loud k......

han nor han nor .... so loud like the airoplane lor ....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

afternoon boys and gals.....

evening gals and boys...

gooda morning!!!!