but fishing at market better.. hehehehe

then when the fetch us... they dissappear... never bring us back to the main land... we get stranded....at the lonely island., then become like LOsT or Castaway...

:sian: so pessi... lol, anyway, I've heard good reviews about that place from my fishing friends so that's why i post up. Can always go other places if got lobang. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 801

Trip Animal Farm :popcorn: :sleepy::hungry:

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Date : 6.April.08

Time : 10am GP ESSO

Place : NANAS ADVENTURE TRAIL

Meet at GP ESSo at 10am .... proceed to

Kluang for Tim Sam (or others place oso can) for lunch ,,,,

1pm proceed to Nanas Animal farm ....

5.00pm proceed to near by for coffee than to Tian lai for dinner ....

Require abt 20pax so that can arrange the owner to open up

the farm for us to visit .... please summit ur name if interested

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

5. Marlboro & GF (on lah)

6. Richsg300 & GF (skip my RT cause i just love animals too much liao) :angel:

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. MR.ROBERT YU

13. ausa + pillion

14. DVD + DVDRW

For All Cls Of Bike As Long As You Can Ride At 100km/hr -- thank Q

The rates:

Business Hours

9 am. to 2 am. daily

Rates

RM15 per hour

RM50.00 for 4 hours (discount RM10.00) which practically amounted to only RM12.50 per hour.

If you take 4 hours but unable to finish, the balance period can be utilized anytime within 30 days thereof.

All prawn fishing gears are provided except for the baits (worms) which can be bought at RM1.00 per pack.

So much cheaper then SG, in sg per hour also 15

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Good ma fish liao can BBQ on the spot, cheap rates too

i think not much ppl interested lor ...

me the first one lor ... hehehe

ok lor then no choice lor......

may go KL stay a night ,,, like that can go fasser hill and genting lor ...

interested bo ???

interested, but muz go end of april to early may...

cos end of may exam liao...

still long way to go ... wait till i come back from phuket first lor

wanna eat prawn or fish . go market buy la......

go there fish, dunno whether can get and eat full or not.....

if RM abt 15 one hour....

i can buy half kiloand eat song song....

spent SGD13 go eat steam boat, eat till u vomit ar......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

then u can organise a trip for steam boat!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

han nor han nor.......

can oo hor......

but hor...almost every week oso hav trip coming up....

think wait for u all come back 1st la....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

han nor han nor.......

can oo hor......

but hor...almost every week oso hav trip coming up....

think wait for u all come back 1st la....

Ya hor.. after the phuket trip better, meanwhile u hunt for a good place la..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

han nor han nor.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

all sure bo lui after the phuket trip...

gooood morning every body.......

interested bo ???

looking 4ward to it:thumb:

then dun 4get to do RA show horrrr:p :bounce:

still long way to go ... wait till i come back from phuket first lor

hahaha....true:angel:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

interested bo ???

You plan lor... What about Org a trip to Hatyai to relax near year end? :angel:

Is not that the price u pay, is about the fun we are getting, is just like going to thailand on e bike vs going thalind by plane. The cost is almost the same. Why we ride bike up? Cause of the fun and happiness we are getting when ride in a group and not about the price that we are paying. :angel:

:lol: since hee hor say steam boat i also don mind waiting for hee hor org one hehehe....