My friends visited noah's ark and was having fun trying to catch this bunny.... enjoy.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 801

My friends visited noah's ark and was having fun trying to catch this bunny.... enjoy.

wah lau ... loading god dam slow leh

si mi lai eh...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

i tot Mr Rich go JB pa yu...

he must be scae $amm airoplane him

so he airoplane $amm first lor

orh... now got this trend of putting aeroplane ah... .

halooo cat...

orh... now got this trend of putting aeroplane ah... .

got ,, now who ever did come i will put up a big big airoplane for him lor

orh.... :angel::angel:

Wow!! see the bunny take the cornering... damm shiok!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

goood morning....

any updates on this trip?

Trip Animal Farm :popcorn: :sleepy::hungry:

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Date : 6.April.08

Time : 10am GP ESSO

Place : NANAS ADVENTURE TRAIL

Meet at GP ESSo at 10am .... proceed to

Kluang for Tim Sam (or others place oso can) for lunch ,,,,

1pm proceed to Nanas Animal farm ....

5.00pm proceed to near by for coffee than to Tian lai for dinner ....

Require abt 20pax so that can arrange the owner to open up

the farm for us to visit .... please summit ur name if interested

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

5. Marlboro & GF (on lah)

6. Richsg300 & GF (skip my RT cause i just love animals too much liao) :angel:

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. MR.ROBERT YU

13. ausa + pillion

14. DVD + DVDRW

15. ed-de-word

For All Cls Of Bike As Long As You Can Ride At 100km/hr -- thank Q

this afternoon pump red bull liao... tomorrow pump yellow horse in sg

KNN .......

then jio wanna pa yu mai.....

then me had a heeavy supper ytd with all the kaya, gu yu and loti....:angry: :angry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

gooda morning!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaallllluuuuuuuuuuuu

harloooooo Meow.....

no work???

On my way to work today... saw a black kitten.. with it's guts all spilled out on the road.... but the intestines look solid which means it was not run over by a car. but the body was flat... looked really more like someone sliced open the kitten, dug out the insides and throw it on the road for the cars to run over. :weep:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

On my way to work today... saw a black kitten.. with it's guts all spilled out on the road.... but the intestines look solid which means it was not run over by a car. but the body was flat... looked really more like someone sliced open the kitten, dug out the insides and throw it on the road for the cars to run over. :weep:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

where u working huh????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

no...u at work????.......i'm thinking to put alarm or not lahhhh

ME oso thinking...but hor dunno the range it will work effectively...

and u hor ppl sell 65 u ask 40....:faint: