Interested Party Please List Your Name Below

1. Encik pat

2. Gr8White

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

5. Marlboro & GF (on lah)

6. Richsg300 & GF (skip my RT cause i just love animals too much liao) :angel:

7. gohkm (TBC)

For All Cls Of Bike As Long As You Can Ride At 100km/hr -- thank Q

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 801

Lai Ar Lai Ar..........

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

han nor han nor... come on guys join this trip... especially it would be a good experience for all newbie riders....

Then why neber put ur name down ah..??

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Interested Party Please List Your Name Below

1. Encik pat Cockroach

2. Gr8White Shark Elephant

3. heE hOr ( TBC) Donkey

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

5. Marlboro & GF (on lah)

6. Richsg300 & GF (skip my RT cause i just love animals too much liao) :angel: Red Bull

7. gohkm (TBC) Panda

For All Cls Of Bike As Long As You Can Ride At 100km/hr -- thank Q

Then why neber put ur name down ah..??

got leh........ you see you see.........

KNN....

Only TBC.....

chey.......

like that got put like no put....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

han nor han nor... come on guys join this trip... especially it would be a good experience for all newbie riders....

solly solly, my eyes old liao.. buy u ice cream... na

http://www.funtimefoods.co.uk/USERIMAGES/ice-cream027.gif

KNN....

Only TBC.....

chey.......

like that got put like no put....

Dun say like dat.. ppl got things mah... mabbe need to:

http://img.stern.de/_content/58/02/580259/panda500_500.jpg

good evening Ladies and Gentlemen.......

gooood evening everybody including Hee Hor....

Good morning everyone.. The trip needs a compulsary voluntary donation of $2plus dog food which was the farms preference, i'll be buying the dog food.

goooood morning....

Good morning 2!!!!

lai ar lai ar join the trip ar.......

han nor han nor.....

lai ar lai ar... got kawaiiiiiiiiii animals to see see look look, touch touch ah.....

lets visit the Doggies ya.......

aloha.......................

anybody home????

This is a repost but bigger incase you guys can not see

OK guys .... please dont joke around here please

the onwer of the farm have agreed to open up for us to visit

and we hope we can gether enough ppl to joint ....

and is oso a good time for those newbie or small biker to follow

there are place where we can TCSS liao .. please do it there

thank Q

This is a repost but bigger incase you guysw can not see

OK guys .... please dont joke around here please

the onwer of the farm have agreed to open up for us to visit

and we hope we can gether enough ppl to joint ....

and is oso a good time for those newbie or small biker to follow

there are place where we can TCSS liao .. please do it there

thank Q

bro

roger that.. me and my partner are on for this trip. that no reason for us not going. rest assure on our part.. :thumb:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

bro

roger that.. me and my partner are on for this trip. that no reason for us not going. rest assure on our part.. :thumb:

sure .... is so nice of you guy to support the ridding trip

WHAT TIME IS IT???

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

all detail at 1st page lor ....

no is Tiger Time http://preetamrai.com/weblog/images/tiger.jpg

2004 to 2006 - TA 200