[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

Yesterday saw an accident which really make me realise that life is precious..

The guy lay flat on the road n no movement with blood flowing from the back of his body..

Not sure if he's alive.. But it looks pretty bad.. It happen in a blink of an eye...

:pray:

Value ur live n ride safe my brothers...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

• Replies 8.5k

The guy lay flat on the road n no movement with blood flowing from the back of his body..

Not sure if he's alive.. But it looks pretty bad.. It happen in a blink of an eye...

ride safe everyone especially during rainy days...

that's sad. hope i wont get to witness such thing.

the worst i see is a half bodied cat. :giddy:

ride safe everyone especially during rainy days...

so how's ur bike selling? anyone came to view yet?

肥仔七åƒå·

ya theres a few...

so far no one interested is it...???

normallah... old bike mah.. hahahhhaha.so bro when wanna do ur bike and dusty's??

what happen to your headlight how come swap to sonic headlight?

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

nothing just wanna change the looks..hehehe so u want my stuffs??

Yes looking for the stock headlight rims and meter cover if you still have them.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

techo, i intrested in ur bandit sia... but haven got 2a yet =.= btw does it give any prob? coz its a really old bike afterall =( looking for smt cheap n look gd =p

erm... anyone know where can get the small voltmeter ah (if i am not wrong, i think it's call max performance)? it's smaller in size compare to the dynamix voltmeter.

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

techo, i intrested in ur bandit sia... but haven got 2a yet =.= btw does it give any prob? coz its a really old bike afterall =( looking for smt cheap n look gd =p

so far all problems have been fixed. anyway too bad u dun have 2a yet.

erm... anyone know where can get the small voltmeter ah (if i am not wrong, i think it's call max performance)? it's smaller in size compare to the dynamix voltmeter.

have u try autobacs? or those shops in paya ubi?

err nope. weekday finish work, reach there will be too late. weekend usually meeting friends if not too lazy to go get it. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

err nope. weekday finish work, reach there will be too late. weekend usually meeting friends if not too lazy to go get it. :lol:

hahaha ya i agree.. especially once u at home relax watching TV rite ...

Hi guys, what a luck being stuck at home for 2 weeks

cause I kena sore eyes but it's pretty swollen..

Haiz now worried that I get less pay..

aiyoh .. bro... how come sooo bad??? peep at people ah???? hahahah anyway do take care hope u recover soon.

was riding behind my friend on fri night, den his wheel fling a small stone up and hit directly into my right eye. but luckily is hit the white part and not the retina.

肥仔七åƒå·

was riding behind my friend on fri night, den his wheel fling a small stone up and hit directly into my right eye. but luckily is hit the white part and not the retina.

alamak bro never bring down visor ah?? take care ya.. our eyes r very important especially us riders and drivers...

riding around 50-60km/h only, so lifted up my visor to enjoy the cooling night wind. is really unexpected n suay that night. lots of things happened to my friends that night too.

肥仔七åƒå·

riding around 50-60km/h only, so lifted up my visor to enjoy the cooling night wind. is really unexpected n suay that night. lots of things happened to my friends that night too.

bro painful lesson learnt no matter wat especially at nite .. use the visor hehehe

yeah. v painful lesson. but at least something new learnt.

bros.. i need some info. can person without class 2A buy or own a 2A bike??and what abt insurance??

confirm can. but no insurance = lay up first or do the transfer later lor.

肥仔七åƒå·