[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

bro painful lesson learnt no matter wat especially at nite .. use the visor hehehe

yeah. v painful lesson. but at least something new learnt.

bros.. i need some info. can person without class 2A buy or own a 2A bike??and what abt insurance??

confirm can. but no insurance = lay up first or do the transfer later lor.

found a buyer for ur bike already huh?

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 8.5k

yeah. v painful lesson. but at least something new learnt.

confirm can. but no insurance = lay up first or do the transfer later lor.

found a buyer for ur bike already huh?

oooo like dat...anyway my bike sold liao.... :)

wah going to miss the orange bandit... =(

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

oooo like dat...anyway my bike sold liao.... :)

so never intro the rider to this thread?

wah going to miss the orange bandit... =(

miss the ride or the rider? :cheeky:

got new owner to take over the bandit ma.

肥仔七åƒå·

so never intro the rider to this thread?

dun worry i will still join the meet up....will let the new owner knows abt here

hope we can still gather..

miss the ride la bro... the rider still with us..:cheeky:

Hi guys

I scrap my bandit to Planet motor liao, if u all need any parts can go ask Ah Chong at Ubi.

All the best Bandit bikers =)

another bandit down....

肥仔七åƒå·

Hi guys

I scrap my bandit to Planet motor liao, if u all need any parts can go ask Ah Chong at Ubi.

All the best Bandit bikers =)

What happened to your bandit? Planet eat how much for it? May need some spares like magnetic coil, rectifier, ignitor etc to keep for contingency.

Edited by S750WP

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

i notice most bandit owners dun ride long...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

hey all bandit riders. i am planning to get a bandit 400 but dont know much about this ride. can any kind souls share some knowledge with me. like FC, how many spark plugs, bottles of eo, full tank and reserve how many liters, parts easy to find or not and wat to look out for. btw, wat is the ideal price to get this ride for a 3 yrs coe left bike? and how much is the resales value for this bike too. really really thanks alot.....

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hey all bandit riders. i am planning to get a bandit 400 but dont know much about this ride. can any kind souls share some knowledge with me. like FC, how many spark plugs, bottles of eo, full tank and reserve how many liters, parts easy to find or not and wat to look out for. btw, wat is the ideal price to get this ride for a 3 yrs coe left bike? and how much is the resales value for this bike too. really really thanks alot.....

hi bro ok.. fc is abt the same as super 4. the full tank is 16 litres. as for parts there is a guy in the forum by the nick coolzone who sells bandit parts at a gud price. and the price varies for every shop. but normally for 3 yrs COE u can get it cheap ard $1000 - $1500 but normally the outlook is very bad and alot of wear and tear u have to change.that alone can cost u alot fo $$. there are shops that sell the bike less than a $1k but again the amt u need to come out to make it nice will be costly as u know this is an old bike. as for the resale value .. it's not worth it to sell to bike shop as they will chop u and just take it as scrap value. this bike is always gud to sell to ppl who know how to appreciate gud bike rather than to shop. hope this info helps.

oh. ok .. thanks alot bro..

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hello bandit riders...

I need your help, have any of you got a spoilt Bandit 400 CDI?

Im currently working on repair one for next to nothing and would appreciate if someone could donate a spoilt one to me.

If i manage to repair it, im very sure it would benefit everyone here as the bandit 400 CDI is notorious for breaking down.

PM or reply here, thanks.