Hey Madassers!

Im planning a meetup session to chit-chat talk ****. Please reply if interested.

Imlefty and me definately in.

Venue not confirmed at the moment.

Gathering the madassers first is the priority!

:thumb:COME ON MADASSERS!!:thumb:

Dun bang into someone, let that someone bang u!:thumb:

• Replies 1.5k

Hey Madassers!

Im planning a meetup session to chit-chat talk ****. Please reply if interested.

Imlefty and me definately in.

Venue not confirmed at the moment.

Gathering the madassers first is the priority!

:thumb:COME ON MADASSERS!!:thumb:

any tentative date and time?

Fridays and Saturdays are best.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

any tentative date and time?

Fridays and Saturdays are best.

Hey I think Friday would be good but like I said, we'll wait for further responds from the rest.

2 weeks time will be the CNY weekend though.

Preference - before or after CNY?

Hey I think Friday would be good but like I said, we'll wait for further responds from the rest.

2 weeks time will be the CNY weekend though.

Preference - before or after CNY?

How about this friday... See response then decide if need to postpone.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Hi Guys

Iam a new owner of the Madass 125 and a new member to this forum.I like to ask everyone if their was ever a problem with your bikes runnig rough while its in gear? the engine runs really good when it is at the neutral position but once i put it into 1st gear or any of the gears the bike runs really rough,its like its cutting out loss of power..then again shifting to neutral and everythings fine again and idles good.All you info. wil be much appreciated

Dave

Hi...how much did you get this bike?? planning to get this bike as well... Also if there is anyone selling their Mad Ass... Im all ears...

Gilbs (9220 1527)

Hello all,

I'm just wondering if anyone here is selling their Sachs Madass headlight unit.

If not, perhaps a kind soul will be able to direct me to a retail store that sells the above-mentioned item.

Do drop me a message on my cellphone (9877 7704) if you have any information regarding this.

Thank you!

Seraph

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Hello all,

I'm just wondering if anyone here is selling their Sachs Madass headlight unit.

If not, perhaps a kind soul will be able to direct me to a retail store that sells the above-mentioned item.

Do drop me a message on my cellphone (9877 7704) if you have any information regarding this.

Thank you!

Seraph

Hey bro, I think its rather cheap. I have the contact details of the manufacturer in China. Might wanna ask him the price including shipping and all.

BTW, what happened to yours?

AND TO ALL.. Meet-up session anyone? come -on madassers!!!!!!! where are you guys!:dot:

ups for my upcoming sach

cOOL man...

If Singapore is bringing that in, I will paint it black, wear a black suit and cape with two horns on top of my mask.

BATMAN!!!:angel:

Hey bro, I think its rather cheap. I have the contact details of the manufacturer in China. Might wanna ask him the price including shipping and all.

BTW, what happened to yours?

AND TO ALL.. Meet-up session anyone? come -on madassers!!!!!!! where are you guys!:dot:

Hihi,

would appreciate it if you could send me the details?

I'm working on a project bike. =)

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Hihi,

would appreciate it if you could send me the details?

I'm working on a project bike. =)

http://www.fasttrails.com/Item308/Madass_Headlight_Replacement_Headlight_Madass_Headlight_Sachs_Madass_Parts.aspx

Here you go bro. The manufacturer informed me that any orders to them must be minumum of 100 pcs.

So I pass you the website from a canadian/american shop. Very cheap...

But I think the bracket must be fabricated on your own.

Anyway, what's your project bike?

HELLO ASSES.. when can we have a meet up?? anyway i saw this fellow madasser on a white mad ass with white rims a few times. he works for mcd delivery bro if you see this pm me lol ! ijal when next outing lol lepak session want to see ur "open pod"

http://www.bikeexif.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/kiwi_indian_big_chief.jpg
HELLO ASSES.. when can we have a meet up?? anyway i saw this fellow madasser on a white mad ass with white rims a few times. he works for mcd delivery bro if you see this pm me lol ! ijal when next outing lol lepak session want to see ur "open pod"

HAHA.. not "sui" yet lei.. only open pod.

lots of things to be done lei... gg again to JB.. wanna come?:cheeky:

Where you guys get the sprockets from?And from what bike?any body tried upjetting the carb?

Im a noob in this madass.....used to modding my runner 2t,this madass 4t....different sia...thort wanna put tm24,but cannot fit....too tall....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3547/3494614924_0f8848f2b8.jpg

My Dream Madass..... :angel:

Where you guys get the sprockets from?And from what bike?any body tried upjetting the carb?

Im a noob in this madass.....used to modding my runner 2t,this madass 4t....different sia...thort wanna put tm24,but cannot fit....too tall....

Sprockets? haha good luck finding them. I've had a hard time too. The ones Mah seling is only size 43T for the rear. I NEED 39!! Went looking for one like mad. Till today still cant find. Last resort, order from UK or US lor. I've heard that the KIPS srocket can be modified but when ask shops, all cannot do.

Upjetting the carb will definately boost your power but modding the rest is a must to get it effective. I.E. Exhaust.

Have been to JB to do some mods but yah sprockets still unavailable. :cry:

Anyway, lets have a gathering .. Sure fun.. u on?

Sprockets? haha good luck finding them. I've had a hard time too. The ones Mah seling is only size 43T for the rear. I NEED 39!! Went looking for one like mad. Till today still cant find. Last resort, order from UK or US lor. I've heard that the KIPS srocket can be modified but when ask shops, all cannot do.

Upjetting the carb will definately boost your power but modding the rest is a must to get it effective. I.E. Exhaust.

ijal lets do it we need more people lol !!!

http://www.bikeexif.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/kiwi_indian_big_chief.jpg

Buy from ooracing lar....or moto-scoot.....

BTW how much mah selling the 43T one?

I was thinking to port polish the ports....and buy 5pin 14000rpm cdi from ooracing...$33SGD exld shipping...then fit my tm24 to it.....plus the sprokets.....baru ble rempit dok!JGN PANDANG MADASS TAKDE MATA HAH!

http://www.fasttrails.com/Item308/Madass_Headlight_Replacement_Headlight_Madass_Headlight_Sachs_Madass_Parts.aspx

Here you go bro. The manufacturer informed me that any orders to them must be minumum of 100 pcs.

So I pass you the website from a canadian/american shop. Very cheap...

But I think the bracket must be fabricated on your own.

Anyway, what's your project bike?

Thanks for the heads-up.

And my project bike is a secret! =p

DeAD sia this thread,btw i tried putting Voltage stabiliser,Broquet and soon my OORacing CDI from uk....otw soon....hehe.....cdi just install for future port polish+bore up...hehe