SBF Anniversary

Saturday

1. Tashi (11am)

2. Beagle (11am)

3. Rommel (11am)

4. Harold (11am)

5. Din37

6. Chilly (11am) can someone wake me up ?

7. Bluesea01 (11am)

8. CBRmichaelRR (11am) ( if i haven sell my bike.. hehe..)

9. Raptor (11 am)

10. tweety64 (11am)

Sunday

1. Afdah

2. Din37

Meet at KKFC for brunch then go??

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 19.4k

was impressed with the looks of the Shark exhausts, sent an enquiry and got a reply today.

Sent: Tuesday, January 10, 2006 4:46 PM

To: [email protected]

Subject: Fw: CBR1000RR Shark Exhausts

Dear Mr. Alvin.

Thanks for your inquiry.

In Germany we do not need certifications for the exhaust systems. It is enough if the silencer is signed. Regarding this we do not have any writings.

Unfortunately it makes no sense to send you exhaust systems to Singapore - sorry.

If you have again questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards

FECHTER DRIVE Motorsport GmbH

Alexandra Schamberger

Back to the drawing board... :sian:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 10 2006, 11:09 PM

Where's the website? German made?

German Finese~

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

SBF Anniversary

Saturday

1. Tashi (11am)

2. Beagle (11am)

3. Rommel (11am)

4. Din37

5. Chilly (11am) can someone wake me up ?

6. Bluesea01 (11am)

7. CBRmichaelRR (11am) ( if i haven sell my bike.. hehe..)

8. Raptor (11 am)

9. tweety64 (11am)

Sunday

1. Afdah

2. Din37

Meet at KKFC for brunch then go??

me cant go liao... last min kana duty... sux~~~

Originally posted by tweety64@Jan 11 2006, 06:11 PM

Hey Tashi,

R we going to meet out 1st than go as a group for the SBF Anniv???

After checking with Raptor, let's all meet at Kallang McD @ 10:15 am.

Ayam goreng is too oily in the morning. Some English breakfast muffins would be nice. :hungry:

Abang Chilly, I will wake you up.

Beagle, it's this Saturday, dun blur blur again ok?

LD, you working morning shift? Last year they had Yoshi & Arrows on display. I think this year there should be more choices.

Harold, you should patrol that area to ensure there are no disturbances.

I might be able to get those chain lubers thing again. Once I have confirmation, will put up a MO list again. Unless anyone has any updates to share on that??

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 11 2006, 11:02 PM

After checking with Raptor, let's all meet at Kallang McD @ 10:15 am.

Ayam goreng is too oily in the morning. Some English breakfast muffins would be nice. :hungry:

Abang Chilly, I will wake you up.

Beagle, it's this Saturday, dun blur blur again ok?

LD, you working morning shift? Last year they had Yoshi & Arrows on display. I think this year there should be more choices.

Harold, you should patrol that area to ensure there are no disturbances.

I might be able to get those chain lubers thing again. Once I have confirmation, will put up a MO list again. Unless anyone has any updates to share on that??

OK noted!!!!! :sweat:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by LastDance@Jan 8 2006, 09:16 PM

was raining, only took this quick shot

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/9029/fender3wc.jpg

nice.. how much is the signal lights cost?

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

Here is one useful item.

ROLLER

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Originally posted by DIRT_EFX@Jan 12 2006, 01:28 PM

Here is one useful item.

ROLLER

Light weight and easy to get the bike on. Works for me! :thumb:

Bought the signal lights from motovation acc today @ SBF Annivessary.

Fixed the lights & quite please with the results (appearance & visibility of lights).

Tweety here's the results taken by camera phone.

http://img143.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_20d8a_Image063.jpghttp://img9.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_d7f38_Image064.jpghttp://img135.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_f2cf1_Image065.jpghttp://img141.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_a4af3_Image066.jpg

http://img121.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_62c38_Image067.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Wow...I want 1 too ! That's alot of HP that came with the mod :sian:

While meeting @ Mc kallang when they introduced themselves,I just can't stop smiling.Why, because they are exchanging sms without knowing how each other

look like.The day finally came & I just can't stop smiling when they introduced

themselves today !

The male model didn't introduce himself but blend in with us just fine :thumb:

Tashi at home now ? No outing tonight ? Too tired to go out & also just pump

petrol before meeting you guys @ kallang.

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Jan 14 2006, 08:43 PM

Wow...I want 1 too ! That's alot of HP that came with the mod :sian:

While meeting @ Mc kallang when they introduced themselves,I just can't stop smiling.Why, because they are exchanging sms without knowing how each other

look like.The day finally came & I just can't stop smiling when they introduced

themselves today !

The male model didn't introduce himself but blend in with us just fine :thumb:

Tashi at home now ? No outing tonight ? Too tired to go out & also just pump

petrol before meeting you guys @ kallang.

You want the mod? I still have a few more at home. :cheeky:

After this morning, went for Thai food with Rommel, then came home and slept. Still full ... my tummy that is. Think will just go for petrol and come back.

Originally posted by chilly@Jan 14 2006, 06:24 PM

Bought the signal lights from motovation acc today @ SBF Annivessary.

Fixed the lights & quite please with the results (appearance & visibility of lights).

Tweety here's the results taken by camera phone.

http://img143.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_20d8a_Image063.jpghttp://img9.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_d7f38_Image064.jpghttp://img135.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_f2cf1_Image065.jpghttp://img141.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_a4af3_Image066.jpg

http://img121.imagevenue.com/loc24/th_62c38_Image067.jpg

Chilly - are those LEDs? and how much did they set you back? looks posh

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400