Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 22 2006, 08:17 PM

Anyone knows where to get a Sidi Vertigo Corse Air boots and how much ...

got my vertigo AIR from chong AiK desker road branch.

Vertigo AiR is 310++ during M.O

Vertigo corsa AiR is 380 during M.O ( normal price should be ard 430 beh)

hope it helps.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Saufi@Jul 21 2006, 10:12 PM

Great outing planned,....

But difficult to join ah,....

Since itz saturday, many2 thingz to do,....:cry:

Paiseh2,....

hey.... it that my old bike... looks good so happy to see it again.....

wohahahha..

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by Saufi@Jul 22 2006, 10:46 AM

Wondering,.....

4 future meet upz,...

Possible to a later timingz,....

Maybe after 10,...???

Juzt my 2 centz,... :cheeky:

eh suafi...you want back the stock air filters?

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg

Saufi - can take a close up pic of your rear license plate? I wanna see how it's hooked up. I did a similar set up as yours but a smaller number plate, thinking of changing to a bigger 1 as got fined recently. Also does your plate reflect off water from the rear tire in wet weather? Mine is useless and the water splashes onto my back... :giddy:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 22 2006, 08:19 PM

Next trip should be MotoGP, 10 Sep. Prepare to take the Friday off.

Tashi - how many days trip is this? Would like to join you guys but dunno boss will approve leave or not.

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

lyhalvin Posted on Jul 23 2006, 12:01 PM

hey.... it that my old bike... looks good so happy to see it again.....

wohahahha..

Yupz2 alvin,....

Ur new bike also lookz cool man,... :thumb:

Btw,....

Juzt changed the coil lazt weekz,....

Burnz out liaoz,....:sweat:

Changed to a recoiled one liaoz,... :smile:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

LastDance Posted on Jul 23 2006, 01:39 PM

Also does your plate reflect off water from the rear tire in wet weather? Mine is useless and the water splashes onto my back...

Ok2 ah,....

Not too much water splashez,...

Usually doent reach the pillion seatz,... :smile:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

The ghost rider of Sweden, that man is legendary. A real life Fast and furious dude who never got caught. Saw his interview at PB magazine just these 2 months ago. That person who was interviewed claims he is now riding a K5 missile.

Great makan and blast trip yesterday with Bluesea, rommel, ah chye, chilly and cosmos. Hope you guys enjoy yourself also.

For the rest of the CBR1000RR riders, lets roll together man. It is really a blast to have a big group of same enthusiasts riding our pride and passion together. I don't mind doing the organizing and liasing. Just send me your name and Hp through the personal message lah. No worries, I am not a salesman or insurance agent, I work in a bank as customer service supervisor and I will not give your hp no to any insurance agent or salesman either. :thumb:

For a start, we will have the usual blast in and makan and blast out of 2nd link on Saturday nights at 8pm. Check for details from Friday morning on SBF.

Sep 02 to Oct 02- Black Cagiva Planet (1 word Lousy)

Oct 02 to Oct 03- Yellow RXZ133 (Too light for me)

Oct 03 to Mar 05- White Purple CBR 400RR (Not enough style & power)

Mar 05 to Dec 06- Red CBR 1000RR (Wonderful except the magnetic coil issue)

Dec 06- Dec 07- Black VFR 800 (Good bike but not my style, thks for the memories)

Dec 07- Black GSX1000K8 (Nothing else to say except Damn good)

Originally posted by hockie69@Jul 23 2006, 12:07 AM

got my vertigo AIR from chong AiK desker road branch.

Vertigo AiR is 310++ during M.O

Vertigo corsa AiR is 380 during M.O ( normal price should be ard 430 beh)

hope it helps.:cheeky:

Thanks Hockie, that helped.

LD, take only Fri off, will be coming back on Sunday. Sat morning will probably go up to Fraser's for a nice blast.

Ronald, the Ghost Rider I'm talking about is beyond legendary.

http://www.apple.com/trailers/sony_pictures/ghostrider/

Got back from KL this morning. I've hit 3000km on the 5W40 Ultra, still feels like it's got plenty of life in it. :thumb:

Ronald, thanks for organising the makan and refuel trip last nite.

Hope to meet up again with you guys.

Sometimes you have to lose everything before you know what you really have.

Hello bros, will be trading in my CBR1K soon, so reverting back to stock. selling the below mentioned and please help me top spread the words around.

Tyga race faring (full set) spray matt black (with 1 projector head light) - $700

Arata Titanuim Full system - $1500

Arata rear set (Black) - $400

PC3 - $400

BMC air filter - $100

will only be able to let go the items after 20 Aug 06. Those interested, please contact me at 90091436

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by Edwin@Jul 24 2006, 12:16 PM

Hello bros, will be trading in my CBR1K soon, so reverting back to stock. selling the below mentioned and please help me top spread the words around.

Tyga race faring (full set) spray matt black (with 1 projector head light) - $700

PC3 - $400

BMC air filter - $100

will only be able to let go the items after 20 Aug 06. Those interested, please contact me at 90091436

want to sell ur swing arm & fork slider???

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg
Originally posted by kornology@Jul 24 2006, 05:25 PM

want to sell ur swing arm & fork slider???

dun think so..will be transfering to my new bike...:smile:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

Originally posted by Edwin@Jul 24 2006, 12:16 PM

PC3 - $400

BMC air filter - $100

Hi edwin, can i know if your full system is street legal? thanks :smile:

Sometimes you have to lose everything before you know what you really have.

Originally posted by bluesea01@Jul 24 2006, 08:32 PM

nope..it is not legal.

Tashi, going back to 600cc but it a suzuki....hehe

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

nope no legal

Tashi, me going back to 600cc but it is suzuki. kind of disappointed with honda with their new model

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

the full system is not street legal - full race system

haha he's not gonna be honda rider

I'm looking to order this glove for rain use. It's fabric, and can be washed. I need another order before they can ship to meet the minimal.

28 euros before shipping for a pair. Anybody wants one? There are a few colors. I'm getting all black.

http://www.dainese.com/img/Guanti%20QUAMAR-045786(1).jpg

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 23 2006, 10:07 PM

LD, take only Fri off, will be coming back on Sunday. Sat morning will probably go up to Fraser's for a nice blast.

Tashi - so you guys are planning on 2 nights there eh? How much is the tix? Where you guys putting up? I might not be able to get so many days leave. Will you guys be riding to Sepang on race day? Or leave the bikes at hotel?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Edwin@Jul 24 2006, 09:51 PM

nope no legal

Tashi, me going back to 600cc but it is suzuki. kind of disappointed with honda with their new model

enjoy your suzuki edwin!

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Edwin@Jul 24 2006, 09:51 PM

nope no legal

Edwin, would you know how much is the 750?

LD, ticket prices here.

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/motorsports/motogp/tickets.htm

Race day will be riding there. I have a place to stay in KL. Just these other guys. Probably will check and take a head count during this Sat makan outing to see how many are going.

Rommel already took leave. He must be really looking forward to it.

Should be around SGD100 +/- a night, depending where you put up.